Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this mug!
By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! What a great gift for my dads retirement. Excellent quality. Graphics are outstanding. Super fast shipping. Great company!
Love It!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - June 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time and was nicely made.
Grandfather gift for Father's Day
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and everyone asked where I got it. Great gift for anyone, since you can personalize however you want. I will defiantly be ordering from here again. Fast shipping, many products to choose from,and great prices.
Great Father's Day gift!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dad, who is Papa to the grandkids. The mug was a great size (got the 15 oz) and the names of all the kids were nicely displayed. It's harder to find Papa options so this was an extra special gift for our coffee drinking Papa! Only have had it a couple weeks so hopefully the names hold up over time with washing.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 23, 2017
Perfect! No flaws!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 22, 2017
This gift was the hitvif the party
Great responses how creative it was
Everyone loved it
Could have used more names but it worked out
Great product quality and wonderful business experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 19, 2017
This product is so nice and it arrived so quickly. I didn't have any problems placing my order and the mug was a great gift for Father's Day. Would recommend!
Great Father's Gift
By SERENA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves over sized mugs. I put his childhood nickname, my pet name for him, along with the silly names our kids call him, and dad on it. He loved it!
An awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - June 18, 2017
It was a father's day gift and he was sooo happy about it. It came 3 days before father's day.
Nice Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
Great gift. Always a big hit!
Great Product
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a timely manner and was as pictured. I would recommend it!
Wow
By Debi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cool to see me & my siblings all over the cup. My dad will love it!
great!!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it as a fathers day gift. Already showed it to the kids and they were really excited to see their names all over it.
Great Personalized mug
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mug for my husband (first one broke after a mishap on the stairs). He absolutely loves having all four of his kids' names on his personal mug, and it's the perfect coffee size. Some reviewers have complained about "black spots" in the names but it's supposed to be "distressed" and it looks great.

I was very happy to find that this mug was still offered, after five years, and he's happy with the new one.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - January 15, 2017
I had ordered the exact same mug three years ago as my husband's first Father's Day present and he loved it. I dropped it recently and broke it. Thankfully they still make this and I was able to order a new one & even had the chance to update it with our second child's name! He was so happy! Thank you!!
Perfect gift
By Brandi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Great quality. Shipped fast. Can't wait to gift it
Great product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted this for her dad for Christmas it came in a very timely manner and looked absolutely perfect
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , PA) - November 12, 2016
Looks perfect and I cannot wait to give it to my boyfriend for Christmas!
Christmas gift
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good everything perfect that is why I shop for Christmas every year with this company
Very Happy
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs tie and sign I realized I had put the wrong name of one of the people on the wrong mug I called within 10 minutes and notified the agent of my mistake. She immediately pulled up the order and fixed it for me. I ordered from this site last Christmas and was so pleased I order more this year and again am very happy with service, shipping and the products I will return next year and in between for other occasions
A mug can bring such joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - September 29, 2016
My father-in-law has dementia and speaks very little now. My husband has a dad mug with our 2 boys' names on it(ordered from Personalization Mall). His dad saw this mug and smiled and pointed to the names on the mug.He really loved seeing this mug. So I ordered a Papa mug for my father-in-law with the names of his 4 Grandsons on it. Well he loves it and really enjoys using it and can identify all the names. Thankyou for allowing me to bring a bit of joy to my wonderful father-in-law's life!
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it.
Dad was amazed
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my dads 81 bday. I put all of my siblings names!!. The details were great and impressive!!

I also purchased a mug from the grand children and great grand children. My dad loved it!!
Perfect for the guy that has everything.
By alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, TN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father, who really has most everything he wants. We got him a "DAD" version and a "PAPA" version. He says that starting each day with these mugs is a special treat.
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - July 4, 2016
This personalized coffee mug is an excellent gift on Father's Day!! I really love the idea of repeating names inside DAD. Very unique & creative!! I haven't seen this mug anywhere other than persolizationmall.com.
The quality of the mug is very good. I got white color mug with black letters engraved. The color inside the mug is red which is contrasting and that makes the mug look cool. Dad is so impressed with this gift!!
unique, much loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmer, AK) - June 27, 2016
so happy with this mug - my husband loves that its personalized! great gift!
DAD
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! I was able to put all 5 daughters names on it, as well as all 5 grandkids names on it!! Plus, it arrived at my dad's house in Arizona in less than 24 hours!!
Papa coffee mug
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coffee mug that said PAPA for my husband for father's day. It had our six grandchildren's name running through the word Papa. My husband loved it.
Super Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - June 24, 2016
I got this cup, because it was different. The word DAD stood out clearly and the idea of putting in names was neat. Sturdy with bright colors. I thought this would be nice for him when he has his hot beverage in the mornings. He called Me that morning stating that he loved it and will cherish it. Thanks personalizationmall.com for making my dad happy.
Broken Mug
By Bridget V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Day mug came broken. I was so worried that I wouldn't get another mug in time. I called Personalization Mall and they sent another mug priority mail no charge. The mug was perfect for my husband.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 23, 2016
My husband really liked the mug. It is really good quality and the writing looks very nice.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2016
Bought this for my dad for fathers day, and he loves it. My mom wants one know!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2016
Its everything and more; got this for my husband on behalf of the kids for fathers day, the tears and the smile on his face said it All
Dad's Mug
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father moved away (from Indiana to Arizona) - I thought I was going to fly out to see him, since I wasn't able to, I ordered this on Thursday afternoon and it arrived in less than 24 hours! Good job!! Dad loved it!!
Great Gift !
By Terra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this item super fast! It was just as depicted and just what I expected. It is gonna make a great gift from the kids to their dad. I will definitely shop here again!
Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCOTTSDALE, AZ) - June 14, 2016
Received on time...quality mug...great idea !!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - June 14, 2016
It looked great! Shipped and received quickly.
PERFECT!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to get all of Dads children and Grandchildren on this mug. Very distinctive looking. Dad loves this and I am so pleased with the quality and appearance of this item. Personalization , you came through for me once again. Offering quality items at reasonable prices. Being able to give my Dad something this distinguished brings joy to my heart. Thank you once again.
Fathers day DAD mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is absolutely stunning. At first when i received it, i noticed some black speckles on my white mug but was told that it was meant to look like that. I love this mug! My husband is going to be very surprised!!!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 13, 2016
my dad loved it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved