Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Apple Brass Teach Bell -- Big Hit!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Class of 2011" gift for a 3rd grade teacher. It was a bit hit! It is beautiful, petite, and comes in a nice black bag (no box). In terms of quality -- the high gloss enamel surface, rich red/gold color, and neat gold printing resulted in a high quality/beautiful product. It is also functional -- if the teacher needs to get the attention of the class the bell feature is a nice bonus. I would order this product again and recommend it to others.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so was the recipient. I gave it to one of our teachers who received an award for his years of dedication and hard work. I highly recommend this to any teacher on your list. The inscription is the perfect touch to what could have been just another gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 24, 2011
It is the cutes thing i ever seen. It's smaller than i expected, but still it is the greatest gift to give to my kids teacher. She loved it!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 23, 2011
It is perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my professor. She gets very frustrated that she can't always get the class' attention. The bell came in a short amount of time and it looks like the picture.
It was a perfect gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for a retiree bus driver.
Excellent
By Buffy S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our instructor loved it.
Hip Hip Hooray
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the top pleased with the brass bell I received, as well as the mug. The bell is much heavier-duty and higher quality than I thought I would get for the price. What I'm really excited about is that both items came in promptly with the correct spelling and personalization on both exactly as I had ordered. I had simultaneously ordered an item from another company and had to send it back twice- they kept misspelling and leaving off words, even though my instructions were very clear and simple. It took them 3 tries to get it right. So THANK YOU for getting it right the 1st time!
Sweet
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item for my daughters teacher and would definately order from here again. They were fast!
lovely gift
By Lyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these apple bells. They're the perfect gift for teachers. Nice to look at, and with a lovely tone.
Super cute!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher will absolutely love it! It is a little bit smaller than I thought, but a beautiful gift for any elementary teacher.
Perfect teacher gift !!!!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. The teacher is going to love it because I know I love it!!
Perfect Gift!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea! The teacher LOVED it! I'm buying another one this year for the new teacher! The quality is excellent. It's beautifully done.
Perfect Gift
By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell that I ordered. Its quality was superb and its color and personalization was bright and clear. It was the perfect gift for my daughter for her birthday and the end of the school year.

Thanks,
Patrick Mechler
Felicia J.
By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's preschool teachers loved these bells.
Just Beautiful
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday. I could not be more pleased with these Apples. I ordered two for my grandson's pre-k teachers. Not only were they adorable and not at all cheaply made, but they also came in velvet draw string pouches, just adorable, I just love them. I will be ordering again and again.
I almost want to keep this little bell a secret.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect little gift for a teacher. I almost don't want others to know about it so that all three of my children can continue to give it over the years as a one-of-a-kind gift for their teachers. But to be truthful, it really is wonderful. Very good quality. The combination of an apple and bell is obviously perfect for a teacher's desk. The personalization is a wonderful bonus -- my kids' teachers will remember them forever with this pretty gift on their desks to remind them. A gem.
Teacher Bell
By Verretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher bell was a big hit with my daughter's 4th grader teacher it was a end of the year gift. Smaller than I expected but it was a great gift.
the cutest bell
By nadeem K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this bell for my son's kindergarten teacher and i was very pleased with it she also loved it she would've liked to recieve it earlier in the year because her class was a little too loud and that would've helped her get the class attention overall a very nice gift :)
Apple for the Teacher
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the Personalized Apple teacher bell. My granddaughter gave me just 5 days notice that she would like to get this bell for her teacher for Teacher Appreciation Day at school. We ordered it and received it the day prior to the date she needed it (4 days from order to delivery). The personalization was perfect! By the way, the teacher loved it!
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bell is the perfect end of the school year gift to thank a special teacher. It's very well made and has a nice ring too!
A twist to "Apple for the Teacher"
By Edward Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift for that special person. Good quality and it actually sounds like the old school bells of the past.
Cute Teacher Gift
By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my team mate as an Xmas gift. I think she will like it. It is smaller than I thought it would be. However, it is cute all the same.
teacher's apple
By John W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this apple bell was bought for a X-mas gift. It was way above what I expected.It is really a great piece of art.
Quality product
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered including this brass bell was of a high quality and the personalization was well done and totally correct. And everything arrived so quickly too! Great products and a great company to work with!
I am pleased with the fast service
By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is becoming a teacher. I wanted something special for her, so I found a brass apple bell for her on Personalization mall. She was so pleased with it. I know she will always have it. The service was fast. I will shop with them again.

Myrna
Excellent product
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful. It was a bit smaller than I thought but it is really nice !
Purchase one Every Year!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these bells since my 6y/o was in PreK4. The teachers love them! I give them at the end of each year! They always ask me where did I get them. I will purchase more!
Well made but very small
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard , OR) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was well made but was super small.
Teachers Apple bell
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MD) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received the gift a day earlier than delivery date showed and it was just as described.
Apple bell adorable....box pathetic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - July 4, 2017
We loved the personalized teacher apple bell...but we paid an additional $5.95 for a pathetic flimsy cardboard gift box with the words 'Personalization Mall' plastered all over it. Something in which they never mention in the description of the gift box. This is so class-less to have their title on my gift box. Who in their right mind would want that on a gift for someone else. Is it a NASCAR car or a gift box? Really "Personalization Mall"! Remove your name from the box...Try some decorum.
Cute gift
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for teacher gifts. They are cute but small but I expected that based on reviews. Pretty ring sound. Wish the font was a little bigger but overall a unique gift for teachers.
Appreciation Gift for College Professor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 19, 2017
This was smaller than I thought it would be but it was still nicely made. The bell is a great addition also. I got this for one of my college professors because she's such an amazing teacher.
Teacher GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 10, 2017
Really nice apple with engraving. It's just smaller than I would like it to be.
for the A+ teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 17, 2016
while the apple is quite small I truly believe it's the perfect little gift for that special teacher in your child's life. This was my son's choice for a Christmas gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. I only gave it 4 stars because of the size.
great teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 8, 2016
Excellent gift for my friend, who just became a preschool teacher. Thought it was bigger, but beautifully inscribed, heavy and well painted. I have it 4 out 5 stars again because of the size otherwise I would've given it a ten. Seeing her smile and get excitement was well worth it.
A fun and clever gift idea
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the look of this red apple, and its gold stem was the cherry on top. It's a very creative idea it gives a nice spin to the traditional "student gives teacher an apple" thought. It's nice that you can write your own inscription on it. Only it can't be too long so you have to think of something very short and sweet. And that's the downside it's much smaller than the picture makes it seem. It's also a deep maroon red so if you were hoping for a bright cherry red you have to look elsewhere. Other than that my daughter's teacher loved it bell and all!
Smaller than picture suggests
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is very pretty and well-made. My only complaint is that it was smaller than what the picture suggests. That must be a very small book it is resting on.
Apple for the Teacher...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 12, 2015
I ordered these for my boys' teachers - they loved them. That said I can't give it 5 stars because the etching was NOT nearly as bright and clear as in the picture. I ordered one of these years ago and it looked much better. I was a little disappointed but it was Teacher Appreciation Day and I wanted them to be given on time.
Great Gift
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and son in law who just graduated college with Bacholors and Masters degrees respectivly. I loved the pen, it is very professional looking, my son in law will love it. As for the apple, it was a little smaller than it looked and not quit as red, but still very nice, and perfect for lower grade teachers.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved