Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Butterfly Embroidered Kid's Backpack by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Backpacks - Butterfly - 11293
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Granddaughter
By TINA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VAN BUREN, AR) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute backpack. Good quality and perfect size for little girls!
Quality products
By jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience! Quick delivery! Quality products! Beautifully made! I ordered these for all my kids, nieces and nephews for Christmas! And so far, I love them and I know they would love it also!
Embroidered backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OR) - August 13, 2017
Very nicely made. I was pleased enough with the first 2 I ordered that I went back & ordered them for almost all of the grandkids. I love the personalization.
Perfect size and very colorful
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandbaby. My daugter in law said it was of great quality and she just loved it.
Totes adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro , PA) - January 15, 2017
Super cute and girly. Perfect for a toddler.
Birthday girl loved it and so did mom!
Great gift
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for newborns!!! Great quality.
Excellent
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My goddaughter love the bag, especially because it had her name!
cute bag
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, PA) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my little great granddaughter for Christmas. All embroidery is so well done. I just know she will love it.
Excelente
By Azuzena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulare, CA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es un producto de buena calidad y a mi hija le encanto.
Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - July 24, 2016
Great first time buyer, purchase is great quality, super cute, and was so happy to receive it early for a Birthday gift! Will buy again! This goes for both bags.
Cute Nap Sack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - July 24, 2016
Really cute for a young girl but the closure isn't secure. It's draw string so it's hard for a little one to open and close. Most of the stuff ends up falling out. It's a cute idea for play time.
Love it
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the personalized little backpack. It's the perfect size for my 3 year old. The only thing I would change are the shoulder straps. They aren't thick and I think they may rip after a while.
So cute
By shauna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack made my niece smile from ear to ear! It is sooo cute! Great quality and I love that the straps have buttons to adjust to just the right size. Awesome gift idea!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye, NH) - December 31, 2015
I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old grandfaughter for Christmas. It is just adorable, and excellent quality, I was so pleased with it and proud to give it to her.
adorable
By RUTHANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack was adorable for my 3 yr old grand daughters birthday- she loved the colors and her name on it- i filled it with goodies and she was thrilled
Adorable and durable
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 18 month old daughter to use in daycare for the things she takes and brings home. It makes it easier on the teacher and on us. It's small enough for her size.
Cute bag
By SOLEDAD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLINE, MA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a bag for my baby girl so she can carry all her toys and necessity and this bag is a descent size and also durable material.
Kids backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIAN HEAD PARK, IL) - July 12, 2015
Embroidery is beautifuly done and the name is visible and in a good spot. Bought two- one for my daughter and one for my nice- they love it! Very good size of a backpack as well. I also like the material- very soft cotton and very light overall. Very pleased.
Amazing
By nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehigh acres, FL) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Items really surpassed my expectations. Colors were bright as described. Stitchings on items are great. Shipped as stated and arrived in a timely fashion! Will definitely order again
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 16, 2014
I bought this for my niece to carry around small toys and it's just right! Very cute colors and good quality.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - November 25, 2014
The embroidery was very precise & centered. Product will last a long time. Good stitching. Great for a little girl for many years.
Darling girl gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 21, 2014
Another big hit! She loved the colors, design, and name!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - May 10, 2014
Its is very cute - just the right gift for a girl who loves pink!
Granddaughter thrilled
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, KS) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a backpack a few years ago from Personalization.com for my oldest granddaughter, and her sister wanted one also. I purchased one, and it came in just 5 days, just in time for her birthday. She was thrilled, and she put it on right away, and she didn't take it off for some time. I am very happy with this purchase.
Very Colorful!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't laugh, but I actually bought this for my Grand-Dog!! When my daughter drops her off, she has so many toys, food...etc. I am filling it with Christmas dog gifts for my little Chloe!! It's well made and has plenty of room. Any little girl would love this (and grandmas too!).
Super Cute Backpack!
By Tiffany V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack turned out adorable and has excellent quality. My 3 year old niece is going to love it!
Great Bag!!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my Granddaughter who's 21 months old, she loves carrying it on her back like a big girl and it's light weight just enough for her!!
Butterfly Backpack
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful backpack. I know my little granddaughter is going to truly love it. PersonalizationMall.com is the best!
Very cute!
By Rowena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, not too big not too small. I love everything about it I just wish the straps were a little wider. I'm happy I bought it!
Granddaughter Approved.
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the bag and the magnetic closure were a little bigger, otherwise this is a quality product. It is smaller than a full sized book bag and hopefully its size will not be a problem during the school year.
Butterfly Embroidered Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - July 22, 2013
I am very impressed with the quality of the item I purchased, as well as the quick shipment. I would order from your company again! The smile on the child's face was worth it to me! Thanks for everything!
BackPack... Backpack... Backpack
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT Backpack! My daughter loves Dorah the Explorer so when I gave her the backpack she began to sing the "Backpack" song. The entire weekend she loaded and unloaded her backpack. It is cute and well made. We are going on our first airplane ride so this is the perfect backpack for the journey. I would highly recommend.
Perfect size for 4 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little river, SC) - April 20, 2013
This will be perfect size for child going to grandmas or day care and needs to carry their own stuff. The personalization makes sure they always know where their stuff is. Very unique and just the right size for young shoulders.
Butterfly Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (severn, MD) - March 31, 2013
This is just too cute. Perfect size for my granddaughter, who is three. Quality material, and beautiful embroidering. Super fast shipping - arrived 4 days after I placed the order. Will order matching pieces for her because they are so adorable.
Great Hit!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved this bag. I would rate a 5 but I thought it was just a little too small. However, my garddaughter said it will work! She raved how no one else would have a book bag like hers and how it had her named sewed on it! We rarely ever find anythig with her name. She loves this item and the lunch bag to match!
Special Back Pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 22, 2013
This item was purchased for my granddaughter for her third birthday. She loves pocketbooks and anything you can carry. She is very smart but does not go on the potty. I plan to fill it with some cute little panties and shirts. She will love the packpack, but not the items in it. I cannot wait to see her face.
Beautiful Backpack for a toddler
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This backpack is very well made. The fabric and details are beautiful. My 2 year old loves carrying this around. It is big enough for a small blanket, clothes and diapers. It will also be good to fit lunch and a few small toys!
I would definitely recommend this and it is worth the money. The quality is great!
Great Value for a Lovely Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 14, 2012
This is not only an attractive backpack, which is as cute as the online catalog photo, upon inspecting, it appears to be very well made and sturdy. The colors are a rich, but not loud. It is well sized for a young child. This is a cute item, and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled. Once again, Personalization Mall service was prompt. The quality of products is always excellent and combined with fast and efficient service, it is always a good experience to do business with Personalization Mall. They always offer many choices which can be thoughtful gifts.
Kids Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 3, 2012
I have purchased for 2 separate kids and they both loved it! Even as a teacher I love it also because it helps with name recognition for the little ones. They pattern and colors are beautiful together. The quality is also pretty good.
Butterfly backpack for my grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 6, 2012
She absolutely loves it!!!! She is 3 1/2 and is going to school two days a week. ALL the kids had a backpack but her, so I got her this one and she loves it. She came over and spent the nite with us and brought it with her clothes in it. I love PERSONALIZATION MALL!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved