Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Girls - Baby Love - 12027
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
soft & comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - June 27, 2011
I bought this blanket for a co-worker's new born. I got a card from mom & the baby saying how much they are enjoying it. She say's it's so soft and comfy and she loves to cuddle in it all day. The monogram was a special touch and they are very pleased with the gift. I would definitely buy this gift again.
pink blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 24, 2011
Blanket is very soft, personalization turned out nice, shipping was very fast!
Very Nice Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 13, 2011
I didn't see the blanket in person because it was a gift for a friend that just had a baby....but they absolutely loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
Great personal touch for the new addition to the family. Good quality.
Baby Love
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fabulous gift for a new baby!
No matter how many blankets a baby receives, this will
be a "keeper"! It's precious!
HAPPY IN CALIFORNIA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - May 27, 2011
I'm always a little nervous about ordering a product without actually seeing it, but because I could play with colors and font, I took a chance and ordered from Personalization Mall. I was so pleased with my order and am certain the expectant parents will love the gifts. PM made it easy to track my order and I was most pleased in the timely manner in which I received it. I'm getting ready to place another order for my neice and am overjoyed that I can order from such a reputable company. I have already passed on praises to my family and friends. Thanks PM for caring about my needs. I'll be back.
"best gift"
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend was so happily surprised to find her baby's name personalized on blanket. She was thrilled, and said it was "the best gift." She couldn't wait to get on the Personalization Mall website to order more items! THIS personalized blanket will be the only one i choose for future baby gifts. Thanks for making my friend's baby arrival more special.
Baby's First Blanket
By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized baby blanket for my niece! It was great material and the embroidered design looked perfect! My sister and her husband loved it! Thanks again!
A Keepsake
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth blanket I have ordered in the past few months, so I think you can tell I have been very satisfied. A reasonably priced, unique and beautiful gift, these blankets are a keepsake for baby and parents. It's so easy, I can order online, have the blanket sent directly to the parents and enclose a personalized card. The blanket is high quality, well made, personalization is beautiful and the shipping is prompt. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and most definitely will be ordering again. Thanks for a great product.
So Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
Stitching is great!
A Winner
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - October 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the softest blanket and beautifully personalized. Your new Mommy and Baby will love it. I have bought at least 4 this year. Lots of new babies. The thank you notes rave about this blanket... a lovely addition to the nursery!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - October 2, 2017
Great quality and great ordering process!
Perfect new baby gift.
By Mari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to gift for newborn babies. It is a real old fashion baby blanket with satin edges. It is soft and cuddly, moms and babies love it. You just can't go wrong ordering this blanket. I love the different options you have, and the customer service is wonderful. Love Love Love the blanket and Personalzation Mall.
Beautiful blanket
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's daughter, and she totally loves it. The fabric is so soft to touch. My friend says it still looks brand new one year later.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - July 9, 2017
This blanket is very soft and nicely made. The embroidery is exactly the colors and style I wanted. I know it will be a favorite "blankie" of my precious new Granddaughter.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Quincy, MA) - May 26, 2017
Beautiful blanket and amazing quality.
Couldn't have asked for anything better!
Beautiful
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my great niece. It was so soft and the embroidering was beautiful
Best Go-To Baby Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 31, 2017
I have purchased three of these blankets for new moms over the last 4 months. Everyone LOVES them! I never have to try to figure out what to get as a baby gift...this is the ONE!
Baby blanket for my second granddaughter
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - January 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased an embroidered baby blanket from you in 2013 for my first granddaughter. In all honesty, she refuses to give it up. In my opinion, my son and his wife have to deal with this.

I purchased an embroidered baby blanket from you in 2016 for my second granddaughter. In all honesty, she refuses to give it up. Once again, my son and his wife have to deal with this.

I love being a grandfather!!! :-)
Baby blanket
By Wesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a baby blanket through Personalizitionmall.com for my first granddaughter when she was first born, three years ago. My son and his wife have had a difficult time taking it away from her because she loves it so much. My granddaughter has come to call the blanket her "me-me".

Because my first granddaughter loved and loves her blanket so much, I purchased the same sort of blanket for my second granddaughter and gave it to her as a Christmas present this year. I'm fairly certain that she will love the blanket just as much as her older sister did/does.

In all honesty, I plan on purchasing the same sort of personalized baby blanket for all of my future grandchildren.
Recommended
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this soft, high quality blanket fast. It is beautifully embroidered and is sure to be a family treasure. Thank you!!
Cliennt baby gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
client was ecstatic over receiving the blanket
Beautiful Blankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2016
This was a baby gift for my manager's 1st grandbaby. He loved the gift and so did everyone else in the office. I believe you have new customers at my company. I would have given it a 5 but there were a few noticeable threads sticking out that I had to cut. The personalization was very pretty.
Best baby gift
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this blanket countless times and each and every time the parents tell me how much their baby just loves it!!!!

Some have even asked how to get a second one as a back-up!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Beautifully made blanket, the parents loved the butterfly and name stitching on the blanket. well worth the price for the workmanship.. Makes a wonderful keepsake
Beautiful & soft!
By Aditi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 8th or 10th time I've bought this blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It's great quality, soft, thick, and perfectly embroidered. I'll continue to purchase this as long as anyone I know keeps having babies!
Beautiful baby blanket
By Yasmine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out beautiful. Second time ordering it for friend's babies.
Terrible quality and customer service
By Grace G. (Stamford, CT) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this blanket is not good. It came with stitching out of place and blue stain on it. When I reached out to customer service with pictures, they wanted me to return it. I had got rid of the box and it was too much of a hassle to return. They lost a good customer!! Embarrassed to give as a gift and not worth the money
Awesome baby gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the perfect gift for a new baby. It will completely cover a toddler, it is soft, warm, excellent quality and the engraving makes it different and a little special
Baby Blanket Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - May 3, 2016
Perfect gift for a baby arrival
Softest Baby Blanket!
By Robbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the embroidery beautiful, the blanket is oh-so-soft. This is a family heirloom for certain! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Blanket
By Ailedy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and very countable for new born.. I have bought a few of them and they long lasting.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This was so worth the money !! The embroidery work was Beautiful !!! Gave this as a Baby shower gift & everyone LOVED it !!!
A lovely baby gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved this baby blanket! It's warm, soft and cuddly for their newborn baby girl. The lettering and design contrasted beautifully with the soft pink color. Baby will use it for years!
Beautiful
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered as a gift and they just love it ~ Says it is so fluffy and soft ~ Was going to only display on crib but due to the softness they use it every day.
Baby Love Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - March 15, 2016
Very nice little blanket. It is soft and the embroidery is nicely done.
I would definitely order other items from this seller.
MEMORY KEEPSAKE
By katheryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLEAN, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS A BEAUTIFUL KEEPSAKE FOR ANY
OCASSION...
Excellent blanket!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the product and amazed at how fast it shipped and was here!
gift
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Baby Love Blanket I purchased. Both recipients reaction was so positive that they gave me chills. The quality of the embroidery work was outstanding and I will definitely purchase another blanket at the right time.
Best baby gift ever!
By LAUREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as baby gift and when it came I was very impressed! I was worried about finding something for a baby with 2 middle names! The blanket is sooooo soft and the embroidery looked great! It was a huge hit with the mommy and daddy to be. I will be ordering more of these... Already have! Can't beat the price!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved