Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. CHELMSFORD, MA) - October 17, 2017
I purchased these for a friend who lost her Grandfather. The warmth of the colors and the tone of the chimes were beautiful.
This is a site I will return to.
Beautiful Chimes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - October 15, 2017
Beautiful chimes ordered for a friend who lost her mom. Received them less than a week after ordering. Good quality, good value. Will order again.
Great product
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized memorial wind chimes for a friend who had lost her husband. I received the item about three days later. The engraving was perfect and my friend loved the wind chimes. Excellent service from this company.
Great Customer service and wonderful merchandise!
By Joel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the wind-chime! It came on time and in perfect condition. Thanks so much for making such a quality product and sending it with out any problems
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston, NY) - October 6, 2017
excellent quality excellent and speedy service
Wind chimes
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. The person I bought them for loves them and the peaceful music they make brings comfort.
Ppeased
By JOSEPHINE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - October 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these identical. One first r a mother and one for the sister. They were very pleased.
Simply beautiful
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RAYNE, LA) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for each one of my children, their father recently passed and I wanted something they could look at and think about him often, the sound is just beautiful, and the engraving gives just the right touch, thank you for such a beautiful rememberance of a loved one.
Wind chimes
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the chimes for a relative who lost her best friend. Extremely pleased with the quality. Beautiful sound.
A memorable keepsake
By Marian E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chimes are a quality product, beautiful, and with a soothing, relaxing sound. Family and friends deeply appreciate this gift.
GracieB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - September 27, 2017
Beautiful way to memorialize those you love! A beautiful gift.
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - September 24, 2017
I ordered this for my son-in-law's family after his grandfather's death. It is beautiful !
Beautiful Wind Chimes
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these chimes for a friend after her Mom passed away. They are even more beautiful than the pictures. The musical notes of the chimes are soothing and peaceful. Needless to say, our friend loved them. The personalized memorial plaque was also beautifully done.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, TX) - August 25, 2017
These wind chimes are absolutely beautiful. The sound is amazing, they are so relaxing to listen to. Craftsmanship is just perfect the colors the sound. Worth every penny. Purchased for my husband as a gift after he lost his dad, had the wind chimes personalized with his dad's name and dates. We are beyond pleased.
memory chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatontown, NJ) - August 19, 2017
I purchased the chimes as a memory gift for a family member. Although I have not seen the chimes myself I've been told that they are wonderful. The quality is excellent and the personalization was really appreciated. Because of the response I received I would purchase this again as a memory gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville , CT) - August 19, 2017
Purchased for a friend and she loves it , back door neighbors so I enjoy chimes also !
MEMORY MAKER
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial chime for a good friend who had lost her son to cancer. He was only 52 years old. I tried to think of something that would provide my friend a comforting reminder of her son. When it arrived, she called me to say that this was the most thoughtful gift she had ever received. She hung it in a tree that was over a bench in her back yard, where her son like to sit and read his bible. It was a most appropriate gift and with the engraving, that made it perfect.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - August 18, 2017
This is a beautiful gift for someone to show how much you care. Having it personalized made it Perfect!
awesome gift for a lifetime of memories
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 of these within the past year and can't believe how overwhelming the recipient was when they opened the box. Tears of joy when knowing that when they hang them up and a breeze hits the wind chimes it will bring memories of their lost one. Everyone who saw them thought it was a great idea. I will order again when someone passes away for family and friends. This company has a quick turnaround and also has cards you can send and personalize.
Memorial wind chimes
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in lieu of flowers for a memorial gift. The recipient told me she cried when she saw that it was personalized with her father's name. This is the second time I have purchased the wind chimes as a memorial gift - well-received both times. They last much longer than flowers.
MEMORIAL CHIMES
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. VERY WELL RECEIVED.
Beautiful way to memorialize
By Tracylea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend whose granddad past way. Great value great sound
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - August 1, 2017
This product has never disappointed
Always come quickly
And as ordered
And been very much appreciated by the recipient !
They bring a calm and sweet remembrance of loved ones
Excellent quality
By LeeAnne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this as a gift and it was absolutely beautiful. I would definitely order again and recommend others to order from this site.
Memorial Windows Chime
By Candice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect memorial gift
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memorial gift for a friend who lost her mother-in-law.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - July 23, 2017
I was the recipient of one of the memorial wind chimes, it was such a lovely gift and now I buy them for close friends and family when there is a need instead of sending flowers.
Beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - July 19, 2017
I received these chimes as a gift after my husband died. The sound is so beautiful and soothing. I recently purchased them for a friend who lost his wife to cancer knowing the same soothing sound will bring him comfort as well. Chimes are of excellent quality and the sound is amazing. I highly recommend this product.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Janice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a friend. They loved it.
Thoughtful Memorial
By Cathy Z. (Vermilion, OH) - July 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the chimes in the mail from a friend a few weeks after my sister's death. Words cannot describe my reaction when I opened the box and saw the engraved plate in memory of my sister. When I picked the chimes up and heard the sound, it brought tears to my eyes. I cannot think of a better way to remember my sister. The chimes are beautifully made, the memory plate expertly engraved, and the sound is truly beautiful -- it is apparent that a musician is responsible for the sound. The chimes are on my porch and brings me comfort as if the wind carries her spirit to the chimes. A testament to the quality -- I just ordered a set for my mother, sister, daughter, as well as my 15 year old niece who will have this permanent memory of her mother for her home in the future.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - July 13, 2017
I got this for my mother when my Grandpa George passed. The order came on time and she opened it on Mother's Day. Both my Moma and I cried. I recommend getting this it's beautiful, has a strong meaning, and sounds lovely. Every time I hear it I think of my Grandpa.
More than you expect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 13, 2017
Ordering online is always a risk; this is one risk you will be glad you took. Great quality and sound, larger than I anticipated ... I would order it again!
Sympathy windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 9, 2017
I purchased 3 wind chimes as a memorial gift to the adult children of a friend I recently lost. I was very satisfied with the delivery time. I ordered o the weekend and they arrived on Tuesday. They are lovely chimes and every one was very happy with them. Made me happy. I believe this is the 4th order I have placed for the same chimes.
Great Gift
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend whose mother passed. She had a special name for her which I was able to have engraved on the chime. She was in tears because it meant so much to her. The chimes are good quality and the sounds is very nice.
Great Memorial Gift
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are always appreciated by recipients. I have ordered dozens and never once has a wind chime not been top quality. Thank you for your excellent workmanship.
Great memorial gift
By Kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these and the gift has been very well received. They look and sound amazing.
Good quality
By Johnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 19, 2017
This is my third order,quality is great,wonderful sound,and great customer service. Will order again
Great quality
By Teresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received wind chimes quicker than I thought. Engraving was perfect.
Thoughtful
By Lorrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as part of a group sympathy gift for coworker. Very well received. Recipient very pleased. Thank you.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved