Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Home For Christmas© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Home For Christmas - 12276
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2017
I've used PMall for years, and every piece has been perfect. Gifts, decorations and more, PMall always has the best selection.
Christmas ornament
By Rosalba G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista , CA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very nice and cute . Bought it for coworkers and I know they will love it. Definitely would buy again.
Not so clean
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very cute. The only thing that makes it a bit messy is that all this red glitter that's on the wreath and the trees on the sides makes the whole ornament a bit messy and as much as you want to make it look a bit cleaner, it's not that easy. And I don't recall that there are red dots on the trees.
Getting ahead of next Christmas
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always like to get ahead for the next years Christmas buy purchasing from the After Christmas Sale. Already preparing for next year!
New home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 7, 2017
Was very high quality and personalization was great.
Perfect gift
By JUNE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given our daughter a Christmas ornament every year with a theme of something special that happen that year, and of course the year on it. This year she bought a new home, and I was so happy to find an ornament that I could personalize. It is perfect, and will be ornament #39!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 16, 2016
Looks great! Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Great Product. Great Service
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these on Monday; they were delivered on Friday. Great service on personalized items. The ornaments were correctly done, and were special to my family members. The ornaments were excellent quality and were packaged beautifully. Great job!!!i
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
My ornament
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second ornament that I ordered, arrived as promised and I really liked it. Thanks
adorable momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong, NJ) - December 22, 2015
Got this for my son's first home. It is made well and will be a great keepsake for his new home.
Mrs.
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Ornament I ordered was just PERFECT. My daughter just bought her first house and the ornament says it all!!.. THANK YOU!!
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWNAN, GA) - October 3, 2015
I love it. Quality is great, not cheap materials. Prices are always great.
EVERY year I buy us one. I bought this for our best friends who moved out of state for their home. I buy through out the year. Makes it easier for my 'wallet' because I buy these for Christmas gifts. *that gift you ALWAYS want to open early* I love the sales you have. As soon as I get an email, I start shopping.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - July 21, 2015
Very cute.. quality not quite up to par with other items I have ordered from here...
Love it!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect, could not be happier!! The shipping is great, definite plus!
first home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - January 12, 2015
just what i THOUGHT
Homey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 5, 2015
A wonderful personal ornament which I bought for multiple family members.
Great Christmas Gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love this company! Thank you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 29, 2014
This was perfect for these proud first time grandparents. As usual, service was so speedy. I'll be back next year!
Another Succesful Order
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Ornaments for family for several years . I am always pleased with the quality, price and speedy service. I will continue to order in future years !
Christmas Ornament
By Bree L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the design options of this site, especially the wreath ornament I chose. More importantly, the recipient loved it!!
Christmas door
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for something that would represent my niece and nephew buying a house and being in it for christmas and this was perfect. I was very happy with it.
Home for Christmas Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - December 16, 2013
I have been collecting dated Christmas ornaments since the birth of my daughter in 1972. I recently broke my 2006 ornament. I was able to replace it through Personalization Mall. The replacement is perfect!
Cheap Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - December 12, 2013
I order ornaments from here every year. I ordered several this year and this is the first ornament I have recieved that actually looks cheap looking. I'm not even going to give it to the person. All the other ornaments (and I order usually 6 to 7 every year) I've recieved this year and in the past have been perfect.
BEST!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best stuff here
Perfect!
By kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized ornament for a couple who recently married and moved into their new home. It is Perfect!
Very nice Housewarming item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2012
Gift was loved and the only drawback would be the glitter on the wreath which will wear with time long before the ornament itself.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - December 27, 2012
I love this ornament. I gave it to my friend who bought a house this year and she loved it. :-)
Loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POWDER SPRINGS, GA) - December 22, 2012
Gift for my granddaughter and they loved it. Beautiful.
Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE Personalizationmall.com! I always receive Top-Notch service on anything I order, speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!
christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, MD) - December 29, 2012
I was very impressed with the personalized ornament when I recieved it. Looked
just like in the picture. And arrived promptly. Could save on shipping cost
if they packaged it in a smaller box. Otherwise would order from this site again.
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. For someone who has a new home. Would order again.
Personalized ornament for son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013
Once again, I was happy with the quality of an item from this site. I often order personalized Christmas ornaments to mark specific milestones of my children. This one was just as nice as the others I've ordered. I would highly recommend this company if you want a nice, personalized ornament and speedy delivery. Thank you.
Just what I was looking for!
By Nannette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamar, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased his first home this year and I was having a hard time finding a "first home" ornament. I had this personalized with his address and it was absolutely beautiful!
Last minute Christmas Gifts
By Brenda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started a new Christmas tradition. We have a very large family, so it gets expensive and hard to buy gifts or everyone. I I bought clothes they didn't fit, etc. So I ordered personalized Christmas ornaments for everyone. I had them all within 3 days, but I had forgot one! I ordered it 2 days before Christmas and I got it Christmas eve! The quality of the ornaments were fantastic!
I will be buying ornaments from you guys each year!
Personalized Ornament
By Elissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice quality, however my personalization was totally wrong. It had 2 names on it of people I do not know. I emailed the company twice and got no response. Not very happy:(
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - December 12, 2013
This ornament is beautiful! I have ordered 20 different Christmas ornaments for gifts this year and I am extremely pleased with each and everyone one of them. The quality and service from Personalization Mall is exceptional! I am a very pleased customer and will continue to order from Personalization Mall.
Home for Christmas
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done ornament for that special family in your life.
They loved it!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son and his family, loved that I was able to change the wording and didn't have to put the family name as it's a blended family. I had it printed with their actual street and house number and they really liked that! The quality was top notch as always.
Love it
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an ornament when we moved last year but it was so hectic because we moved 2 weeks before Christmas. I ordered this with the previous year printed on it :) This is a great ornament to commemorate our move into our new house!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved