Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2054 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 49 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2016
I was a little hesitant to order from PM after the negative reviews I read but my experience was great. I ordered ten (10) of these. One for each family member and they arrived early and were just as I ordered them with custom colors and names.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 15, 2016
Amazing! always satisfied with the quality of every product.
Beautiful mug, quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 15, 2016
This company never fails to impress. Not only was the mug really pretty, but the item arrived quicker than I even expected.
The best gift to give.
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't drink coffee or some other hot beverage? It is a perfect gift, practical and beautiful at a great price.I won't be forgotten any time soon!
Marvelous Mug!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just like it looks online -- except better! My choice of colors were clear and sharp. The mug is a great size and a great weight. It will make great gifts for my hot chocolate lovers!
Cute Mug
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New orleans, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased serval of these mugs for Christmas gifts last year and this year I'm doing the same. The mugs are always a hit. I love everything I order from PM....their merchandise and customer service representatives are AWESOM!E! Highly recommend any item....you can't go wrong.
Great product, great price!
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANGLETON, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mugs are terrific and people really get a kick out of receiving them as gifts. The quality is very good, they were delivered on-time. Very happy!
5 star
By gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase it for myself and is wonderful and great.
BoldeNBeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meas, AZ) - December 13, 2016
I give this as a Chirstmas gift. This was my first time ordering form Pesonalzation. The quailty of the coffee is great. Delivered on time for Chirstmas. She really loved it.
Personalized coffee muhs
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Atlantic Beach, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a set of 8 for my daughter's family. 5 of them were personalized and the other three I put the family name and guest on it. I think they came out great! Hope they like them! Now everyone in the family will have their own mug and their guests too!
A suprise for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2016
Have purchased this mug meant times before
Have never been disappointed

Great Personal gift
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton park, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the script and the colors you can mix and match. Like that each one was individually boxed for wrapping. I really liked the cups. I order several for friends and one for myself as well.
Great mug!
By Alice R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my fREE abuela mug I smile each time i use it!
Nice cup!
By Mayra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville , NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice looking cup - beautifully designed.
Nice Cup for Coffee
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the coffee mug. Great quality. Can't wait to have my first cup of coffee in it. This item would make a great gift!
LOVE IT!!!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two - one for myself and one for my husband. I reversed the primary color but did purple and green, our favorite colors. They turned out so good! We absolutely love them.
Excellent gift for anyone on your holiday lilst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 12, 2016
Purchased the mugs last year and again this year. The mugs are personalized and everyone loved their mug. The mugs are excellent quality and price.

Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - December 12, 2016
Wonderful design and just what I ordered.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 12, 2016
Fantastic!! Will order again!
Look Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 12, 2016
I'm very pleased with this purchase. Easy to order, received quickly, look very classy. Would definitely order these again.
Personalized Mug
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! Very fun to use....I loved that I could use nicknames and first names. Made it much more fun and personal.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 12, 2016
Absolutely loved it! Does not look cheap at all!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lighthouse point, FL) - December 12, 2016
Well made, nice printing, perfect gift!
Free Mug
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
With some other orders I placed I received this mug free. We sent it to "Nana" for her birthday and she loved it.
Looks exactly like the preview
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Al of their items are beautiful... This is no exception.
Coffee cup
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & great quality
Personalized perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - December 11, 2016
Great quality that I always find with Personalization Mall!
Love these
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite go to gift!!!
Perfect Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 11, 2016
Purchased this 11oz. blue inside and handle mug as a teacher's Christmas present. She will love the mug and her name are in school colors (navy blue and white). The mug and personalization are of excellent quality. Even the box it comes in is great and can simply be gift wrapped.
Beautiful!
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this mug. I'm sure my grandson will love it.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 10, 2016
I loved the mug when it arrived. The ability to choose your color and name really helped personalize the gift. Very very happy!
Greatest
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and layout.... my new favorite mug.
Perfect
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valmeyer, IL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice design and good quality mug! Worth the price!
Perfect !
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out beaufully, just as I hoped! It arrived before I expected and will make a great Christmas gift.
KKNY
By katina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea .. The various prints look great and the colors are great as well and for the price you cannot go wrong .
Wonderful
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these two cups for my cousins that got married unexpectedly, they said it was a wonderful surprise when they got home from work. Thank you for your quick service and quick shipping. I love your company,and lots of people ask me where I get the cups and I always tell them about your company. Thanks again!
Mugs
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly I received my order. Will definity order from them again.
Very nice, as expected
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty much what I was expecting. No issues.
A+
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality mugs. Exactly what I wanted and better than I thought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 9, 2016
just as described
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 49 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved