Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Glass Heart Clock - 8856
Average Customer Review: (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Khatija S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just as I had expected it to look, and I loved it. I can't wait to give it to my fiance for valentine's day!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No instructions were included on how to remove and set the time on the click.
Smaller than advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
Good Product - Lovely
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock was beautiful and as advertised. The shipping was a little costly, but if you need it quickly, they deliver on time. Would purchase again.
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
Excellent choice
By Gisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the product.Its lovely and heavier than expected...will strongly recommend
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
Heart Clock
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Heart Clock for a 70th Anniversary gift. It definitely fit the occasion. It was engraved beautifully and was very appropriate for the couple that was celebrating this momentous occasion. Would definitely use personalization mall again.
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is Beautiful...I bought it for a Wedding gift and hope the Newlyweds like it. The Engraving is very nicely done. Highly recommend this site for all your personalization needs. Also, They ship out very quickly which is nice when they are going out as a gift.
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
First time order
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, OH) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart clock was awesome and worth it to see the smile on my girlfriends face
The item is classy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
Received in good condition and promptly.
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
Simply beautiful
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
I love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
Great Gift
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LittleEgg Harbor , NJ) - December 4, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised,very satisfied. Would order again.

love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CLOCK WILL BE A SURPRISE GIFT FOR A COUPLE I WILL BE MARRYING THIS WEEKEND..I'M SUPER PLEASED!!! THANKS
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved