Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2034 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 51 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2017
I have ordered these mugs several times & have never been disappointed. They make excellent gifts for everyone. Thank you for making it with a 15 oz capacity. The reduced price makes it even more attractive.??
Personalized Mug
By Miesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother.
Great item
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township , NJ) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved seeing her name on her mug. Got one for her sister and she expressed wanting one with her name on it and her favorite color. Theres something about having your own mug with your name on it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - October 9, 2017
The mugs are beautiful!! I purchased two! Both my Godmom and Aunt love their mugs. I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 3, 2017
My daughter love it. It came out so beautiful.
What A GREAT Gift Idea!!!!
By Joann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee lovers will absolutely love these personalized mugs. Not only can you design them with your name, first & last, or a nickname, but color choices are wonderful too! The quality of the mug and its size is perfect for everyday use, even for the size of the mug handle is perfect.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - September 18, 2017
We purchased these beautifully personalized mugs for our children and grandchildren for Christmas gifts. Thank you for filling our order promptly & especially- professionally personalized!
Classy Coffee Mug
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - September 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This large coffee mug was a beautiful personalized item. The colors are vivid, the script font and design is perfect. I ordered 300 mugs and only 2 were broken - excellent customer service - 2 mugs were replaced immediately with no questions asked. I will use pesonalization mall again!!!
Great mug
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents day gift. I am very pleased with the quality
Beware the Blue
By Danelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paired the blue-lined mugs with a navy accent color, but in person the lining goes way beyond even a cobalt shade, almost a deep purple. Would love to see more options in the lined mug - a lighter blue, a turquoise, and some greens perhaps.
Loved it
By Cassandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs, TX) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for loved it. She said she will take it everywhere
Personalized mug
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Falls, NY) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a mug to celebrate my friends PhD. It turned out perfectly and came quickly!
Quality product
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully finished product. I can't wait to give it to my friend as a gift. I had a friend bring it to Australia for me.
Amazing
By Mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out amazing! It's perfect & looks of strong quality.
Nice Writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - August 9, 2017
Love the printing on this mug.
Beautiful Mugs
By Ruth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are as impressive as the preview picture that was provided prior to ordering. The mugs are large and solid. The personalization is printed on the mug, it isn't a plastic decal as far as I can tell. I ordered 6 as samples for a large event and may be ordering 200 more, but hope that Personalization Mall will give me a bulk order discount. They are well worth the price, even without a discount.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield,, MN) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, LOVE my coffee mug. It arrived in a timely manner, packaged well, and it far exceeded my expectations. Had ordered one of these for a friend about a year ago, and he and his friends all thought that it was the coolest thing ever, so I had to get one for myself. The colors are vivid, and pretty. Got the lettering in pink and purple, which are my two favorite colors. Ordered the black insides, so that it won't show coffee rings/stains in the bottom of it. Lightweight, comfortable to hold. I will be ordering from Pers. Mall again. Good job!
Nice mug!
By Gary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, MI) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no doubt who's coffee mug this is! I love it!!
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUGS
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these mugs before for Christmas,Birthdays,etc. They are a great gift,everyone likes seeing their name on them.I have purchased canvas art prints,coasters,rocks,and so many other items.I would recommend this company to anyone wanting a quality product,shipping was very fast as well.I give the mugs 5 stars....the co-workers raved about them and said they wanted to order from Personalizedion Mall too.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Latonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent purchase, He adores the personal mug.
It came out better than I expected!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2017
I LOVE the mug!! It is so pretty! I am giving it to my team member and cannot wait until she sees it.
she luv it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - May 28, 2017
my daughter collects mugs, so i gave her this one for her birthday, she just displays them so i knew that it wasnt goin to be used, just to show it off!!
Bridal mug
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this with the bride and groom's names intertwined. Perfect for the newlywed's first breakfast in bed!!
Awesome mug
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalization. I've ordered mugs from PM. before and I'm always pleased with the quality every time.
Cute cup
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the green a lil more vibrant, but still cute.
Money well spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 21, 2017
It was perfect for my mom and wife on Mother's Day.
Awesome mugs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 18, 2017
It's really fun to have personalized mugs for my guests when they visit!! Whether it's my kids, other family, or friends who visit on a regular basis, when we have our morning coffee, we each know which cup to use!! In comparison to other companies, they're not expensive, and the personalized mugs make guests feel so special!! Keep up the great work at Personalizationmall.com!
Coffee Mug - SG
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a last minute gift. The recipient was pleased.
Useful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIALEAH, FL) - May 8, 2017
These personalized cups are very useful, specially when there is a big family, everybody has their own and it's not taken by anybody else.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding is coming up this fall. This was a neat gift to myself for my morning coffee. Standard size mug, well made, cleans up well. The design is done well, clear, and looks perfect! I ordered mine with "Mrs." in front of my last name to give it more of a wedding flare. I ordered mine in our kitchen colors, but other names like "Grammie" or other colors would be fun too. Very fast shipper too! I have never been disappointed when ordering from PM, and I am sure I will order from here again!
Sig Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - April 26, 2017
This is a great price and a good look for my sorority. I will be purchasing more real soon
Coffee mugs
By Kristy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute w the design. There just small in size!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TN) - April 18, 2017
Very nice!
Awesome gift!
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom. She loved it! she was happy to see her name on it and thought it was so special. Just cute overall and let's her know I was thinking of her :)
Love these mugs!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these mugs but I bought these as part of a gift basket for a wedding. They loved mugs with the new last name! These are great quality mugs.
Just The Right Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
These coffee cups are really pretty. The engraving on them looks sharp. I am very pleased with this cup. Good folks to do business with.
Good looking coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - March 17, 2017
I am very pleased with my coffee cup. The personalization and color is beautiful. I would recommend it to anybody.
Very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - March 15, 2017
This is a cute mug, as shown in picture good quality, right size and the font is beautifully design.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy receiving this mug with personalization. With so many colors to choose from, it made this fun to create!!! Not only is the mug a great mug but with the white mug, blue and red letters, it made it very festive for a gift and definitely will order another in the near future. For the cost, it is remarkable and was shipped out the very next day from my order.
Perfect shower gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it, especially the bride-to-be. Great gift!
Page 1 of 51 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved