Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Coaster customer reviews

Personalized Coaster Set - Elegant Monogram - 11952
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Coasters
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram coasters, these coasters are so elegant looking and are an ideal single gift. I know my family will love them.
Great
By Anthony B. (Desoto , TX) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order
Coasters
By Ralph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coasters and the holder were all very nice. The Initial and names came out with a touch of elegance. I would definitely recommend both for personal use or for a gift.
Personalized coasters
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughter, she was very excited when she got them.. perfect for sitting her drinks on..
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTALES, NM) - December 6, 2016
Perfect christmas for the new home bar! Super fast shipping, too!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 13, 2016
Purchased these as a gift and am quite pleased as to how they look. Love this website!
Good gift idea!
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, as described. Recipients were pleased with gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penndel, PA) - June 15, 2015
I gave these as a housewarming gift and it was the perfect present. The design is elegant and warm. Thanks for another great product!
Great product but even better company!!
By michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me start off with saying personalizationmall.com is awesome! I previously posted my review on the these and how in months time it started to peel with a picture for proof. With in an hour of my review I got an email from the company apologizing and advising me they were sending a whole new set to replace my existing one. If more companies were proactive like this it would save consumers a lot of headaches! Love my replacement and so far so good!
Great gift
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how these came out! So perfect for a bridal gift!
Very well made
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered these for a gift. They are well received and are worth every dime!
Custom Coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - February 5, 2014
These coasters turn out fabulous. Looks very professional. Great Job.
Awesome gift!
By Mady M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my parents and now she want to order another set! They loved them!
Great product!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon , MO) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product. Giving it as a wedding gift. Loved it so much that I ordered another set for another gift!
nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 17, 2015
Nice gift for people you don't know well! Everyone can use coasters. I only gave it three stars because the holder should have been included. Very pleased with the final product even without the holder.
Nice
By Paula S N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for an anniversary gift. They are thinner than expected and why I only gave 3 stars.
Disappoitment
By BOB W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 sets of the coasters plus the holders.
I would not recommend this product.
Quality less than what I was expecting.
Coast er
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely coasters and fast shipping
Happy Customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - July 22, 2014
Great quality! No complaints at all.
Classic touch!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattimer Mines, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, stylish and elegant!
Monogram coaster
By caroline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would hAve preferred coaster to be a little heavier, wondering how well They will hold up,also ordered the chalk ones & they were fabulous
Great looking coasters
By Leonard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters look great and I love that we can personalize it. I wish I had the option to type in lower case as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - January 4, 2013
The coaster set looks beautiful. Got it for my friends and they like it.
Error resolved quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west grove, PA) - October 23, 2012
I ordered a monogrammed coaster set for a wedding shower present, and because I am a procrastinator, paid extra to have it shipped within 2 days. However, when I opened the package, the faces of two strangers stared at me, instead of the name 'Johnson'.
I called customer service and spoke to an apologetic and helpful rep. She fast-tracked the correct coasters to me, so they arrived in time for the party. They were quite a hit.
And I got to keep the four extra coasters with the unknown faces! Not sure what I'm going to do with them, but thanks.
Elegant coaster
By Gonzalo Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received these coaster that were a Father's Day present and was extremely impressed with the quality of the product. They look wonderful and now I will buyna set for me. Thanks a lot
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2014
I bought these for my husband as a gift and was very happy with the quality. They are a cork backing with a laminated front but are not cheap in anyway. They are durable and look great. They are also thicker than most cork coasters, but not too thick. The design is great.
Monogram coasters
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINE GROVE, KY) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the monogram design and color. But I was quite disappointed when I got them cause I thought they were going to be stone and instead they were cork. All in all, they are beautiful
Monogram coaster set review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NY) - January 24, 2014
We will be w/my aunt and uncle for their 60th weeding anniversary and I wanted a little gift that was personal. Ordered the black (w/beige)with the white lettering. They are cork on the back and shiney material on the front. They are a little pricey but very nice. Better than expected. I would recommend. Order when you have a coupon.
Coasters
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four sets of these initial coasters for four different families. I was very pleased when they came! The coasters are great and the personalization is superb! They came quiclkly so I have no complaints at all! I will order again from this company!
Love these
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blauvelt, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a set of these personalized coasters to bring as a gift when invited to friends for a special dinner. They do NOT come with any type of holder, so add one to your order when you purchase them.
I liked them so much that I then returned and ordered a set for myself!
Love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeansville, NC) - January 17, 2017
They came out really nice. We have gotten a lot of compliments on our coasters.
coasters
By Barry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice coasters,the printing is perfect,great gift.
These were great until...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hartford, NY) - April 5, 2016
These were very nice looking coasters. Until my puppy chewed one. Now I only have 3 and they look stupid in the holder. I would have to buy a whole set to replace. Can I punish my pupster?
Nice
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole , CA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality not cheap looking personalized coasters. A great housewarming gift! Love the speedy delivery.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 4, 2017
It's look better that in the website.
Great item for Personnel gifts!
By Sheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought we were ordering tumbled stone coasters but ordered these for our Customer Service Week personnel. We received them extremely quick and in fact we still like these as well b/c they come with a laminate over them for glasses that sweat. I think that these will be received well as our personnel likes personalized items with their very own names on them! Thank you so much for the quick service and providing a great product
Well Pleased
By jacelyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item. Exceeded my expectation.
Very impressive...
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and the look...
VERY PERSONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - January 29, 2017
a great idea for someones home bar - the coaster set is a wonderful idea and gift with the personal touch!
great gifts
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the black one for my husband. I cant believe all the compliments we have received for them! We use them on a daily basis and i love the fact they come with a display stand. However they are coated and will not absorb a spilled drink
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved