Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Repeating Name For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Dad - Repeating Names - 11743
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product as a gift for my Dad, and print looks worn. Not very good print work.
Love this mug!
By Lucas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, IN) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!! What a great gift for my dads retirement. Excellent quality. Graphics are outstanding. Super fast shipping. Great company!
Grandfather gift for Father's Day
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THIBODAUX, LA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and everyone asked where I got it. Great gift for anyone, since you can personalize however you want. I will defiantly be ordering from here again. Fast shipping, many products to choose from,and great prices.
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 23, 2017
Perfect! No flaws!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - June 22, 2017
This gift was the hitvif the party
Great responses how creative it was
Everyone loved it
Could have used more names but it worked out
Great product quality and wonderful business experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - June 19, 2017
This product is so nice and it arrived so quickly. I didn't have any problems placing my order and the mug was a great gift for Father's Day. Would recommend!
An awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, OR) - June 18, 2017
It was a father's day gift and he was sooo happy about it. It came 3 days before father's day.
Nice Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 13, 2017
Great gift. Always a big hit!
Great Product
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived in a timely manner and was as pictured. I would recommend it!
great!!
By Alyssa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it as a fathers day gift. Already showed it to the kids and they were really excited to see their names all over it.
Great Personalized mug
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this mug for my husband (first one broke after a mishap on the stairs). He absolutely loves having all four of his kids' names on his personal mug, and it's the perfect coffee size. Some reviewers have complained about "black spots" in the names but it's supposed to be "distressed" and it looks great.

I was very happy to find that this mug was still offered, after five years, and he's happy with the new one.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - January 15, 2017
I had ordered the exact same mug three years ago as my husband's first Father's Day present and he loved it. I dropped it recently and broke it. Thankfully they still make this and I was able to order a new one & even had the chance to update it with our second child's name! He was so happy! Thank you!!
Christmas gift
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good everything perfect that is why I shop for Christmas every year with this company
Very Happy
By Camille D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, VA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs tie and sign I realized I had put the wrong name of one of the people on the wrong mug I called within 10 minutes and notified the agent of my mistake. She immediately pulled up the order and fixed it for me. I ordered from this site last Christmas and was so pleased I order more this year and again am very happy with service, shipping and the products I will return next year and in between for other occasions
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loves it.
Dad was amazed
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my dads 81 bday. I put all of my siblings names!!. The details were great and impressive!!

I also purchased a mug from the grand children and great grand children. My dad loved it!!
Excellent gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - July 4, 2016
This personalized coffee mug is an excellent gift on Father's Day!! I really love the idea of repeating names inside DAD. Very unique & creative!! I haven't seen this mug anywhere other than persolizationmall.com.
The quality of the mug is very good. I got white color mug with black letters engraved. The color inside the mug is red which is contrasting and that makes the mug look cool. Dad is so impressed with this gift!!
DAD
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! I was able to put all 5 daughters names on it, as well as all 5 grandkids names on it!! Plus, it arrived at my dad's house in Arizona in less than 24 hours!!
Papa coffee mug
By Cindy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a coffee mug that said PAPA for my husband for father's day. It had our six grandchildren's name running through the word Papa. My husband loved it.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - June 25, 2016
I like the size and it's very sturdy, my only thing is some of the names looked like the black was worn off it didn't look like that in the picture. But all and all it was fine and my husband loved it.
Broken Mug
By Bridget V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon Park, FL) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father's Day mug came broken. I was so worried that I wouldn't get another mug in time. I called Personalization Mall and they sent another mug priority mail no charge. The mug was perfect for my husband.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 23, 2016
Bought this for my dad for fathers day, and he loves it. My mom wants one know!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2016
Its everything and more; got this for my husband on behalf of the kids for fathers day, the tears and the smile on his face said it All
Dad's Mug
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father moved away (from Indiana to Arizona) - I thought I was going to fly out to see him, since I wasn't able to, I ordered this on Thursday afternoon and it arrived in less than 24 hours! Good job!! Dad loved it!!
Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bossier city, LA) - June 14, 2016
It looked great! Shipped and received quickly.
Fathers day DAD mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VLG, CA) - June 14, 2016
This is absolutely stunning. At first when i received it, i noticed some black speckles on my white mug but was told that it was meant to look like that. I love this mug! My husband is going to be very surprised!!!
Fathers Day Keepsake
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this cup. It is very well made and beautifully gift boxed. What a lovely keepsake for my Dad to use for years to come. The only reason I didn't give five stars is because it is a little smaller than I had envisioned. Perfect little gift. Very fast shipping. Great price.
repeating name mug
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved the mug with his 2grandkids names on it. I added the words,Best Grandkids too. Good quality mug
should have read description better...
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mug for my father in law for father's day & received it last week. The white lettering was very "splotchy/streaky" on the black "DAD". I didn't like the look. I stewed about it for a few days & decided to call customer service. A very nice lady told me that it is supposed to look that way & states in the description that the print is "distressed". My house is styled country/primitive so I am aware of how distressed looks...I just didn't remember seeing the phrase in the description & wouldn't know until I got it how it would look anyway. I recently discovered this company & have been very happy with other personalized orders & will order from them again. I will also read the descriptions more carefully & NOT order anything else with a "distressed font"!
Cute idea
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cup, however when I received it, some of the letters were smeared. I couldn't send it back because it was a birthday present.
Will probably order again from this company, but will order in enough time to return a product if it is not right.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - May 29, 2016
Just as pictured and perfect gift
mug of meaning
By Delores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is everything just to see the look on Dad's face is going to be priceless.
Very large and solid mug
By Becky T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, ME) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the product, very well made. The printing of the names was very well done. Would purchase again.
Perfect for Our Dad
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is a perfect gift for the Dad in our life!
Highly pleased.
By NAOMI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fathers Day mugs always bring a smile. Every mug that is created with a personal touch, ends up being a favorite that my husband uses often. I am sure this mug will be one that is seen often in use. Turned out just right. Thanks.
Great mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peroia, AZ) - May 20, 2016
I love them more than I expected
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - February 16, 2016
My son doesn't drink coffee .. But uses it as a pencil cup and has it displayed on his desk and is quite the conversation piece!!
Perfect gift for Dad
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved it! This is the perfect mug for a Dad (or Papa). PMall mugs are always sturdy and good quality. This was my 4th or 5th mug ordered and I'm always satisfied.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 31, 2016
He loved it and it was so perfect.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - December 27, 2015
Love the mug. Original order the mug arrived damaged but customer service was great and replaced. Am happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved