Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wood Name Christmas Ornaments - 11087
Average Customer Review: (492 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Watch what name you have personalized.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Lake, WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Some names don't quite work out, e.g. Liam. Can't tell the capital "L" from the "I".
Personalized wood always makes a great gift
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving a personalized wood ornament is a great way to make someone feel special and makes an heirloom piece for years to come. All my children, my grandboys and special friends have been given their name ornament as a Christmas gift and it was one of their cherished gifts for each one of them. The product is lovely and the perfect size for a Christmas tree. I am so very pleased with the name wood ornament. Now I need to buy one for myself.
Original ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 12, 2016
I had purchased these ornaments for my granddaughters, so when our first grandson was born I had to get one for him. We loved the first two and this one is great, as well. These were gifts for them to use on their tree in their house, and I know they enjoy hanging them on their tree.
Nice Wooden Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - January 31, 2016
I ordered three ornaments for family members that have uniquely spelled named. I am happy to be able to give them gifts with the correct spellings. The quality and details were met.
Very nice!
By Alison A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks very nice!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - January 9, 2016
These are beautiful. Very classy looking. I was not sorry I ordered them.
Ornament Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonneau, SC) - December 30, 2015
I have a tradition of giving my Brother and his family a new ornament every year. We are usually together and are given then. However this year we weren't able to be together. Thus sending the three from your company directly. They were thrilled; and my brother assured me good quality. Thank you for helping me continue the tradition 500 miles away. Blessings on you/ your company.
Item beautifully delicate yet is very sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, , MA) - December 29, 2015
These ornaments were beautifully made! Quality wood and thick enough so that the thinner parts of a letter were sturdy. Having said that, they are not at all bulky or heavy. I ordered eight for all family members with names that ranged from 3 letters all the way to 7, and they all were perfectly made and easy to read. I would definitely recommend this item. Also the beautiful pouch they came in was impressive.
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with the ornaments. They turned out great! I wish they had a 4.5 star rating, because the only thing that was disappointing was the string. The string was very thin and broke on 2 of the 4 ornaments. Other than that, they were wonderful and arrived on time.
Beautiful
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was a good size and weight for most trees. The long name we chose fit very nicely.
You're So Special
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized ornaments made out of wood for my little grandsons this Christmas. They were beautifully made, unique, and arrived quickly. They came in a velvety bag for storage and were a highlight of their Christmas stockings!
Different from one purchased 3 years ago, darker. But still love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 28, 2015
I bought these for my babies' birth years. I bought one 3 years ago and the depth of the carving is less than the one purchased this year. So, they are different in appearance. However, doesn't bother me. Great quality. Love them.
Wonderful gift
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is great quality and beautiful. I will definitely order more of these next year.
Beautiful!
By Margie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was bigger than I imagined. Very very nice!
Big Hit
By Cristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a big hit on Christmas day. My daughter in-law loved her gift!! I love it too and plan on getting one for my tree!! Great workmanship and it looks beautiful on the tree!
Christmas Gift
By Anneliese M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized ornament for my granddaughter for Christmas 2015 and the workmanship is high quality. Last year I bought a Ladybug ornament for her from Personalization Mall. Thank you,I can't wait to give it to her and have her keep them as heirlooms for when she grows up.
name ornaments
By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are a great Christmas gift. Well made and special for the family.
Great
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVED the ornaments! They are great.
Wooden orniments
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little disappointed in the wooden ornaments. They look a little flimsy for the price.
Wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Springs, AZ) - December 23, 2015
Absolutely love these! They went well beyond my expectations! The price was so right that I got 2 of each. A set for our daughter and a set for us, the grandparents!
wooden jingle balls
By kathleen P S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These do look great. When i got them I was very excited, Maybe some letters work well with it and some not. With the names I was choosing....the names were a little hard to read. maybe an improvement might be to outline the letter with a dark color, or the letter on the inside of the letter. I do like them, just wish they were better. there are easy to make out in the picture, but harder in real life as I even knew what the names are. Thank you
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 22, 2015
As always, personalization mall never fails to impress! Beautiful ornament at such a great price.
LOVE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 22, 2015
LOVE these ornaments. Very durable!
Beautiful Christmas Ornaments!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

The personalized ornaments I ordered for my grandsons are wonderful! The work is very well done and the wood that was used for the ornaments is beautiful. As always, Personalization Mall delivered a beautiful, quality product and was very prompt in getting my order to me. Thank you!
What's in a name? Everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - December 20, 2015
Teenage boys are hard to shop for, so finding the right 'suave' ornament for one was a challenge. From what I heard, he loved the personalized ornament. Yay, me!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom , CA) - December 19, 2015
Absolutely beautiful and on time!
Personalized Christmas Wood Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - December 19, 2015
I purchased these ornaments for my granddaughter and grandson. They are beautifully made and have wonderful craftmanship. I just love them and will return next year to get some more!
Very Special
By Elinore K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 9 of these with everyone having their own name and year on it. I think they will really be loved and used on the tree every year. Thank you and what a great idea.
Lovely!
By Cheryl F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly crafted & beautiful!
Fast & Beautiful
By barbi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My shipment came so fast! & I love the fact that you can have it ready in a box so it arrives as a gift! I sent one to a wood worker as a get well card/ ornament
a little trouble
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments, 1 was shipped incorrect. I called their customer service and they were very gracious and sent another one with quick shipping, however the 2nd was incorrect also. Again, customer service was very kind and they tried again, very apologetic and offered quicker shipping. Finally, the 3rd was the charm. The product is good but if you can, I would order with plenty of time to fix any mistakes that could happen...
Perfect fit
By Kitty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Park, MN) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's name is Jackson and the name fits the ornament perfectly.
cute, well made ornament
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cute, real wood ornament with my granddaughter's name carved in it. It is perfect.
Beautifully carved!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived earlier than expected, and these are beautifully carved. Exactly as pictured when I ordered it.
Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never seen such great work. It looks great on the tree, with my great grandsons name on it, it is perfect.
Perfect!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized ornaments for my sons (I get them a special ornament every year) and was thrilled with how they turned out! Very special, not little-kiddish and will be a last memento for them for years!
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and smell like a cozy campfire. Thankful for personalized gifts for unique names.
A small but thoughtful gift for fellow band members
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been in two bands my entire life, one in 2000 and now another in 2015, in both cases the year I was hired I gave ornaments to fellow band members that has the year I joined the band. This year is the year the band was created. The best part is this doesn't have to JUST be hung on a tree! Beautiful, fast and I'm excited to give the gift as I always am from your company, EXCELLENT as ALWAYS!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, IN) - December 3, 2015
The wooden ornaments were beautifully made. My grandkids loved them.
Christmas ornaments
By Betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the wooden ornaments with my Grandsons name engraved in the center and the year at the top. They were placed in a velvet pouch and securely wrapped to prevent breakage. They exceeded my expectation
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved