Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..
It's fine.
Size
By Lorraine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid closer attention to the size of the flag, was disappointed it wasn't bigger. The look is very nice though and lettering was perfect.
Garden Flag Stand Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - May 27, 2017
Very good quality but can find a little cheaper without ordering
Sturdy Flag Stand
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a flag for my daughter's grad party and purchased this stand. It was extremely windy the day of the party. This stand held up and kept our flag in position. Only con, I wished the flag and stand had another feature to hold the bottom of the flag in place instead of blowing in the wind.
Looks good but weak
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great but kinda a thin, i dont think it will last.
Flag Stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works really well with the garden flags.
garden flag stand
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality flag stand. Holds up well in the weather. Easy to switch out the garden flags.
flag stand
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is just the stand - the flag and stand were a great bridal shower gift for our daughter and her fiancé, thank you.
perfectly as described and delivery amazingly fast.
By Dyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive the stand as well as the perfect personalized flag in a few days from time of order. Both were gladly received by our birthday man and displayed promptly. Thank you,
Dyana L
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2014
Very Sturdy It's been Very windy lately the flag stand never fell out of place.
Love the product
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, good quality!
Great Quality
By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very sturdy. It is not flimsy at all!I was hoping for less but was pleasantly surprised with more. The cost is good and the delivery was within 3 days. Thank you for that.
Love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients garden and this was the perfect gift.
STURDY
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A VERY VERY STURDY GARDEN FLAG SIGN!
New Home Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
Front Lawn Greeting Sign
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
Great Flag Stand
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
Garden flag stand
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
Purchase of garden flag stand.
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
It does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this to go with the garden flag I purchased. I haven't had a chance yet to test it outside in the elements. It was cheaper and easier to buy on the website then searching for one at a local store. Since it's shipped, you have to screw the pole together to be full size. It's a bit flimsy and leans a little (compared to a one piece stand) but it will get the job done.
poorly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 5, 2016
This flag stand wasn't straight and when I tried to straighten it it broke in half. I'm a 63 yrs. old woman with no strength so that tells you how cheaply made this flag stand is.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - May 20, 2016
I am typically a very satisfied customer. This is the first item I am not satisfied with. It is a bit flimsy and the bar where the flag sits is crooked. You cannot try to straighten it because it snaps and breaks. This was the second one I ordered with same issue.
Okay quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
It is not one piece. Not the strongest, and turns even when pushed as far into ground as possible. Okay for the price though.
room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 10, 2015
I broke the stand right away....it's just not very heavy duty....fortunatly, I'm very good with metal work and was able to fix it, plus design it to be much stronger and to hold the flag so it doesn't blow around.
Flag stand
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this item it won't stay straight up
A little flimsy
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new the pole would not be the best for $7.50 but it is a little more flimsy then I would like. I can't tighten it enough so if the wind blows it tends to unscrew and move my flag around. will have to end up replacing it
FLAG STAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 10, 2016
This item broke while trying to assemble. Chinese junk.
Disappointed
By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

This was embrassing and disappointing
piece didn't fit together
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand was not made right and would not go together. We just used the top piece to make a new stand instead of returning it. We loved the flag though.
garden flag stand
By katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carlisle, OH) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
did not last a week very disappointed, lost the personalized flag because it would not stay on stand, blew off and is now lost..
Flag Stand
By Simone B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand didn't connect as it should, very flimsy and it spins the flag constantly
DO NOT BUY
By sean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT BUY! Very cheap material used. Mine snapped in half after a couple months of owning it due to 20mph winds. I recommend buying a flag stand somewhere else.
Garden flag pole
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pole came in separate pieces and had to be screwed into each other to create the garden flag stand. Needless to say, the pole unscrews when the wind blows and has to be retighten everyday. I would rather it be a one piece pole.
bad quality
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put it in the ground and it is not strong enough to stay upright. In no time at all it has bent and the flag fell off.
Garden Flag!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag stand doesn't come with instructions but it is fairly easy to assemble. My only gripe is that the plastic at the bottom by the stakes is hard to get off. Make sure you twist EVERYTHING in as best as you can or else the pole will bend when you are placing it into the ground. On windy days I added a binder clip so the flag doesn't blow off or get twisted. Overall it serves its purpose and makes displaying the flag easy to accomplish.
Serves its purpose
By Olivia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Metal is really thin but it may hold up.
Doesn't work well "in Pieces"
By Melanee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
If the wind is going in the right direction it unscrews the top bar. Trying to drive the stakes into a hard surface bends the bar where they screw together. The screw ends are so small they are easy to break if you're not careful. It is a strong, durable material though. A one piece stand would be best.
Everyone has one or two
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, ND) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my mom for mother's day along with a personalized garden flag....I think she will like it! I love mine....i live in the country and have two...one in front and one in back.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved