Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Let's Celebrate Personalized Banners customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Party Banners - Let's Celebrate - 11756
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, quality material and the size was perfect
Congrats Graduate
By Leonard J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was nice than I expected. It is very nice quality. The print was perfect. Overall great purchase and looking forward to the party when we will use it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenlawn, NY) - June 17, 2017
This item is strong and sturdy. The colors are beautiful. It was processed and delivered earlier than expected.
Exceeded my expectations
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized banner exceeded my expectations. Personalization was accurate and beautifully done. The banner was high quality and suitable for outdoor use. We put it up at the entrance to our driveway so guests attending our son's graduation party would see it as soon as they arrived. I plan to order another one in a few years when it's my daughter's turn to graduate! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
GREAT BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MI) - June 11, 2017
This banner fit our needs. The production time and subsequent delivery--total of four days--was remarkable. Fantastic job by personalizationmal.com. We also ordered and received a yard flag at the same time. It is very well done, includes a photo, and was delivered at the same time as the banner. We do wish, however, there were more school colors available.
Perfect!
By Katy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my daughter's college graduation party and I was completely pleased with the quality of it. Much nicer than I had expected and I received many complements on it. Thank you!!
Announcement Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 4, 2017
I forgot to order a graduation banner for my son. I found Personalization Mall.com and learned I could still get a banner on time for my son's graduation. What's even better, is that I could special order it to design and lettering specifications. Even the rush fee was reasonable. I am very happy to have found them! They did an outstanding job, and I received it before graduation day.
Let's celebrate
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the thickness and overall quality of this product.
Perfect celebration banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 3, 2017
We purchased this banner for a graduation. It was the perfect size, the quality material held up to several storms, the design was easy to fill in what we wanted to with no fuss and we paid a little more to have shipping expedited and it arrived in the time they said it would. Thank you for adding to a perfect day!
For the price, this was well done and timely!
By Lorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my sign on line for my daughters graduation, received it in a timely matter. The quality of the banner is great. I love the banner! Great deal!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 27, 2017
Our banner arrived on time, and was easy to unroll and hang. It fit our front porch perfectly size wise, and I was especially glad for the vinyl fabric, as it has been raining all week. Lettering and colors were great, making for beautiful pictures. Will recommend to others!
EYECATCHING!!
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - May 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome, attractive, well constructed, heavy weight to defend itself against Chicago's high and strong winds and storms, and definitely catches the eye! AND, it's beautiful!
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - May 22, 2017
I have purchased this item multiple times. It is exactly as it appears. Very happy with the product.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 22, 2017
I bought this for my daughter's graduation party and it was a perfect addition to our decor. The day of the party it was too windy to put balloons out in the yard, but having this banner made it even more obvious our guests were at the correct house. Super sturdy material with metal grommets so the holes don't tear during use, a great size (we zip tied it to the front porch railing), bright colors and clearly printed. Very fast shipping and a great price. I'm so happy I stumbled on the website!
Banner
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, TN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!!!
EMOTIONAL
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so emotional! My daughter is graduating from high school this year and it is a perfect banner to let the world know of her accomplishments! We are sooo proud!!! Great material and excellent product!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids , MN) - May 11, 2017
Very sturdy. Really like the fact that I can actually write a message on the banner. Not just the same old congratulations and graduates name and year. My daughter was all smiles when she read it. Very pleased.
Excellent!!!!
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GEORGETOWN, KY) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is everything I expected. It looks just like the picture, but with my personalization. The workmanship is of high quality and it is huge. I plan to hang it on my garage door to announce my son's graduation.
I definitely will be ordering from here for future celebrations.
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - April 4, 2017
Great quality banner & fast delivery!
Perfect
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Much larger than expected. Will purchase one next year for the other child.
Graduation banner
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bloomfield, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Price! Great Quality!
Let's Celebrate Personalization Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 15, 2016
I love this product! I ordered two of these for my son's graduation party. Excellent quality!
Great banner
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful banner done in no time. You saved the day!
WOW, Great Quality, Great Price!
By JA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from Personalization Mall.com before & I was searching for a Graduation banner that was of high enough quality it could be hung Outside. I looked at so many that said for indoor use only. I loved the design on this one. I was a little nervous about the quality because the price was so low. I got it on sale, But even at regular price, it was a steal! I couldn't believe how thick the vinyl is & the grommets are metal, not plastic.The lettering looks great too, I'm happy with everything about it. I'll be back for birthday banners! Thanks So Much,JAB



Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 10, 2016
The only downside was the shipping cost since I waited until the last minute to order! Banner was great for indoor and outdoor use and a nice surprise for my daughter!
Nice banner, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016
The banner is sturdy and ready to hang at our grad party. We're also using it for guests to write well wishes and/or sign their names.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - June 4, 2016
Wonderful product! High quality, fast delivery, very satisfied. Awesome!!
Love
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for our son's graduation and it is better than I expected!!!! Great quality and looks like we spent so much more. I would definitely recommend to all!!!
Graduation
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan , GA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic all the way around. I ordered a banner for my sons graduation, paid for Second day delivery and I had the banner perfectly printed the very next day. The banner is fantastic quality and I will order again.
Pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - May 25, 2016
Item is of high quality and exactly as shown.
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WI) - May 24, 2016
Great Quality! Great price!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - May 24, 2016
This banner was a great quality for the price. It looked amazing and I am completely happy and satisfied that I went thru this website instead of the school.
Graduation banner
By CINDY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this company. I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of the of the banner and how quickly I received my order!! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!!
Better than expected
By Rosanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, CT) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a graduation banner for our daughter. To our surprise when it arrived it was more than perfect. The quality, size, colors - everything was superior. I would definitely use Personalization Mall for all my needs. Keep up the great work!!
Great banner.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griswold, CT) - May 20, 2016
Good quality.
Awesome
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first time ordering from this company, I was sceptical at first because my sons graduation was only a week away wasn't sure it would make it in time, I finally ordered and was pleasantly surprised, I received in less than a week and material used was top grade, I would not hesitate to order from this company again, I received a lot of compliments, nice job!!!!
Graduation Banner
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have used Personalization Mall for my grandchildren's college graduation banner. I would not be able to say enough about the quality of the product. It is extremely sturdy and the printing is fantastic. I would not be able to give them enough kudos. Maybe 10 stars.
Excellent product
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overbrook , KS) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly how I requested, very sturdy plastic and was delivered ASAP, although I did not pay for a rush order. I would most definitely use this company again!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - May 9, 2016
Beautifully done!! Great quality! I would highly recommend buying from here. Also, the prices are very reasonable.
Celebration Banner
By janie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sullivan, MO) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my grandchildren graduation. It was beautiful, had all 3 names on it and very colorful, also made from quality material. I will be ordering this banner almost every year as the other 13 grandchildren graduate. Your products are great and I love doing business with you. Keep up the good work guys, you have a loyal customer here!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved