Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It was successful but...
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
fast and first class
By maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beavercreek, OH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order from Persoalzation mall and I am very pleased. The ease of the web page when ordering to the quality of merchandise. You know when you order your item it will be exactly what you ordered and fast. I am alrady planning two more orders.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
Christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
delivered really fast!
Awesome Gift
By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
Very sleek..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - June 28, 2011
This knife is being used as a 25th anniversary gift and it is very nice. The exterior is sleek and the engraving is very nice. I am pleased with this and I hope he is too... We decided to give each other several small gifts and this was perfect.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
Pocket Knife
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
Very nice gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved having his name on a pocket knife! He collects them and this is by far his favorite. The only problem, it is very small. The picture makes it seem much bigger than it really is. But I am still very satisfied!
PERFECT
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Great Items at PersonalizationMall
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Nice keepsafe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
engraved pocket knives
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the product and the engraving. The timing of delivery was just as promised.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully, quick shipping, quality product. Would order from them again.
Awesome Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our Best Man gift and he loved it.
Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Very special just as it seemed
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
had this made for the best man he will love it
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - July 29, 2017
I love shopping on this web site when I am looking for clever, personalized gifts! I bought these for an end-of-project gift and everyone loved their personalized pocket knives.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burbank, CA) - August 20, 2017
I bought several of these knives as gifts and had them personalized. Every person who received one was thrilled with the quality and the personalization. This is my go-to site for special gifts.
Perfect gift!
By Ellene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend told me the knife was the perfect gift and he uses it everyday. He especially liked the personalization. Fits easily in pocket, small enough and not bulky... he was so pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wayne, WI) - February 18, 2017
I loved it it was even better than I was expecting my husband loved it when I gave it to him on Valentine's Day
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - February 21, 2017
He absolutely loved this. Perfect gift for hard to shop for men.
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
Pocket Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given this to my guy several months ago & he was mortified that he lost it. Soooo I ordered another one for him. He carries it every day in his pocket. It's flat & light weight & he loves it. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed, Everything is of wonderful quality. It's my "go to site" for gifts!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2014
Came just as described and with fast delivery!
anniversary gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great with engraving. I ordered for my husband as an anniversary gift. Engraved with wedding date and Mark 10:8,9.
Quality gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 pocket knives with inscriptions on them for Christmas gifts. Good quality and very classy packaging. Knives came in velvet bag. Will buy from again and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Engraved pocketknife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, VA) - February 19, 2015
Engraving is sharp and well done. Knife decent quality for the price.
perefect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's durable plus personalized i got one for my husband for our 25 anniversary
Awesome little knife
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife! We bought them for our father's and grandfathers for Christmas!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved