Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Aluminum Water Bottle - My Name - 11776
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Totally adorable and very well made!
By Jan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally adorable and very well made! Love these!
Christmas gift
By Lynette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the talk of the night. My daughters ABSOLUTELY loved their gifts. Well order again.
Design does NOT wrap all the way around
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 17, 2016
I was really excited to have a personalized water bottle, but I was highly disappointed that the design does NOT wrap all the way around and that I could NOT tell that from the picture provided on the website.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs, FL) - November 17, 2016
just what i needed going on a school trip soon and no one can take her water bottle
signature Mug
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my niece for her birthday so she would take it to work instead of a water bottle she love it all of her coworker order one this is a really nice gift
Nice!!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for six yr old big sister and now 22 month old covets it! It will be one of her favorite Christmas gifts I am sure!
Water bottle...
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been dealing with your company for a few years and have always been happy with your products..Everyone I give them to loved them also...Thank you....
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, NE) - May 4, 2016
Perfect gift for my daughter who hikes. Good quality and personalization print exceeded my expectations.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 1, 2016
Bought multiple of these...loved them all!
My daughter loves her bottle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - April 4, 2016
I ordered this for my daughter with her first and middle name on it. It's not the best quality but it's very pretty and she loves it.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SimI Valley, CA) - February 18, 2016
My son absolutely loved it, great for school and bike riding
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - August 31, 2015
Very cute and good choice of font on the word Art
very durable
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, WI) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for my 3 kids and my niece and nephew. I love them and they love them
They are durable and with stand a lot. My kids drag them eveywhere. They are also great to send with to school they have their names AL over them and easy to keep track of.
Signature Water Bottle
By AMANDA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEREFORD, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his water bottle. It exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - May 7, 2015
Bought this for my sister and she is still talking about how much she loves it!!
absolutely gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pell city, AL) - February 12, 2015
Beautiful work. Exactly what i ordered, and was better than expected. Shipping was very fast.
Beautiful water bottle
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my daughter. She loves it! Great quality and beautiful design.
We are happy with it.
Very Cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product! Little did I know that I spelled my daughters name "oddly" when she was born. No products in stores spell her name the way we do. She loves having something with her name on it!
LOVE THIS!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas in our school colors. I like this bottle, because instead of her last name I used her nickname. It turned out so cute!!!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - May 16, 2013
This product was delivered fast and was exactly as I pictured it would be. It was purchased as a gift for my Mom and she absolutely loved it! A great idea and so glad I was able to easily personalize everything. There aren't to many things that are personalized with Yaya, so being able to create something special and unique at such a great price was perfect. Highly recommended!!
Very Nice!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality (metal) water bottle. The name graphic is wrapped very nicely, not at all distorted. I am very pleased!
will be a great personal gift
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a nice personalized gift for one of my employees. She has an unusual spelling of her name and cannot find personalized items. I am pleased with the quality so far, will see how it holds up after Christmas. This is my second purchase from personalization mall and I am happy with both. I loved having the option of choosing color combinations for this piece. Having 2 lid options is a nice bonus.
I love this bottle!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give all our classmates the same gift. This year, we chose personalized water bottles, so every party we were invited to the birthday child received one of these. It is awesome.
Our bottle got a little smashed up, doesn't stand straight any more and has become much harder to clean. This is a better choice for children in 4th grade and up.
great for walks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 28, 2012
got this for my sister, am sure whe'll like it to clip onto her jeans while walking or bag whenever...
High Quality Personalize Stainless Water Bottle
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the personalized stainless water bottles I ordered for my kids. The graphics turned out great and the bottle itself was excellent quality. They loved them!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - November 14, 2012
I ordered six of these all in different colors for a family beach trip. We haven't used them yet but I liked that they had the different lid options as we are going to use them to keep drinks cold on the beach and keep sand out. This way, depending on personal preference, we can change lids. I thought the price was great considering it's hard to find bottles you don't have to order in bulk quantities. The size is nice (20 oz) but I would've preferred a little larger size although was unable to find. Overall, very pleased with the price and presentation- a different color for each name so it's easy to keep them straight!
Talk of the party!
By Quebet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend! Everyone who saw it wanted one. People kept asking where it came from and when I told them the price, mouth's dropped! They were amazed that a personalized gift like this was so inexpensive. Needless to say I know where the majority of my Christmas shopping is coming from this year. :-D
WONDERFUL WATER BOTTLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - October 4, 2013
Just perfect!! The personalization is appealing and gave the bottle a very classy look. Highly recommend it.
Fun and Sophisticated
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two bottles, one for each of my daughters, for Three Kings Day, and they were thrilled to have something with their names on it since their names are unique. The variety of fonts makes the bottle fun yet sophisticated. They will be well used!
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - April 14, 2014
I bought these for my VB team heading into JH, in the school's colors, so they could all use them as they went thru JH & HS. The girls & their parents all LOVED them & so did I! No more lost/forgotten water bottles because their names are on it. Quality seems great so far!
Excited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 6, 2012
Although, I did not get to see the product, my grandaughter loved it! That is all that matters...this was her favorite of all the gifts she received.
Looks good but needs insulation.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 21, 2016
I was disappointed that the bottle didn't have any insulation. Just a metal bottle. The design looked nice and was what I expected.
Ok
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was disappointed when I received and discovered the name doesn't wrap around the bottle. Decent material though.
Personalized aluminum water bottle
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. Nice quality. Love that the lid has a strawb my only issue is that I ordered navy blue and orange lettering. The blue is so dark it looks black. I'm quite disappointed that the end of year teacher gift I ordered looks like it's for Halloween
Logo not needed
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a water bottle with a name on it. The name is uncommon, we can never find it on anythibg so I was thrilled to be able to personalize a water bottle. However, I am not happy with the fact that the company logo is on the bottle. This is a gift and I do not find it necessary for the recipient to know where it came from.
Cool looking, but cheap quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - January 17, 2015
This is a nice looking water bottle, but kind of cheap quality.
looks great - not highest quality bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marine, MN) - December 6, 2016
I was a little unsure what type of drinking spout mechanism was included with this product. I will tell you that it is a flip up with a straw type. The little rubber piece popped out when I opened it the first time after taking it out of the box. This is the tiny piece that allows air to go in through the lid so that you can suck liquid out without a vacuum being formed. I am concerned that this will come out and be lost for good early on. It is a Christmas gift so I can't tell you how it works beyond that.

I will also add that this is a hand wash only bottle. I don't recall that it was specific in the description.

The personalization is GREAT. I used the school colors for first and last name and I am thrilled with how it looks.
Water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - November 26, 2013
I like it but the size was to confusing it is way to small, the art work is great but way too small of a bottle.
water bottle
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design, but I wish the opening was big enough for a single ice cube.
That really limitis its use.
Unsatisfied
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this water bottle to keep my water super cold during my workouts, but I've yet to use it because the first time I put water and ice in it, the outside of the bottle was so cold I could not stand to hold onto it. Though the design and graphic work is good, I don't see myself using this unless it's in a bottle coozy and what's the point of having it personalized if it's got to be covered up to be used. It was not worth the cost.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved