Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Keepsake Pillows - Our Life Together - 11351
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Together Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 23, 2017
Great service, great workmanship, and receiver of gift truly loves it.
Wonderful reminder of proposal and wedding day in an accent to their home decor.
Personalized Pillow
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was superb, as I called to make a change and was able to do so with absolutely no problem. Delivery was exactly on time. I just love the pillow and can't wait to give it to the bride-to-be. Item is beautiful!
A pillow you will love.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - July 11, 2017
This is such a great pillow. Better than I expected. Love that you can put your own thoughts and Words on it. So happy with it.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 25, 2017
My parents loved it....Anniversary gift. Turn out great.
Perfect add-on for your son's wedding!
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this keepsake pillow for our upcoming oldest son's wedding. With this being so personalized for the special couple, it will definitely be a extra special keepsake. We gave it to our son & future daughter-in-law and she teared up. I would 100% recommend this keepsake pillow - it's touching and just so special. I do wish that you were given the choice of colors. But we love it and so do they.
Cute & affordable!
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to be able to personalize but it's usually too costly. This pillow is both cute and affordable. Thanks!
Incredible!!
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights , OH) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing!! There products are incredibly beautiful and the quality is the best I have found yet! I would and already have recommend this site to many of my family members and friends.
Memory pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - December 12, 2016
Nice gift, very personal, sentimental
Wedding Gift
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality.....The bride and groom absolutely loved it!!! Making it personal makes all the difference and a great keepsake that will make them smile every time they look at it. Memories for a lifetime!!!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
Came out beautiful
Couples gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - April 29, 2016
This is a perfect little housewarming gift for the couple who has everything!
It is cute, and gives everyone a reason to chat and is nice quality.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West , FL) - April 2, 2016
My friend posted a pic of her pillow she had personalized. I had to have it! She gave me the website and within a few clicks, MINE was ordered! It was delivered before the Easter weekend, too! Such great service! I'm very impressed!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 3, 2016
These Pillows are beautiful. I bought one for my sister and one for myself. She loved it and so do I! I love every I order from here and That's alot of stuff!
Daddy's Valentine's Gift
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and I created this pillow using words/memories. He absolutely loved it!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - February 22, 2016
Love my customized pillow : personal,-adorable and well made
Love it!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
Ordered for my wife for Valentines and it is PERFECT!!! There was a mis spelling but that was my error and just adds husbands touch to it. Ha Always check and double check preview on your personalization before ordering!! This pillow is great item.
Best Gift Ever
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want your loved one to feel extra special then this is the gift for you. It was just as much fun thinking about what represented our relationship in such few words as it was to see my husband open it and read all the secret messages that we share. Great gift!
personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paragould, AR) - December 23, 2015
Excellent. Ya did an awesome job creating the perfect gift for my wife. Thank you
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT AND SERVICE!!!
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
To once again take a minute to congratulate you and/or let others know the description and the review of this pillow/product. As usual it did exceed my expectations. It was done exactly as advertised and then so much better as the real thing....there was a great deal of information to be processed and every single i was dotted and t was crossed. ALL right on the money. It was to be a special gift and I unfortunately ordered at a rather crucial time deadline...and once again as always, my order was delivered to my door within days of my order!!! You NEVER fail to deliver exactly and then some of what you advertise for. And it is was done beautifully....it was a very special gift and will be one I know that will be cherished for many years to come...(hopefully another 35!! Thank you again Personalizationmall.com and all of your staff...you are 2nd to NONE!!!
Love Pillow
By Eileen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lohman, MO) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for wedding shower. It is a gift that the couple will be thrilled to display. I loved the the ability to add very special dates to remember.
Memories
By Shelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windom, MN) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give personalized gifts for special people in my life. My daughter and son-in-law will love this keepsake. Thanks much!!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 27, 2015
I gave this to my sister and her husband for their 1st wedding anniversary. They LOVED it. The quality seems good, the size is a bit smaller than I expected but is perfect to use as decorative pillow in the bed. Overall, great product and great service. Shipping was faster than anticipated.
Love It!!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is exactly as represented in photos and description. I LOVE the super fast service for personalized items!!
So Unique....So Easy....So Dependable
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I want a special keepsake for a special event, I can always rely upon Personalization Mall to provide the perfect gift with blazing speed while not sacrificing quality. The site is easy to navigate, the software is very user friendly, and the resulting gift is always pleasantly perfect. This particular item is a wedding gift for a very special relative, and I wanted something unique and very specific to the couple. The keepsake pillow is undeniably ideal. I am delighted with the pillow and Personalization Mall once again.
VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
By donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only seen a few of your products in person, but all of them were "top notch" quality! I ordered the "Keepsake Pillow" for my niece's wedding...done to perfection, and she thought it was the coolest gift!! I will definitely shop with you again and again!!!! On a scale of 1-10...definitely a "10"!!!! Thanks so much!
Another Great Product!
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love everything about personalization mall! Great products. Fast service.
Unique gift idea
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake pillow makes a great anniversary gift. The pillow cover is made of a thick material and it seems like the personalization will last and not fade. I hope the quality and personalization will stay true as the pillow stuffing wears down.
Another Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 11, 2015
I ordered this pillow, and as usual, it's picture perfect. Never disappointed when ordering anything from you!!
Our Life Together
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift to have on the couples bed when they arrive home from there honeymoon. I believe it will be very special to them. I would order this again for anyone getting married or have a special day. Love it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 3, 2015
My Niece was very happy with the pillow. I will be ordering from this site again when I need something personalized.
Keepsake Pillow
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, MO) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this personalized pillow for two friends. Both were so very touched and absolutely LOVE it! I was thrilled by their responses. It was easy to add the personalization and the delivery time was very quick. I would recommend this without hesitation. :)
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - February 22, 2015
I designed the pillow for Valentine's Day. I wrote special memories. The size was just right to fit on a chair. It looked exactly as portrayed. Very satisfied!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - February 13, 2015
Great Valentines Gift! Love the idea of printing the special memories on a keepsake instead of just names! Much more personal than the common personalized gifts! Great quality, received on time, love, love, love it!!
Valentine Pillow
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the purchase of this pillow....I like that I can put our Memories on it and we will see it daily on our bed :)
awesome gift
By sharita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery. Looked beautiful. I will shop again!
Pillow
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized pillow for a dear friend whose wedding shower I could not attend -- she loves it! -- and the promptness of your service allowed it to be shipped to her family in time for the big day etc.
Thank you! I will continue to purchase items from Personalization Mall.
Amazing
By Athena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales , FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so very much for getting my order correct and promptly delivered!
Awesome!
By Darlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
so special to capture a special day this way!
Great present for my husband!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my husband for our first Christmas together and did not want an ornament. The pillow is something that we can see daily and he loved it!
Perfect!
By Arynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OR) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a cute wedding present and I think it's perfect! The wedding isn't until January so I won't know what they think until then but everyone I've shown loves it and thinks they will too
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved