Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2032 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 51 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A suprise for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016
Have purchased this mug meant times before
Have never been disappointed

Great Personal gift
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton park, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the script and the colors you can mix and match. Like that each one was individually boxed for wrapping. I really liked the cups. I order several for friends and one for myself as well.
Great mug!
By Alice R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my fREE abuela mug I smile each time i use it!
Nice cup!
By Mayra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville , NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking cup - beautifully designed.
Nice Cup for Coffee
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coffee mug. Great quality. Can't wait to have my first cup of coffee in it. This item would make a great gift!
LOVE IT!!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one for myself and one for my husband. I reversed the primary color but did purple and green, our favorite colors. They turned out so good! We absolutely love them.
Excellent gift for anyone on your holiday lilst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 12, 2016
Purchased the mugs last year and again this year. The mugs are personalized and everyone loved their mug. The mugs are excellent quality and price.

Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - December 12, 2016
Wonderful design and just what I ordered.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 12, 2016
Fantastic!! Will order again!
Look Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2016
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Easy to order, received quickly, look very classy. Would definitely order these again.
Personalized Mug
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Very fun to use....I loved that I could use nicknames and first names. Made it much more fun and personal.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely loved it! Does not look cheap at all!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - December 12, 2016
Well made, nice printing, perfect gift!
Free Mug
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
With some other orders I placed I received this mug free. We sent it to "Nana" for her birthday and she loved it.
Looks exactly like the preview
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Al of their items are beautiful... This is no exception.
Coffee cup
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great quality
Personalized perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 11, 2016
Great quality that I always find with Personalization Mall!
Love these
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite go to gift!!!
Perfect Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 11, 2016
Purchased this 11oz. blue inside and handle mug as a teacher's Christmas present. She will love the mug and her name are in school colors (navy blue and white). The mug and personalization are of excellent quality. Even the box it comes in is great and can simply be gift wrapped.
Beautiful!
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this mug. I'm sure my grandson will love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I loved the mug when it arrived. The ability to choose your color and name really helped personalize the gift. Very very happy!
Greatest
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and layout.... my new favorite mug.
Perfect
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valmeyer, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design and good quality mug! Worth the price!
Perfect !
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out beaufully, just as I hoped! It arrived before I expected and will make a great Christmas gift.
KKNY
By katina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea .. The various prints look great and the colors are great as well and for the price you cannot go wrong .
Wonderful
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these two cups for my cousins that got married unexpectedly, they said it was a wonderful surprise when they got home from work. Thank you for your quick service and quick shipping. I love your company,and lots of people ask me where I get the cups and I always tell them about your company. Thanks again!
Mugs
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly I received my order. Will definity order from them again.
Very nice, as expected
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty much what I was expecting. No issues.
A+
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality mugs. Exactly what I wanted and better than I thought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 9, 2016
just as described
Personalized mug
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramah, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Nice & big - 15oz. Each person in our family has their own name mug - no one has to wonder which mug is theirs (there are ten in our family).
My new favorite mug!
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful and creative item.
Signature Coffee Mugs are a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2016
I ordered a total of 7 of these mugs for gifts and each and every recipient was ecstatic!!! The quality is superior to other similar products from other professional vendors. I am pleased beyond belief! Watch the expressions on your friends and loved ones faces as they open the box and discover their beautiful and personalized mug! You'll be on everyone's best giver list!!!
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 7, 2016
It was perfect, just what I ordered.
Very happy!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 16 of these for office gifts. I am happy with every one! Colors are true to the online preview.
Personalized coffee Mugs
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved these mugs, they were just what I wanted for xmas, and they looked so much better in person. would buy these again.
Quick & easy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. I'm sure the girls will love their names in their favorite colors of pink and purple. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
Quick, easy & economical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
U
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 7, 2016
My four mugs came in and they're all individually beautiful. they look much more expensive than they are. I love that I had the option of four different color combinations, and being then I'm giving them all at the same time at Christmas they can see that they're all different. everything I buy a personalization exceeds my expectations!
Amazing
By Sommer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that when I ordered it, there was no hassle, there was a wait, but it got here on time and I am very satisfied. Would recommend to others!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 51 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved