Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Them Bones Embroidered Dog Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Dogs - Doggie Bones - 11090
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Way too cute for words!
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these adorable stockings only one week before Christmas. I was hesitant because of other cheezy looking stockings I saw on the web. Much to my surprise, not only were they the cutest darn stockings I've seen, they were extremely well made, fairly priced and went from order to fulfillment to my front door in about 6 days. I was shocked and such a happy mommy. Thank you, thank you, thank your for making my (and my friends) pooches the happiest pups in town. I have only one suggestion............I'd love to see the green thread a little darker......more like a "Christmassy" darker green. Happy Holidays to all!
Adorable!
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking for our mini dachshund!
The best cat and dog stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 25, 2011
So cute! The ears and tails on both along with the personalization makes it a stand out stocking. Great quality!
Cute and big
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is super cute and I love it most because it's big. Most dog stockings are only big enough to put a bone in and then it's full. This one has room for a ball and a toy too. I'm very happy with my purchase!
perfect stocking for our dog
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutely adorable!!!! love it!
Great stocking for a great dog
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, MS) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking immediately caught my eye when I was searching the internet for a stocking for our yellow lab. I'm a canine rescuer, and this truly awesome dog did not have a good start to his life. He deserves to be spoiled, and this stocking is of exceptional quality for the price, not to mention terminally cute, and will be perfect to hold probably the first toys of his life.
Best Pet Stocking on the Market
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I scoured the internet for days trying to find a unique, quality stocking for our little pup. I found one, but was disappointed when the site said it was no longer available. Finally I ran across this one and knew it was perfect! The embroidery is really well done and the stocking itself is very well made with quality materials. Shipping was extremely fast and I received my order the exact day they estimated. I would HIGHLY recommend this stocking for your special friend...worth every penny!
Great Idea for your Dog
By Paul F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute for my dogs and good size too! The embriodery thread should have different color options, especially for the price of the merchandise.... Very happy though!
Very cute stocking for your dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 16, 2011
I would have given this item a 5 star, but I don;t like the fact that you can not choose the stiching color. I would rather not have the writing in green, but other than that, love this stocking
Looks wonderful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking looks amazing. The picture does not do it justice!!! It's great quality and it looks sharp. It's made very well. I would buy again.
Just what I wanted
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for special Christmas stockings for my dogs, since this is the first year we have a real fireplace. I searched the internet for a while and somehow, stumbled on these. I had each personalized with their name and I must say, they are beautiful. The names were correctly spelled and the stocking is just adorable. They are now hung on our very first mantle. Thank you!
Great quality
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stocking will last for years. Well worth it.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 14, 2011
This is a very cute stocking for our new puppy. It will be filled with treats for him on Christmas morning.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - December 10, 2011
Nicely made....very cute!!! i love it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
If you have a pet and you're looking for a xmas stocking, this is it. I searched all over the internet and this one is perfect because it's elegant and cute. My dog thought it was a toy but because of the small tail it has on the bottom. Totally recommended.
Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 7, 2011
Very good quality, service was great
Lindalar in so.cal
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an exceptionally well made stocking and well worth purchasing. I have purchased 2 this year and I love them.
Perfect
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our adopted puppy for her first Christmas. Quality is even better than I expected. The only thing I might change if given the option would be the thread color on the personalization. I think I would have preferred red but no matter - it's perfect.
First Pet Stocking
By Joellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for our adopted dog and it's so cute, well made and they did a wonderful job on shipping. Well worth the price.
Best Pet Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - November 15, 2011
After searching many sites and stores, I was thrilled to find a pet stocking on Personalization Mall. I've placed many orders with the company and I knew I wouldn't be let down. My order arrived quickly and it met my expectations. The stocking is not only cute, but sturdy and I don't fear it will tear any time soon; no matter how many bones are placed in it Christmas morning. I recommend to any pet owner.
Beautiful Stocking
By Melanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this stocking...! It has such personality and the embroidery is outstanding. Will be recommending this item to my friends with pets:)
Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 14, 2017
The stockings are quality made and adorable.
Christmas
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, LA) - December 28, 2016
This product was so cute and totally well made!
Pawfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - December 28, 2016
This is the third Love Them Bones stocking I have purchased. I was so glad I was able to get the same one for my newest edition to my family. Made so well, bright, cheery and adorable. Very happy with the quality of my purchase.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2016
The stocking is absolutely adorable and very well made. I'm sure Harley will enjoy it for years to come.
Adorable
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized stockings for our furry friends, we got a cat and a dog one. Stocking themselves are completely adorable! The only thing I wish was that the embroidery was in red or a different more dynamic color. The green is hard to see and there was no option for any other color.
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard, PA) - December 24, 2016
So cute for our new puppy
Dog stocking
By LUANN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderfully made! All that I expected!
Super Cute
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. The detail with the ears and tail is perfect.
Great Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 17, 2016
I wanted to purchase a Christmas stocking for my dog and this one was it. This stocking is so adorable; granted, it isn't heavyweight (what Christmas stocking is?) but it serves the purpose.
Pet Stocking
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, love it and holds several things
Love
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake ronkonkoma, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stocking it's definitely the cutest one I've seen so far for a dog! It's great quality and came in a timely manner!!
Cutest stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 14, 2016
OBSESSED with this stocking for our dog. Great quality and soo cute!
Dog stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 14, 2016
I got this stocking for our first family pet. It's super cute and looks exactly as shown. Shipping didn't take very long.
Dog stocking
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect addition to our mantle, quick delivery!
Love Koby's new stocking!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality stocking for my puppy. Fast, efficient delivery. Very pleased.
Dog stocking
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv these stockings
My favorite order
By Alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably my favorite out of everything I ordered. Great size and so cute
Dog Christmas Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - December 7, 2016
These stockings are cute. The only thing I would change is the name should be done in a darker color to make it stand out more. Overall I am pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved