Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Couple's Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Wedding Heart - 10979
Average Customer Review: (1110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for my Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2017
Love it!!! Now I will always have an ornament with My Dad's name!
Beautiful ornament
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter and son-in-law it arrived quickly and arrived in perfect order. Easy and fun to fill in personalizion info. Ornament seems to be of high quality and is very pretty, very elegant. Highly recommend this!
Client Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 31, 2017
I give one of these for each client's honeymoon! They are lovely memorable personalized with their trip details and wonderful keepsake!
tons of info
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the idea of placing plenty of adjectives and descriptions on the ornament.
special ornaments
By lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNA, IL) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took liberties with this ornament and changed some words to make it a family ornament... my sister in law will love it !!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - October 24, 2017
It is a perfect gift for a wedding. I am so excited to give the gift to the wedding couple.It most definitely exceeded my expectations. Both in quality and speed in which I received it.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 16, 2017
This engraveable ornament is well made and looks great, even my boyfriend liked it. You can choose where words appear based on where you place in list. Great way to share and cherish moments and memories.
Love it
By Karissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this it came out so great couldn't be any more satisfied. It was a little smaller than I expected but I also didn't read the dimensions when ordering. But other than that it is great quality ,it came out beautiful and I cannot wait to put it on our tree this year! I will definitely be ordering from the site more often.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock creek, WV) - September 30, 2017
We struggled for months finding the perfect ornament for our tradition of gifting each other with one every year. I found this one and it was perfect. Having multiple options for personalization have me the chance to add in the children's names and where we had taken our two vacations the past year and army strong in honor of his deployment. We both loved this but it was amazing seeing his face as he opened it with all our past years memories on one ornament. Not sure he can top it ??!
Beauttiful
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Recipient absolutely loved it. Even prettier in person.
Couples ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very elegant way to commemorate a couple's first Xmas together. I give my children each Xmas an ornament that details an event in their lives the previous year. This is a perfect addition to our "tree of living".
Beautiful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - September 19, 2017
My friend is getting married in November and I thought that this would be a great gift for him and his new wife as they celebrate their first Christmas together. When personalizing it, I chose descriptive words (i.e., Love, Forever, Husband, Wife, etc.) instead of sentences to go on the ornament. It came out beautiful. Plus, very fast shipping. I am very happy with my purchase and I know that they will be happy with their gift.
total satisfaction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - September 2, 2017
Personalization Mall has never let me down with their quality of work, their unique gifts which makes it an extra special gift due to their FREE personalization. I have ordered many things and everytime I'm amazed at the outcome. What else is special is after you note all that you want on the item you just click and you see the finish product, color, etching, print, everything the way you want it. Super comapny, also quick shipping! Thank-you "Personalization Mall"!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wind Lake, WI) - September 1, 2017
This ornament is a very nice quality for the price. I am very happy with this product!
Perfect Wedding Keepsake
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is so interesting to look at with the personalization I was able to put on it. This is high quality clear glass and the etching is beautifully done,
Special Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 21, 2017
This ornament was nicer than expected. Excellent quality and the etched words were beautiful. This will be a special Christmas gift to my husband.
Ornament
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift. I am really impressed with it. It is really great quality.
priceless
By Peggy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new couple will treasure this very personal gift. Looks great!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - August 4, 2017
Beautiful quality, personalized and received very quickly, website makes it easy to navigate the personalizing with opportunities to review.
Perfect as tree ornament, sun catcher and for year round.
So personal that it overwhelms the receivers
Thank you for a quick, personal quality product.
excellent
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent product and delivery
Annniversary ornament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown , WV) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the anniversary ornament that I designed and was produced by Personalization Mall.com. The site is user friendly and the personalized item came timely. I would definitely recommend this product.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - July 8, 2017
This is a favorite with my brides!!
Best Wedding Gift
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been creating these for every wedding I've been to for the past 5 years. Everyone LOVES them. Only challenging thing is knowing enough about each couple and playing around with the number of characters allowed.

I highly recommend this for anyone you know getting married. :)
Sentimental Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - May 22, 2017
Love the ornament - thought it would be bigger but that's ok. The printing is great and my husband loved it as part of his anniversary gift.
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 6, 2017
I used it as my rear view mirror decor and it's a nice accent to the diamonds I have all over my truck.
Wedding Remembrance
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy one of these to go with every wedding cash gift. All the couples have loved them.
Versatile Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - April 9, 2017
We like to order this ornament for both families and individuals, having their attributes engraved, rather than only important dates or memories. This is perfect for Christmas, Valentine's Day, birthdays, and in this case, as a thank you for a soldier serving our country overseas. Pristine quality every time from this company!
Don't think twice about getting this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakes, ND) - April 4, 2017
This product is exceptional- a really special keepsake. The service was phenomenal. I received my order very promptly.
Great
By Sherly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice I liked it just wished only some letters needed a little more clarity
personalized rememberance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IL) - January 22, 2017
this is absolutely beautiful! I love that you can hang it on a stand or in a window all year. Not just for Christmas. My daughter and new son in law loved it.
Couples ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie , LA) - January 19, 2017
Excellent ! Will order more in the future !
Ladies group
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to give our group something they can hang on their tree. On it I captured all of our 15 names and the name of our organization. It came just as I designed it. It is beautiful and I know the ladies are going to love it.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 14, 2017
My keepsake ornament came out better than expected. My fiance even loves it. I am more than satisfied!
Memory Ornament
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - January 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! My husband and I created an ornament for each year we were married with our most memorable moments. We use the ornament tree on which to hang them. They fill the tree with great memories and can be a great conversation starter.
Beautiful ornament
By JEAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE how our ornament turned out..It is beautiful and filled with our memories!!
etched glass ornament
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We did it for our office instead... listed employees names and the business name and gave to all my staff. They turned out perfect and it was very well received.
Love this product!!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Quick delivery. I was 100% pleased with this ornament and would use this company again!
Love it
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Not just for the Christmas tree. The stand allows you to display year round.
loved it!
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
said all i meant from my heart!!
Great ornament
By Donevera E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I pictured!
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved