Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Invitation Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Invitation Glass Picture Frame - 7027
Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Candida B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menominee, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for any wedding. Everyone thought it is wonderful to have the invitation on the frame. I have given this gift to a couple of friends and they loved it.
Great Frame
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas present for our newleywed friends. It is so beautiful, that my husband and I bought one for ourselves too.
Great
By Hannah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sterling, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly beautiful! Awsome gift
perfect!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect for my parents and my groom's parents! :)
Awesome!
By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, IA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and looked great! Shipped within one day and I received it very fast!!!!
Gorgeous
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very elegant. The newlyweds loved it.
Amazing Quality
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe the price that this is for the quality that you get. It is heavy glass with engraving that is deep. It made such a beautiful keepsake for a wedding present. I have and will continue to recommend this site to others.
GREAT WEDDING GIFT!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knob Noster, MO) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a a wedding gift for some close friends! It turned out beautiful and I was very excited to give it to them! After the wedding, I got a Thank You Card saying that my gift was their favorite! They said it was the most original and beautiful gift they received!!
Mother of the bride gift
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my mother as a gift for my wedding, the quality and beauty far surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone.
Great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this engraved frame to two brides at their wedding showers, and I can truly say that these gifts were huge hits at both affairs. This gift says"I put alot of thought into your gift" and not "I picked this up at the last minute on the way to your shower"!
I will definitely purchase this item again.
Lisa B.
Extremely Beautiful...!!!
By Miguel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say my item looked great when i opened it. My girlfriend is going to love it. Great job guys.....you are definitely one of my favorite websites!!!
Excellent Gift Idea
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift at least 10 times already for Bridal Showers and/ or weddings and all my friends have loved it!

A silver option for this frame is a great idea.

Overall, this product is great!
Wedding Invitation Frame
By Christina Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT item! I am very happy with my order, it was perfect,very fast delivered and was properly packaged. I will definitely order again and recommend to friends and family!
And customer service is also very friendly and helpful.
Very well done and thank you so much!
spectacular
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very elegant wedding gift
Beautiful.....
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this "invitation frame" for my daughter as a gift for her upcoming wedding- I was so amazed at how beautiful it was that I've shown everyone I know- they agree- it's not only beautiful, but a perfect wedding gift.
Wedding Invitation frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had wanted to get my neice a frame for her wedding invitation and had actually bought one from Macys(I ended up returning)very expensive. I was doing a web search for frames and found this site. I was a little apprehensive and thought I would end up returning the frame. I was more then pleasently surprised with the frame. It is understated but beautiful I haven't given the frame to my neice yet but I'm sure she will love it.
Great gift
By Polyana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a good product, that anybody that asks me what to give on a wedding I recommend this frame because it is personalized with something the bride and groom chose together and can also have a picture of their special day. Great product....
LOVED IT!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully!! I can't wait to see the expression on my parents faces when they open it. My only request is that different font options be available.
great gift
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
we purchased this gift for our neighbors to help commemorate their special day. and they LOVED it!!
Great Gift
By Jana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this gift for every wedding that we are invited too. It is a GREAT Gift.
Well Done
By Lanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway,, NJ) - September 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my godson and his new wife for a wedding gift, out of state. I was able to download their picture, and they had it out with the rest of their engagement photos at the wedding. Everyone loved it. It showed beautifully and classy. I would purchase again and again. I would of given it 5 stars, it would of been perfect if it was a silver frame!!
Tacky backside
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about it except the fact that back where the picture was is left open. I think it should be enclosed on the side with opening at the top that way if they want to replace the picture they can, otherwise if same picture is to stay as is with the back of the picture open then find a way to enclose the sides. Just looks a little tacky especially if you charge extra for it.
Writing on Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - June 22, 2017
The product was very nice except the writing (in white) is REALLY hard to read on the glass. It should either be 'BOLDER' print or in black.
Very nice
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive frame. Just the right size.
Beautiful
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for and at the most perfect price I could have asked for! I would have preferred some variation in font or some parts in larger print! But in the time frame and at that cost! I can't complain at all!
Hard to read
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font I selected is very difficult to read. Otherwise, the item is beautiful but I'm not thrilled with the personalization.
printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - December 23, 2016
The only suggestion I have is that the print for the wording is not dark enough but otherwise it was nice
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - July 18, 2016
If you are on a budget and need a nice wedding gift this is nice but the wording is hard to read. I purchased a similar item years ago but it was more expensive but you could read it. It is still nice but I do not recommend the cheap gift box. Could have saved my money and did a better job myself. You pay for their name. the box came crushed in 2 places. Looked used. So, no on gift box yes to frame.
Wedding Invite Frame
By Melisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the price of the frame was great, but the letter font size was to small.
Great gift
By earl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very pretty, very fast shipping, the engraving was just as shown in the preview. My only complaint is that the writing is very hard to see unless you put something dark behind it.
Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 18, 2014
Script is small but still very beautiful, ordered them with personalized scripts as gifts for family.
love this frame
By Jakub D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used it as gifts for 2 of my friends and they've been a hit both times.
Overall Great Product!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - September 20, 2014
Overall great product. Arrived in a timely manner and each frame was wrapped carefully in protective wrap. I would highly recommend for a wedding gift for parents, guardians. etc.
Great Product, was late
By Ingrid C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitation frame is great. I paid for the fastest shipping and was promised by 3pm the day of the wedding. Unfortunately, the frame did not show up until 6-7pm after we had already left for the wedding.
It was almost perfect
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was great, the words were all spelled correctly and it was everything I asked for. Although the words should be darker, it makes it difficult to read unless you're up close. Other than that it was a great purchase
last minute buy
By Mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I procrastinated on buying a wedding memento. When we saw this item and how fast the order could be processed and shipped, we were delighted. The frame was exactly as described and pictured on the website.
Will Order Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 23, 2013
The order arrived quickly and we were very pleased overall. Will order as a wedding gift again.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Lisa F W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the photo frame with their wedding invitation engraved beside the frame. It was really pretty but I was disappointed in the lettering. It was so light you could hardly read it. I had to put a black sheet of paper behind it so they would know their was something engraved.
picture frame
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, VA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame and engraved lettering is just as advertised ... just wish there was an option to make the lettering a larger font.
fast, easy and reasonable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - June 2, 2013
I thought they did an amazing job with the item i purchased. It was perfect! The couple loved it!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved