Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For The Retiree Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Bud Vase - 11555
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a little disappointed
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is beautiful but ws disappointed in the size of it.
perfect retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 9, 2012
Recipient absolutely loved her gift! I was very pleased with how it turned out and it looks well-made. Thanks!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - August 13, 2012
I bought this for a retirement gift and I could be happier. It was beautiful and the person loved it and I would diffently order from you guys again everything I have ever bought was great. Love this site
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 15, 2012
I bought two of these bud vases for co workers who retired this month...I couldn't have made a better selection...they were beautiful and personal and the recipients loved them. I will definitely order from this company again. The order was delivered very quickly and the inscriptions were perfect. I was thrilled as I had never dealt with Personalization Mall before and I was unsure about what to expect....but I couldn't have been happier with my purchase
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - July 23, 2012
Selection was perfect for the retiree ... classy item with terrific personalization and inscription. This was the perfect selection. Recipient was truly delighted and touched. PersonalizationMall.com will certainly receive orders from anyone seeing this item, including me! The order was delivered promptly as promised and the service your company afforded was very courteous. Many thanks!

perfect experience
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovettsville, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the award arrived exactly when planned and exactly as expected! we're giving it away next week. i'm sure the recipient will be THRILLED!

great job. thanks.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 21, 2012
Great gift for the prize as stated.
Beautiful bud vase
By Carla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a nurse who won an award. She totally loved it. The name of the product is misleading ("for the retiree"), as she's only about 30 yrs old and found it gorgeous and a perfect addition to her home office. High quality and classy! Great price and product.
The postal guys got a little crazy and it arrived chipped. The people at customer service were great; quickly sent me a replacement (at no cost, of course). We shop here for all special occasions and will continue to do so!
Looking for something different and special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
I didn't know what to get as a retirement gift. The personalized Bud Vase was the ideal gift.She loves it and it looks great in her family room.
Sentimental Retiree Gift for a Dear Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stonewall, LA) - February 8, 2013
Easy to personalize this classic gift to make it really special. Great for a female retiree!!
product was beautiful, but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - March 29, 2013
the item I ordered is beautiful, but I paid an extra 5.95 for a gift box. The gift box is weak and can barely hold a card. The item was shipped fast, but I my only problem was the gift box. I will buy your merchandise again but not the gift box.
Beautiful product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 19, 2013
I was VERY pleased with the retiree bud vase. It turned out very pretty. I can't wait to give it to her, I know she will love it. Ordered on Sunday evening and received my package on Wed.
Disappointed
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a group gift for a retirement. Although the plaque itself was outstanding , the size was very disappointing. Our fault for not reading the description better, but the picture is very deceiving.
For my friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 19, 2017
It was too small and the writing is too light. You can barely read it! I was disappointed but I will still give it as a gift.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 25, 2012
My beautition was retiring and she had came into her shop on a Sunday to style my hair for a wedding (I was the mother of the bride.) besides of course being my beaution for many years. I wanted to get her something special. This sure filled the bill.
Disappointed
By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Probably the first thing I have ever ordered from PM that I've been disappointed with. The engraving is hard to read...it's ok. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than what I thought it would be...had to cut down the flower pretty small to insert on top.
Flower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 29, 2012
I bought this for my co worker.... However was disappointed when opend it because it didn't inculde the flower..... Otherwise it's good size.
Retirement Gift
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looked great ,but it was smaller than I thought it would be.I was able to put artificial flowers in it by trimming the bottom of the stem.
Good product
By Jamila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great the engraving is clear easy to read, is heavy nice weight to it seems more pricey than we paid for it ! Only reason did not get 5 stars just wish it came in a larger size
Perfect Retirement Gift.
By Neil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific retirement gift. You can start with one of the standard sayings and then personalize it for your individual recipient. Some people commented on its small size but I didn't think it was too small and its weight is very hefty. When opened in a group setting (such as a retirement party) it makes a great statement For the price, you can't find a better retirement gift. Just be careful with the spacing and words per line etc. when you set up what you want to say to make sure that it looks exactly how you want it to look.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these for retirement gifts and they are very nice. Good quality, very fast delivery. Good packaging.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 6, 2013
The item arrived with amazing speed and was just what I ordered. I loved being able to customize the inscription. I rated it a 4 rather than a 5 because the flower well is so thin that water would have to be added daily and likely be messy with a live bud. I think the item is too attractive for a fake flower. In any case, the workmanship was fine and it looks very nice. I bought it for myself but it would make a lovely gift at a very reasonable price.
Elegant Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 16, 2017
This is the second plaque that we purchased and the process is so easy. We will definitely use this service in the future.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - June 30, 2013
Very good quality and price.
Top-Noch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - September 28, 2015
This is an outstanding gift to give someone. Excellent quality. Font on this one is very easy to read. It so happens that our employee use to bring in small stemmed flowers from her garden and put them in a cup around the offices. This was the perfect gift to tell her how much we appreciated her.
Retiree gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 10, 2015
I got this for a coworker that was leaving, it's really great the quality and everything. And it came just in time would definitely recommend.
Well Made
By Peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful and well made the recipient loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - May 23, 2015
Such a lovely gift for someone who is retiring. This is a gift that they will keep in a special place in their home for others to see. Very nice remembrance to give and the personalization was just perfect.
Great retirement gift
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bud vase is of good quality and will make fond memories of the past and future to come.
Great unique gift
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was gratefully surprised how nice this was. It's small enough to take with me in a suitcase when I want to give it to the person it was made for. Looks so sophisticated, and can be placed anywhere in the home or office. The wrapping was classy, crisp tissue paper folded around it, attractive box, plus bubble wrap for protection. I was impressed, and will feel enthused to give this as a gift.
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton , SC) - May 1, 2016
Loved it
great look
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip, NY) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the co worker loved this and you can see the print so well. Nice job
Simple, classic beauty
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift...simple, elegant, meaningful.
Phil
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 5, 2015
The quality of engraving was excellent. Ordered another for another retiree, and really liked the fast delivery, which I didn't expect for normal delivery.
2nd Retiree Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2015
The second retiree vase was just as excellent as the first, & I was able to personalize with my own words! Also, very pleased with the fast service as it arrived in time for the event.
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - December 14, 2015
The product was beautiful. Engravement was excellent. My boss really liked it! Delivery time was great!
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 16, 2015
The vase is beautiful and very elegant looking. Fast delivery!
Retirement Gift to a friend at work
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for someone at work who is retiring. She was so thrill and somewhat sentimental when she opened the box and saw her name engraved with personal words by me. She absolutely LOVED it and cried. She deserves something to remember us at work. This is definitely the gift !
Sisterly Love
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly the tasteful, and personal gift I wanted for my Sister's home office. Retiring, has been, a hard decision, but the right one, for health reasons. Her motto, of " Don't Worry, Be Happy " sums up, her life now. She can be reminded daily, with the help of this vase to be HAPPY...and let the health care professionals take care of the rest. I am so pleased to have found this item on your website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved