Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (476 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Beautiful as always
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this ornament for baby's first Christmas. Obviously a little early. I haven't given it to the new Mom yet, but I am certain she will love it. It is beautifully etched. It was delivered quickly also.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
Beautiful!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these since my oldest was born in 2010. I now have three kids and each of them has their own, not only on our tree but also each grandparents' trees. They're beautiful, and they last!
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Gorgeous and a treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2016
Beautiful keepsake. Just precious!! Engraving beautiful!! Great gift!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 12, 2016
Love it! Very classy and and a little elegant too! Plan to give one to my great niece every year and my upcoming great nephew too! Thank you for such an awesome job!
Exquisite ornament!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's new baby for her first Christmas. Could not be happier with the ornament . It is beautiful and should last for many years to come.
Perfect first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 23, 2017
I have been giving this ornament to family for five years now, it is the perfect first ornament! I love the stocking, but there are other designs to choose from too--I love that I can also choose the etched design and the wording--It is beautifully made and well received--Highly recommend this ornament!
Just what I wanted!
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 5th time adding this stocking to my collection. I'm pleased that I can return to this site each time I have a new member added to the family.
Simple and pretty
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton , MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I've ordered and will continue to order as gifts for friends. Makes a nice gift and holiday decoration regardless of color scheme.
Satisfied Customer
By Frankie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament. I ordered the very same Ornament 5 years ago and also 3 years ago for my Nephews. I have my very own Grandson now and wanted him to have one also. I am very pleased because I did order it a little late and was not expecting it until December 28th...to my surprise it arrived Decembet 24th. I'm very grateful.
Nice keepsake
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandson,makes very nice keepsake. I plan to buy an ornament for him every year.
Christmas Ornament
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmo, GA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!! Love these ornaments to give as gifts. Thanks, PM
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved