Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rocking Horse 1st Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Rocking Horse - 12271
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this one for my granddaughter because her mama's ornament from 25 years ago is also a rocking horse. This one is a different material but it came out perfect and I am so glad this was one of my choices.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017
Perfect for our new twins born 12/26/16 - all set for their first Christmas Next Year. Great Quality, coloring and printing.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 16, 2017
Perfect for our new twins born 12/26/16 - all set for their first Christmas Next Year. Great Quality, coloring and printing.
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 13, 2017
Adorable! Perfect gift!
Rocking Horse - Absolutely beautiful!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coltons Point, MD) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the personalized Rocking Horse. I couldn't be any more happy with the quality of this ornament. The colors are absolutely beautiful and the weight signifies a very well made ornament. The personalization is very clear and very well done. I'm so happy I ordered it and can't wait to order more ornaments for my family and friends. Definitely a beautiful gift for anyone at a fantastic price. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 7, 2017
I have bought several items from Personalization.com, and all of them are beautiful keepsakes i will treasure forever.
Keepsake for the win!
By ALICIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL I can think about when I see this is ornament is... I can't wait till he inherits it one day. Beautiful idea personalization mall, thank you!
Adorable First Christmas Ornament
By Eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and am thrilled with the quality, size, and color combination. The price was competitive and I received the item by the promised date. This is an item that will be treasured for years.
Pink rocking horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - January 2, 2017
This little rocking horse was just beautiful it looked fantastic on the Christmas tree and it was personalized correctly I would definitely recommend this to any little girls first Christmas
Great granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - January 1, 2017
I ordered this ornament to give to my great granddaughter for her 1st Christmas! It was even more beautiful than pictured and very well received! I will definitely order more next year!
Very pleased!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even cuter in person than on the website! I'm very pleased and will order again!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By MaryCarol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments was accurately and attractively personalized. I purchased 2 for my 2 baby grand nieces. Their parents were pleased with the gifts
Amazing quality
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are first time grandparents. He was born on Dec. 15th. I bought this to place on our Christmas tree! It is beautiful. PM always gives the best products and delivered fast. I had it in time to place on our Christmas tree.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - December 28, 2016
I ordered this for my new grandbaby. It turned out so well and her parents love it!
1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 27, 2016
Received this item right on time. The packaging was awesome....the velvet bag it comes in is really nice. So glad I bought it.
Recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh meadows , NY) - December 27, 2016
Prompt delivery, nice quality. Very happy with it. I would definitely order from this company again
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 26, 2016
Cute rocking horse! Nicely done ornament. It arrived well-protected in an elegant bag and with a box as well. Bright color. My daughter seemed very pleased to have her new baby remembered with this lovely ornament.
Gorgeous
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. We purchased this for our son, and it's absolutely beautiful. Would definitely recommend.
Amazing
By Darien J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time and is beautiful
Excellent Gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, MI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was beautiful and the ornament well made.
Grands 1st Christmas
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even cuter in person!!! The quality is top notch!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmawr, NJ) - December 22, 2016
Very cute. Well made. Good price.
Just like the picture!
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, I ordered two and they are so cute.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 19, 2016
This is so cute and high quality. I have one for each of my grandchildren. Love all of the products they offer.
Perfect
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardinsburg , KY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exceeds expectations!
Great 1st Christmas Gift
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cute gift for a family/baby's 1st Christmas. Great quality and fast shipping
Works for 2nd Christmas too!
By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaftsbury, VT) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable! My grandson was born on Christmas Eve last year so this is really kind of his first Christmas but I'd already bought those ornaments last year. I had this one personalized with Christmas 2016 on it and it's just so cute. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 14, 2016
My ornaments arrived quickly and they were just what I ordered. They are even cuter than the pictures! Totally satisfied with this purchase.
Awesome
By Marlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!!!
Finally!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is outstanding. My daughter is now 25 years old, but I never got a 'Baby's 1st Christmas' ornament for her - I had a new baby and a 2 year old, and we had just moved to a new city, so my mind was elsewhere! I found your website and got the perfect ornament for my tree!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nobleton, FL) - December 12, 2016
Very cute and I know grandson will love it.
Nice Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 12, 2016
They did a lovely job on the personalization. I wrote out exactly what I wanted including the abbreviations. For example: Name: Jaxon Keith Length: 21 1/2 Inches Weight: 8 lbs. 3 oz.
Bottom Personalization: May 31, 2016. I expected the $4.95 box to be nicer than it was because it was just a standard box that should have been included with it anyway. Overall, it makes a lovely keepsake for years to come, especially since it is not breakable.
Love it!
By Madalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyo, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks just like the one in the picture but with my child's name. Love it and put it on the tree the day it arrives! Would be great gift!
Baby First Christmas Rocking Horse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 11, 2016
This was really cute! It was smaller than I expected but shows up on my Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Great product
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, MI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 20 month old loves it. Just as expected the quality was great
Perfect
By Jamy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it
Wrong date
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, ID) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products. But sad to say, the wrong date is on it for my first granddaughter birth. Its my fault, I received an email because I had two different orders, one pending and one I purchased. Well I had put the expected date of birth and was waiting to actually see when she was born, and I was so excited in all the ciaos and forgot to change the date. I do have another order on hold that I was planning to put through, but deciding whether or not just to buy another one with the right date.
Amazing quality!
By Anna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely ecstatic when I received the rocking horse ornament that I ordered for my 5 month old grandson. It turned out beautiful and the quality is amazing! I am so happy with it!
Perfect
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely perfect. Shipped after 24 hours. This was a gift for my best friends 1month old. She loved it. Watching her excitement as she opened the ornament was a great feeling.
Perfect
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSPORT, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the ornament. It is so beautiful and love the fact I got to personalize myself. Wish I had found this website sooner :) I have already placed another order for 3 more ornaments. Couldn't believe how fast the shipping was too. Received my order very quick. Thank you for the quality work.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved