Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (453 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - November 20, 2017
This is a birthday present for a good friend - she is going to love it! I love that you can personalize it how you want to!
Jewelry box
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my daughter. Loved it but wish there was more choices for the poams for a daughter
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 17, 2017
Beautiful, quality design. Quick and easy communication. My mom absolutely loved it.
Love the jewelry box
By Anjum M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great site easy to use, easy selection and fast shipping. Highly recommend this site and I will be using it for many personalized gifts in the future.
great memory gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 5, 2017
I have now purchased four of these jewelry boxes and have out my own poems on them. One to daughter, one to son, one to granddaughter and one to great granddaughter. So pleased with each one and great workmanship on each.
Beautiful !
By Theodore I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and absolutely beautiful- she loved it !!
Wonderful Gift
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my own poem and the box came out beautifully. I would highly recommend.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 26, 2017
Order came perfectly & arrived quickly. It was in a gift box so it was ready to give. This is the 2nd time I've created this personalized poem in my order & I'll surely use it again.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 24, 2017
The Gift Box was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I ordered it for my sister. I was so pleased with it that now I am going to order one for myself and one for my niece's 16th birthday..Great gift!!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, TX) - May 19, 2017
My husband got this for his mother and she loved it! It was perfect!
great Mother's Day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 15, 2017
This was very easy to customize and my mom loved it. The wood is light but doesn't look cheap because it's sanded smooth and polished. It's perfect for necklaces and small bracelets - she cried when she opened it :)
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castalia, OH) - April 9, 2017
I love the personalized box. My daughter liked it as well. The poem made it extra special! I'm happy with the purchase.
Personalized jewelry box
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship. Lively gift.
personal gift purchase
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
teen daughter brought this for her aunt. the aunt loved it dearly. the personal inscription was engraved nicely and the box was of good quality.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUERO, TX) - March 13, 2017
Mother, loves it
BFF
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect idea, perfect quality, perfect price option, perfectly on time
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - January 31, 2017
My wife love it but don't write too much on it like I did.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 28, 2017
This product came just the same as the preview showed me. It's beautiful, elegant and detailed.
Gift for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 30, 2016
I personalized this Jewelry box for my best friend. She said it was beautiful and she cried when she saw it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 28, 2016
My fiances aunt was in tears. The poem was perfect and heart warming. The product itself is very cute.
Beautiful!
By Samanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the person I purchased this for is going to love this personable gift. The printing and size is really nice. very impressed.
A Very Satisfied Customer
By Helena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints. I recently purchased this jewelry box for a special Christmas present. Unfortunately, the print was too small and difficult to read. BUT all I had to do was call your very friendly customer service team and send some pictures. Within a few days I received a new one which looks amazing! Thank you for the wonderful way you treat your customers. I order from Personalization Mall all the time and my gifts are always the favorites. Thanks again!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 18, 2016
Loved the box
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for Christmas gifts, wrote my own sentiments and they turned out very nice.
jewelry box
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendive, MT) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived in perfect conditions, the engraving was awesome. am sure she will be very pleased come Christmas. thank you.
Beautiful
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loved it!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Joseph, MO) - November 14, 2016
Very satisfied with my service and product.
Great idea for Mother's Day
By Alisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem and gave to my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it and so did I!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - June 12, 2016
I purchased this jewelry box as a graduation present for my niece and when she opened it her face said it all!!! She absolutely LOVED it
Very unique piece
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, NE) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this for my child's cherished teacher and it is beautiful
11355
By Shalika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like what i approved
Awesome!!!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband , to get his mom for mothers day, WE ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE TURN OUT!!!!! ONCE AGAIN GREAT QUALITY, AWESOME SERVICE--- WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYONE!!!
A Gift Fit For A Queen
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my daughter. I know she will love it. It's beautiful. I'm definitely going to order a couple more for gifts for friends and family.
Mother will love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west deptford, NJ) - April 5, 2016
Giving this to her as part of her mother of the bride gift and love the poem I chose. It was nice to customize it, so easy and great quality! Will go perfect with the jewelry I bought her!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - February 26, 2016
I purchased this for my soon-to-be sister in law as a wedding gift. The poem on it looked great and it was shipped fast. Great craftsmanship!
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - February 23, 2016
We love these. Ordered them for our girls for helping out with the wedding. They are beautiful.
Wonderful product
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this product exceeded my expectations. It is beautifully done and arrived very quickly. Will definitely order from this company again
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 16, 2016
This is above and beyond what I expected! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I can't wait to give it to my mom!!
A Beautiful Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 5, 2016
The jewelry box was beautiful and the personalized poem was a great touch.
Jewelry Box
By Leegee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphila, PA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out awesome.... I didn't know what to expect....it is beautiful and the engraving is beautiful too. Cannot wait to give it to my friend for her birthday. I know she will love it for sure....thank you
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved