Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Water bottles
By Beth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two. It came in the mail fast. They are so cute and the kids love them. I would recommend this to others.
So Stylish
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this water bottle! Easy to find with the name listed all over it...
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - June 17, 2017
Great quality and came looking as shown.
Super Nice Personalized Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 2, 2017
Great gift for my graduating 5th grade students. Delivered fast - and looked just great!
Awesome water bottles
By Eileen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for my grandchildren to take to school. They are AWESOME!! They keep everything cold and their name is on them so they won't get lost or confused with other students
Perfect Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 17, 2017
I purchased these water bottles for women who are always on the go and constantly working out. They both loved them. So I'm pleased because they were
Totally adorable and very well made!
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally adorable and very well made! Love these!
Great Bottle
By Eric L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her bottle! Exactly how described. Thank you.
Christmas gift
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the talk of the night. My daughters ABSOLUTELY loved their gifts. Well order again.
Perfection!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Plymouth, ID) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have athletic niece and nephews and this was the perfect gift for them. It gives a personalized feel to a wonderful gift. The quality of this product is amazing! I cannot wait to buy more!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - November 17, 2016
just what i needed going on a school trip soon and no one can take her water bottle
signature Mug
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my niece for her birthday so she would take it to work instead of a water bottle she love it all of her coworker order one this is a really nice gift
Nice!!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for six yr old big sister and now 22 month old covets it! It will be one of her favorite Christmas gifts I am sure!
Fabulous Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this water bottle as a gift to my friends 10 year old granddaughter & it was a Big success. The name looked great & the quality of the product was excellent.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - August 23, 2016
Both of my grandsons started high school and are in sports. These are great so there is no sharing with others. The boys thought they were pretty cool.
Water bottle...
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been dealing with your company for a few years and have always been happy with your products..Everyone I give them to loved them also...Thank you....
Perfect gift!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichaels, PA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four water bottles for my grandchildren for summer camp. They loved them and they always knew which bottle was theirs. Made very well. My friend was so impressed that she bought them for her grandchildren.
Granddaughter loves it
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed a birthday gift, something little, for a sports-minded granddaughter. Since this is stainless steel, instead of plastic, we bought it. With her name all over it, it really made our grandchild smile. Cute gift in her favorite colors, pink and purple. A monogrammed gift is always a good choice, particularly when a child has an usual name, because it's unique to that child.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - May 4, 2016
Perfect gift for my daughter who hikes. Good quality and personalization print exceeded my expectations.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 1, 2016
Bought multiple of these...loved them all!
My daughter loves her bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this for my daughter with her first and middle name on it. It's not the best quality but it's very pretty and she loves it.
Great gift for kids and teens!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 24, 2016
My stepdaughter in college loved this. Her friends wanted one too!
My 1st grade daughter also loved it because it was personalized. We'll see how it holds up.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SimI Valley, CA) - February 18, 2016
My son absolutely loved it, great for school and bike riding
Very cute
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. It looks just like the picture.
I really like it.
By Everice M. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as part of a Valentine's Day present for my nine year old daughter. The letters and colors are very pretty. I know she will love it for her after school activities.
so cute
By Sharlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenson, VA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter to take to school. She loves it. The design is so cute and the bottle is metal so it stands up to her abuse. It is a little spendy but since they have coupons all the time and the quality is great, I didn't mind.
Great gift!
By Catherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for individual Christmas gifts and everyone loved them - these were quality water bottles and the personalization was the icing on the cake! Glad I purchased them.
Water Bottles
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concrete, WA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed. It looked better than I expected. A+! My grandchildren absolutely love it. Points for gramma. Thank you so much!
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 3, 2015
Ordered this product for our Young Nieces. They are great. Was so pleased when I opened them. Great quality and really cute. Had their name put on them. Looks really good
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - November 21, 2015
I ordered a personalized bottle as a Christmas gift for each of three family members. I was very pleased with the finished products. I've ordered other items from this company and have nothing but good things to say : )
Crowd Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - November 1, 2015
I ordered this as a work reward for an 18 year old young man. All of the older women were jealous, even though they received other gifts. It was a big hit. People love having their name on things.
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - October 21, 2015
My daughter uses this bottle everyday. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 31, 2015
Very cute and good choice of font on the word Art
Really nice
By Amna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield gardens, NY) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bottles
very durable
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my 3 kids and my niece and nephew. I love them and they love them
They are durable and with stand a lot. My kids drag them eveywhere. They are also great to send with to school they have their names AL over them and easy to keep track of.
Nice Quality
By Carie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a pair of these water bottles for my kids to use at camp. They are holding up well and the personalization means no more lost water bottles! They are also well made -no leaks at alland the aluminum is nice and thick.
Signature Water Bottle
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his water bottle. It exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 7, 2015
Bought this for my sister and she is still talking about how much she loves it!!
Great surprise present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aviston, IL) - March 16, 2015
Got one of these for all 7 grandchildren, have presented one (he's ten) and he was absolutely thrilled !
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 12, 2015
Beautiful work. Exactly what i ordered, and was better than expected. Shipping was very fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved