Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (409 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very appreciated gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, NJ) - November 10, 2013
Order 2, one for my sister-in-law and her sister due to the passing of their Mom.
Both really appreciated the gift and thought they were beautiful. In fact my sister-in-law stated every time she hears the chimes it like she's getting a warm hug from her mom.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 19, 2013
Highly recommend the memorial wind chime. It was greatly appreciated by the family and they loved the personalization.
Wind Chime
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift for a friend who lost her father. She absolutely loved it!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my boss who lost her father-in-law. It turned out very nice. She was extremely pleased. Such a great way to remember a lost loved one.
memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 14, 2014
wind chimes is a great memorial gift. received wind chime's quickly
A beautiful piece to be cherished.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - February 25, 2014
I feel very fortunate to have stumbled onto your site since my Aunt told me the wind chime was a very beautiful and thoughtful gift to act as a remembrance to the passing of my Uncle. I would recommend it highly to anyone looking for that unique way to say good bye and also keep your loved one's memory close.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spooner, WI) - February 17, 2014
Bought this for a co-worker who lost her Father. It is beautiful and she loved it. I've bought these in the past and they have all been beautiful. Fast shipping as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 31, 2014
The wind-chime is beautiful. I received it quickly and I am very pleased with the product and the company.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Century, FL) - January 28, 2014
Really nice
Beautiful way to memorialize a loved one.
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use this wind chime as a gift when we hear of the death of a family member from any of our clients. The first I had delivered to the office so we could hand deliver it. It was beautiful and arrived when expected. The recipient cried when she saw it. The second time, I had it express delivered to the client's home because her birthday was the date of estimated delivery. We knew the quality was great, but we worried if they could really personalize it and get it to the client in 3 days. Well they did and the client called with such words of gratitude after she received it.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - February 16, 2014
Perfect gift. My friend loved it.
Meaningful Memorial
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this in lieu of flowers upon the death of a close friend. His wife was very grateful for the lasting remembrance. It was nice to be able to personalize the inscription beyond just name.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 10, 2014
This was sent instead of flowers to a funeral and the family member that received actually cried when they opened it. It was very nice. Plus the shipping was received in 2 days with engraving in time for the funeral, very impressive. I will definetly order here again. Job well done and you made me look good. Thank you!
Unseen but much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - March 23, 2014
Sent this as a sympathy gift to a friend who lost a family member. She raved about it and said that every time she hears it chime she will think of her family member. She also said that she loved it so much she ordered chimes for other family members.
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
easy and quick
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When looking for a wind come to give my friend after her grandmother passed away, I found this one online. It was not only beautiful, but a very easy process to order. The wind chime came sooner than I thought and it was more beautiful than the picture online. My friend loves it!
Simple and Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lesterville, MO) - September 18, 2013
I purchased this wind chime for our recently widowed pastor’s wife. I figured she would have more than enough plants and flowers and I wanted to give her something personal and graceful from myself and my family. This wind chime fit the bill beautifully. Highly recommended item for a grieving love one.
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
Better than I thought
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 i must say they are nice great cherry wood larger than i thought
Memorial Gift
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial gift and was very happy with it! I will now order these instead of flower arrangements!
Memorial Chimes
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these chimes to my brother-in-law and another set to my exsister-in-law upon the death of their son. They both called as soon as the chimes arrived and said how beautiful they were. I love to give chimes in memory of a loved one, to listen to the wind going through them is easing to your heart.
Beautiful
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touches my heart every time I hear the tinkling of the chimes in the breeze. I love this wind chime. I bought it in my husband's memory. I lost him 12 years ago. I plan to buy one for my daughter for Christmas.
personalized memorial wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logansport, IN) - March 29, 2014
a wonderful memorial gift for a love one
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - November 10, 2013
I have purchased this item three times now. They are very well made and the chimes make pretty music not annoying .
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two memorial wind chimes this year to have delivered to special people in my life who have lost a loved one. These chimes make a wonderful gift for the recipient. Everyone loves to hear wind chimes and knowing their loved one is at peace and yet still with them is a comfort. The sounds evoke good memories.
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 1, 2014
our department got this for our colleague when her dad passed and she LOVED it and was moved to tears when she opened it. she is renovating her place and also making a new garden and said she will hang it for all to see when it's done; and that she will always think of her dad, as well as us, when she hears it.
OUTSTANDING
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is amazing - the name showed up perfect. It was so nice I ordered a second one as a gift for his son, but I think I end up keeping it because it just too great to give up.
Beautiful gift
By Roxanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a touching gift to give for someone who has lost a loved one. I bought this for a Grandmother, who had lost her 6-year old Granddaughter. I am hoping she feels comfort, every time it chimes.
Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - May 3, 2015
The wind chime is exactly how I pictured it, great quality and sounds beautitul! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Best gift ever!
By Evelyn Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A similar charm was given to me for my grandmothers passing from another site. It was then MY turn to get one for someone else, and I searched online and found PMALL with the personalized one. My friend absolutely loved it! It is more personal when it says the name. Sadly, I just ordered yet another one for another friends Dad who recently passed. The pricing is awesome and the sales perks even better! I will always shop here for these. The packaging is great too- box within a box and the shipping is pretty on the spot. Good choice, for the sad occasion.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wind chime and had it sent to a dear friend as a memorial to her mother who had just passed away. She told me that it's beautiful and she loved it. She said that every time it chimes, she feels that her Mom is saying Hi! to her and letting her know that she is always with her. Vert comforting for her. This is exactly how I hoped she would feel when she received this gift!
wonderful
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, IA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wind chimes! Thank you!
He loved it!!
By Shirley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Daughters Boyfriend, who lost his Mother recently. He really liked it and said I wish I had one for my dad that passed in 1996. So I ordered him one for his Dad. Had some tears!!!!
Also ordered one in 2014 for a friend that passed. Family loved it.
They have a very plesant tone!
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful sentiment recipient loved it
Bereavement gift
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift recipient loved it!
peaceful chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - April 21, 2015
Beautiful gift for a memorial.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 29, 2015
Had the wind chimes shipped to a family member, they loved it. Delivery was timely.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - March 29, 2015
My mom absolutely LOVED the wind chimes and the personalization. They were excellent quality, beautiful sounding. Loved them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved