Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (354 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - June 16, 2017
Love it. Bring attention to people when they drive by the house
Flag
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flags. This is my fourth order. They will fade in rainy weather. But, they are so beautiful.
Special
By Philip R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ogden, UT) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our garden flag is to honor our grandson who is serving an LDS mission. He is away for two years, and the flag in our yard is to show our pride in him! It is a quality product! Well made and very visual! We have shared the picture of it on Facebook and Instagram, and received many positive remarks about the flag. Great buy for us!
Elegant Monogram
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived in a very timely manner and it looks great and exactly as described.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Margie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARNHART, MO) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was better than I had expected! This flag is extra thick and is personalized on both sides. I am very impressed with the quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 23, 2017
Burgundy color matches my front door perfect! Great quality flag!
Garden flags
By sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the products I purchased and being able to have expedited shipping, made it possible to receive them a few days before Christmas.
Beautiful outdoor flag
By Jannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is very pretty. The material is great for outdoor weather in Pennsylvania. I am extremely satisfied with the quality and style. I liked it so much I ordered 2 more for gifts. VERY NICE OVERALL.
Packers
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I ordered in last 3 years. I am a Packer fan so put the "P" on it and have Hollys Stadium and Lambeau Field 960 miles
Use your imagination and create an eye catcher with these! Love it!
Not worth the money
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this flag in red along with the metal stake at the end of October. A week ago I noticed one side had already faded. That was not even a month later.
FLAG
By Centa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my first House Flag ,the material holds up like the say in all wetter ..So I just got me 2 more for Summer and Christmas ..
The only thing i don't like is the Stand ,it screws together and we in Texas have heavy Windstorms ..So it unscrews it self ..
But I will ceeb baying more ..
Love it!
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the garden flag. It is better quality than I expected! Super fast shipping and delivery! Would make a great gift!
Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 23, 2016
Turned out better than expected! And we received it in less than 3 days!
Navy!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We went with the navy option and it's very pretty! Well made and a nice tone for fall display.
Vicki
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different flags as wedding gifts. They were elegant colors and beautiful. I think the bride/groom will love it.
Nice Birthday Present
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my sister in law for her birthday & I know she will love it. The price was great & the finished product was too!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 2, 2016
I received my beautiful made garden flag... It looks great in front of my new home!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 28, 2016
I got so many compliments from people at the party for who this gift was for and she loved it as well! Would definitely purchase again!
Garden flag
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag came and was beautiful! Just as it was pictured on website!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - August 8, 2016
Outstanding quality and the best price around for personalized
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - August 8, 2016
Outstanding quality and the best price around for personalized
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured, fast delivery, great addition to our new home. Could not be happier!!
GarageBand flag
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Garden flag was elegant and well made.
Absolutely loved it and so do my sister( who it was for!)
B
By Alexa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Monogram garden flag, I've gotten lot's of complements from my neighbors.
Love our personalized flag!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIghland Village, TX) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flag looks great.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cool flag for out front. Our neighbors love it
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , IN) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking flag. Bought as gift for mother in law. She loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - May 3, 2016
It's perfect!
Curb appeal !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, NJ) - April 17, 2016
This product change my curb appeal instantly. High quality and elegant. You can tell the difference form other flags in the neighborhood, it's just better! Very pleased!
Very pleased
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with what I ordered and will definitely order from them again
Garden flag
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag was beautiful, love the personalization. Delivered as promised. Will definitely order from here again.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 26, 2016
Just as ordereed...quality product
Nice garden flag
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to receive anything from pall that I am disappointed in and I have bought many products from them since receiving wine glasses as a housewarming gift back in November of 2015. I am ordering those same wine glasses today to give as a housewarming gift. Also, I am ordering clothes and a pencil bag for kiddos with 100 % confidence in their products. I have ordered many doormats, Christmas ornaments, plaques, and coasters. I very much enjoy giving things that have the monogram on them as I enjoy receiving items such as this.The colors and sizes on everything I have ordered have been true to form. Everything has always arrived ahead of shipping schedule as well.
Love my personalized flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized garden flag with our initial, name and address...I not only bought one for us but for a good friend as well....High quality and FAST shipping...Thanks!
Came out good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 13, 2015
The material is very soft and the print came out well. Im glad I decided on this with the other thing I got.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
The quality of this flag is amazing!
Love it :)
Personalized Garden Flag
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, size and style of this Garden Flag is beautiful. We are using it at our campsites and I know we will get some great comments on it. It is just what we were looking for!
Flag
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking outdoor flag. Love the fabric, rich looking.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized Garden Flag....The quality of the product was so nicely made that I ordered several for "just because gifts" for my family and friends....they felt the same way - they loved it!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved