Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sit 'N Fish Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Bucket Cooler - Sit 'n Fish - 11919
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - June 20, 2017
The product arrived well in advance of Father's Day and my Dad has enjoyed the gift. He will be able to use it for years to come.
JIM
By Melina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father-in-law ènjoyed his gift and the personalized bucket made him feel special. This is a very good product for a person who loves to fish.
In memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - June 14, 2017
To put in the memorial garden for my husband.
He Loved It
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the cooler and when I gave it to my boyfriend for Christmas he absolutely loved it! Can't wait for fishing season!
Super Cool
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san pablo, CA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a hit with the family I had to order for an family member after he saw it. I loved everything I order from the company this year.
Pastor sit yo' Bass here
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the bucket cooler for a BD present for my pastor. Who calls himself a fisherman. He come back from his fishing trips with his family to tell us those fish stories.

The fish get bigger and bigger every year!!
BETTER IN PERSON!
By Sonyia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he states that this bucket is larger than most and is insulated as well. He was so pleased with it that he had me order one for his best friend too!
@
By Gail A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the coolest gift! Well made pail and love the personalization! We've lost a few pails when they're left in the fish cleaning houses - won't lose this one!!
Cool
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, NJ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Only thing i wish was different is the seat.wish it was padded. But other then that its very cool. My Dad will love it
Fabulous Gift for Fisherman
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great gift for fisherman. He really liked the customization of his name as well as the try usability of this cooler.
Great product
By Alanea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to my Uncle for his 50th birthday. He loves it and can't wait to use it. Thank you!
My son the fisherman....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 8, 2015
Bought this as my son's christmas present for this coming christmas. He is an avid fisherman and will really love this. Loved the personalization on it as well. Excellent quality.
Fishing Seat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NJ) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for his birthday who is a die hard fisherman and has everything! He lioved it! Would recommend for other fishermen!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I received this in two days and it was everything I thought it would be. Great product and my father in law loved it.
Birthday for Brother
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique for my special baby brother. He is an avid hunter, fisherman, and all around outdoors type. I come across the sit n' fish bucket cooler and had to have it. It arrived in plenty of time and was the perfect birthday gift! He loved it and I love Personalization Mall.Com! Everything I get from you is right on the mark and of excellent quality!
He loves it!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, FL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sit & fish arrived timely and looks great! It ended up being larger than I thought, but not TOO big. My dad loves fishing, and this made a wonderful gift. I would definitely order the sit & fish again!
Sit n fish
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking
Great fishing bucket
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is exactly as shown, has a nice textured lid, and the personalization was perfect. It is sturdy, and for the most part comfortable to sit on, the container is definitely big enough to use as a cooler or lots of fish. Completely Satisfied
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 9, 2014
Nice father's day gift for my sons, who love fishing. They can hopefully pass down to their son's one day, with Daddy's name on them.
Beyond Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgaw, NC) - May 30, 2014
I bought this gift for my Dad... He was thrilled! I was impressed with the quality and that personal touch just made the gift! I have already placed an order for another one!
Great gift!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs , TX) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came fast! And my brother loves it. Sturdy, useful, and personalized!!
Bucket
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is so useful....it a cooler and chair. Also, the personalization of the bucket is cool.
A must have for the fisherman in your life!!!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bucket is insulated and very sturdy. It's a very unique, and useful gift!!
sit and fish Bucket
By AUDREY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, SC) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Can't believe how quickly I received it. Very good quality. Very pleased with item.
Shelly Ray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 28, 2013
Great gift! He loved it.
Loved this gift and I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for a friend who loves to fish and he loved it. However, note that the seat is hard and not soft.
Father-in-law loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LILLINGTON, NC) - June 18, 2013
We purchased this for my husbands dad & he likes it so much he said " it's too nice to use!" He fishes almost every single day!!! So for him to say that, says a lot! What do you get for a fisherman who owns it ALL.... This bucket cooler!
excellent for the fisherman
By Chelsea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKTOWN, OH) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father LOVED this.. definitely would recommend!
Fishing for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - January 21, 2013
I buy from you guys all the time, but this gift was from all the girls in my office. They were trusting me to pick and they love it. Its for a guy in our office who LOVES to fish but is has been feeling poorly lately. We thought this would cheer him up.
Thanks again.
Sit and Fish Pail
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and think it is great for a real fisherman. I know the person I gave it to will like it just as much as I do. Thanks personalization.
Very Cool Gift for him
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, AL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for my father in law who fishes. The bucket is very good quality and the personalization looks great. Think this will be a wonderful gift for any outdoors-man.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 8, 2012
I got this gift for my dad for his birthday, and he ABSOULTELY LOVED IT!!! I am now purchasing another one for my brother in law, as a Christmas gift. It's very sturdy, and made of good quality!
Love this bucket
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bucket is great. It is sturdy and attractive. It was a gift to my son and he loves it.
fishn chair
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter go this for her papaw for fathers day, an as a old timey fisher (sitn on a bucket an fishn) he loved this plus u can store refreshments n there or put your fish in there,either way its convient an easy
Makes a nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - August 11, 2015
Bought the Sit 'NFish Personalized Bucket Cooler as a birthday present. Fast shipping and product was as described. Happy with the purchase!
not quality hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - January 23, 2015
Thanks for opportunity to review.

the idea of the sit n fish bucket was great. But for the price- the interior should have been much better than throw away star-foam insert.

Better re useable ice bucket or about $15-$20 less on price.
Good
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas because he's always at his pier crabbing so it would definitely come in handy.

The only thing I don't really like about it is the fact that it's just two big stickers. I hope after being handled outdoors and around saltwater all the time won't just end up peeling the stickers off. Other than that, I really like it.
Great gift
By Vanessa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony point, NY) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as expected i love it and i know my father in law will to quality seems good i sat on it to try it out seems like it will hold really well . Print was clear
Good Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2013
For those who like to surf fish or fish at the local lake, this is a good buy! Sturdy, good looking and multi functional. Only reason there is not a 5 star rating is because the seat is not padded and fishing requires a soft seat at times!
A humorous gift for your fish gittin' friends...
By Jerry R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fun little gift for any fishermen that you might know. Having a place to sit is always a problem. Although the lid is solid plastic it is still comfortable and with a few pieces of velcro you can easily attach a small cushion.

The insulation inside is just some styrofoamn so don't expect much but hey, styrofoam is easy to clean, too.

My buddy thought it was great.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved