Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Garden Flag Stand customer reviews

Iron Garden Flag Stand - 11665
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - October 31, 2016
Sturdy iron flag stand was a perfect gift for our 6th anniversary (the iron anniversary). The stand was easy to set up and will hopefully last for many years throughout all the harsh Minnesota weather. However, for my purposes, this was the perfect gift for my wife.
Very sturdy
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected this flag stand to be "flimsy" but was completely surprised to find it is of GREAT quality and durability. I highly recommend this stand and their flags are of better than average quality.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, PA) - September 11, 2017
Did not rate it a five as I have not used it yet. Looks sturdy though.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fiskdale, MA) - August 9, 2012
Very happy with garden flag stand...thank you!
Great addition to our home!
By Ada M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden flag is of impressive quality! The embroidery is extremely well done. The flag material feels like silk and looks very similar to it. It brought a smile to my spouse's face as no other "golf" item has!!! We highly recommend it.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and sturdy! Excellent compliment to the flag I got, good quality, not chinsey
Perfect flag stand
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Black coated metal which will be easily touched up when it weathers, comes in three pieces that screw together easily. Great size for the flags (also sold on Personalizationmall.com) and, I think, good value for the money. As always, fast shipping (and I'm in Canada) plus item was well packed to protect it while in transit.
Does the trick but a little pricey
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For what you get, you could buy at any local store and spend a lot less. Product worked for the "Grandma's Flower Garden" flag.
Great Price
By Tito G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product at a good price. I'm happy with this purchase.
jims
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well satisfied.
Good
By Marga B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping..
It's fine.
Size
By Lorraine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgis, SD) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid closer attention to the size of the flag, was disappointed it wasn't bigger. The look is very nice though and lettering was perfect.
Garden Flag Stand Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - May 27, 2017
Very good quality but can find a little cheaper without ordering
Sturdy Flag Stand
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a flag for my daughter's grad party and purchased this stand. It was extremely windy the day of the party. This stand held up and kept our flag in position. Only con, I wished the flag and stand had another feature to hold the bottom of the flag in place instead of blowing in the wind.
Looks good but weak
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobyhanna, PA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great but kinda a thin, i dont think it will last.
Flag Stand
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works really well with the garden flags.
garden flag stand
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality flag stand. Holds up well in the weather. Easy to switch out the garden flags.
flag stand
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though this is just the stand - the flag and stand were a great bridal shower gift for our daughter and her fiancé, thank you.
perfectly as described and delivery amazingly fast.
By Dyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to receive the stand as well as the perfect personalized flag in a few days from time of order. Both were gladly received by our birthday man and displayed promptly. Thank you,
Dyana L
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 17, 2014
Very Sturdy It's been Very windy lately the flag stand never fell out of place.
Love the product
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great, good quality!
Great Quality
By Leigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is very sturdy. It is not flimsy at all!I was hoping for less but was pleasantly surprised with more. The cost is good and the delivery was within 3 days. Thank you for that.
Love it
By marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrieta, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients garden and this was the perfect gift.
STURDY
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A VERY VERY STURDY GARDEN FLAG SIGN!
New Home Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden flag as a gift for our friends that recently bought a new condo and who love to play golf. The garden stand are perfect for the front of their home. It is a surprise for them and I know they will love it! It is well made and perfectly monogrammed! Thank you again I will certainly be buying more unique gifts from your company.
Front Lawn Greeting Sign
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - April 6, 2013
I ordered this with the garden flag. It is a must have perfect fit with the flag. It has a rubber stopper that holds the flag straight, even in the wind. It's very sturdy, puts together very well. A must have with the flag, it's worth it!
Great Flag Stand
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag stand works perfectly with the garden flag I bought. The stand even comes with a rubber stopper to help the flag stay on the pole!
Garden flag stand
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect height for my garden flag, very sturdy,also has a rubber stopper to prevent the flag from flying off. Very happy with this purchase. Will continue to order personalized gifts from this company, thank you!
garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - August 5, 2013
These were great quality,color crisp, fabric hung well. I will purchase these again and recommend to my friends
Purchase of garden flag stand.
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my flag stand arrived which required a simple screwing together of the 3 part unit but there was a flaw which made it unable to put this together. When I called, they promply sent me another one which went together perfectly and my personalized flag looks really great. They did not require me to return the one that did not work and I appreciate that I did not have to wrap up and make a trip to return this. Very satisfied with my product and the way it was handled.
It does the job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
I bought this to go with the garden flag I purchased. I haven't had a chance yet to test it outside in the elements. It was cheaper and easier to buy on the website then searching for one at a local store. Since it's shipped, you have to screw the pole together to be full size. It's a bit flimsy and leans a little (compared to a one piece stand) but it will get the job done.
poorly made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 5, 2016
This flag stand wasn't straight and when I tried to straighten it it broke in half. I'm a 63 yrs. old woman with no strength so that tells you how cheaply made this flag stand is.
Garden Flag Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - May 20, 2016
I am typically a very satisfied customer. This is the first item I am not satisfied with. It is a bit flimsy and the bar where the flag sits is crooked. You cannot try to straighten it because it snaps and breaks. This was the second one I ordered with same issue.
Okay quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
It is not one piece. Not the strongest, and turns even when pushed as far into ground as possible. Okay for the price though.
room for improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, SD) - May 10, 2015
I broke the stand right away....it's just not very heavy duty....fortunatly, I'm very good with metal work and was able to fix it, plus design it to be much stronger and to hold the flag so it doesn't blow around.
Flag stand
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not happy with this item it won't stay straight up
A little flimsy
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was new the pole would not be the best for $7.50 but it is a little more flimsy then I would like. I can't tighten it enough so if the wind blows it tends to unscrew and move my flag around. will have to end up replacing it
FLAG STAND
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCDONOUGH, GA) - May 10, 2016
This item broke while trying to assemble. Chinese junk.
Disappointed
By Celetha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a yard sign, It's a little bigger than 8 x 10 (What)
Who wants to order a sign you can't see unless you are standing right up on it.

This was embrassing and disappointing
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved