Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (2064 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 52 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ginny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huachuca City, AZ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love them. They are the perfect size and the graphics are awesome. I can tell they are crafted so well that they will last a very long time.
Great Value
By Sharen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift for that special someone at an affordable price.
Personalized Cup Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 11, 2017
What a great gift for Christmas. At least I know this is one gift that can't be re-gifted.
PharmD
By Rana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift in a long time.
Overall order review
By kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my husband, first time "grampy" and added the opposite word grumpy. the mug came out awesome and he really liked it!
Love these mugs!!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered well over 100 of these mugs in the last 3 years! They are high quality and the colors are true to what you see in the picture. Great gifts!!
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2017
Very nice!
always excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - November 5, 2017
I've ordered multiple mugs over the past few years. They always get delviered quickly and arrive as advertised. Never had a problem.
Beautiful!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the prettiest personalized cup I've ever seen! Loved it! Shipped fast too
Coffee Mug
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - November 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my recent order. I have ordered from your website multiple times in the past and have always been very pleased.
So Cool!
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out beautifully!
Personalized mug
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality as always! Grear color selection! A special and unique for anyone. Highly reccommend.
Very satisfied
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - October 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A quality product
Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 24, 2017
the first time I ordered there was an underscore instead of a hyphen, I do not know if this was my error or error on the creation end, but I ordered again making sure to check 3 times over before placing order. I loved it that much that I ordered it again.
Product features I like
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grande, OR) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cups that I have ordered were nice heavy cups. One thing that I have heard from the people receiving these cups is that the handle on the cups is big enough for you to grasp and hold with more than two fingers. The cups are so nice with the printing in the various colors. My own cup allows my tea to stay hot for a longer time than normal. Everyone that has received one just loves them.
Wedding gift
By Ariane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mugs for my cousin for her wedding along with a card. They liked it! They said “ that’s KEWL! “
Beautiful
By Yahaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, a very meaningful gift.
Very pleased
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good.
Last Name Only
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure if I'd like this or not but I love it. Just put our last name and frankly I wouldn't mind have 3 more of them in different colors. Fun and classy.
Signature style coffee mug
By jadai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug brought about 12 for gifts love it well made
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 17, 2017
I have ordered these mugs several times & have never been disappointed. They make excellent gifts for everyone. Thank you for making it with a 15 oz capacity. The reduced price makes it even more attractive.??
Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAIDEN, NC) - October 17, 2017
I love it!!!!
Now everyone has their own mug!
By Phyllis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starr, SC) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered one of these for all the adults on our list, as everyone needs a mug of their own. We are impressed with the quality and the size.
Perfect
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg , PA) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone had a personalized mug, they received as a gift, in my office. I really liked it and ordered one for a friend. It's so cool! Kae t
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 15, 2017
What a fun way to personalize for a couple! I used both first names which then prepopulates onto the mug. I like that you can view the way it will print prior to finalizing the order. Wish there were more color choices.
Personalized Mug
By Miesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother.
Great item
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township , NJ) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved seeing her name on her mug. Got one for her sister and she expressed wanting one with her name on it and her favorite color. Theres something about having your own mug with your name on it.
Great Mug!
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these to use as gifts. They are perfect and the recipients loved them!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - October 9, 2017
The mugs are beautiful!! I purchased two! Both my Godmom and Aunt love their mugs. I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift.
Coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenner, LA) - October 3, 2017
My daughter love it. It came out so beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, MN) - October 3, 2017
I have purchased many of these mugs. This purchase was for a 40th.
Anniversary gift. The couple loved them. I love that we could pick the colors.
Amazingly Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 2, 2017
I ordered this as a last minute gift on Wednesday afternoon - it was delivered early Friday! Thank you!!
Great gift idea
By BRUCE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - September 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved seeing it personalized with her name. Thanks.
personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - September 24, 2017
They are perfect and received fast.
What A GREAT Gift Idea!!!!
By Joann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee lovers will absolutely love these personalized mugs. Not only can you design them with your name, first & last, or a nickname, but color choices are wonderful too! The quality of the mug and its size is perfect for everyday use, even for the size of the mug handle is perfect.
Very nice product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff liked the gift. They appreciated the personal touch with their name and title on it.
very nice product
By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my staff. They appreciate the personal touch to it because it had their name and title on it.
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - September 18, 2017
We purchased these beautifully personalized mugs for our children and grandchildren for Christmas gifts. Thank you for filling our order promptly & especially- professionally personalized!
Perfect!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Plain white back ground and interior. Words and colored lettering as I ordered. Just a perfect little gift. The shape & quality are classic ceramic style. Should last for many years. Will be fun to drink from.
??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, VA) - September 17, 2017
Beautiful design on my coffee cup. Use it every morning!
Page 1 of 52 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved