Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - January 31, 2012
I got this as a valentines day gift for my fiancé and it looks good but it's not really what I expected. It's very very small. But it's a still a nice little gift
get what you pay for
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be the quality it is because of the price. So, just be aware of that when you buy it.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - July 15, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of this product. However, I wish it was slightly larger. Overall, I am satisified with this as a Christmas gift.
Not a functional knife at all
By Angelo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. When it arrived it was so tiny. It may say the measurements on the site, but I sure missed them! The blade is extremely hard to pull out and the knife is totally dull.
We usually love our creations from personalization mall, but this one was a total flop :(
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 22, 2012
This knife is really small and I should have paid more attention to the specs before ordering it. The personalization looks terrible and is more like a light stamp than engraving, and is a little blurry. I wouldn't recommend this.
Smaller than I thought
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the knife it seemed the dimensions were decent. I was surprised when I received my order and the pocket knife was so small.
not impressed
By chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Etching looks good, but this knife is a collectible only. Don't expect any use out of it.
Offer more sizes maybe
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
Personal pocket knife
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
It was successful but...
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
fast and first class
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
Christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
delivered really fast!
Awesome Gift
By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
Very sleek..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - June 28, 2011
This knife is being used as a 25th anniversary gift and it is very nice. The exterior is sleek and the engraving is very nice. I am pleased with this and I hope he is too... We decided to give each other several small gifts and this was perfect.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
Pocket Knife
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
Very nice gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved having his name on a pocket knife! He collects them and this is by far his favorite. The only problem, it is very small. The picture makes it seem much bigger than it really is. But I am still very satisfied!
PERFECT
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Great Items at PersonalizationMall
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Nice keepsafe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
engraved pocket knives
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the product and the engraving. The timing of delivery was just as promised.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully, quick shipping, quality product. Would order from them again.
Awesome Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our Best Man gift and he loved it.
Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Very special just as it seemed
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
had this made for the best man he will love it
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - July 29, 2017
I love shopping on this web site when I am looking for clever, personalized gifts! I bought these for an end-of-project gift and everyone loved their personalized pocket knives.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - August 20, 2017
I bought several of these knives as gifts and had them personalized. Every person who received one was thrilled with the quality and the personalization. This is my go-to site for special gifts.
Perfect gift!
By Ellene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend told me the knife was the perfect gift and he uses it everyday. He especially liked the personalization. Fits easily in pocket, small enough and not bulky... he was so pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wayne, WI) - February 18, 2017
I loved it it was even better than I was expecting my husband loved it when I gave it to him on Valentine's Day
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - February 21, 2017
He absolutely loved this. Perfect gift for hard to shop for men.
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
Pocket Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given this to my guy several months ago & he was mortified that he lost it. Soooo I ordered another one for him. He carries it every day in his pocket. It's flat & light weight & he loves it. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed, Everything is of wonderful quality. It's my "go to site" for gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved