Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and it's very pretty thank you love it
Wedding Ornaments
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great simple wedding ornament!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017
Ordered for a couples first Christmas and as usual am very happy with the purchase.
Quality, personalization were great.
Another perfect purchase!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding ornament that I ordered was exactly as pictured and beautifully made. Again, super fast shipping!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 12, 2017
This is a great price, quality and so cute! I gave this as part of a wedding gift and now I'm getting one for myself. LOVE!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - September 12, 2017
I loved it!!!
First Christmas Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - September 2, 2017
I give my granddaughter an ornament each year and this one is perfect for her first year married. Love it.
Cute, well-made ornament
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out really cute, and our daughter & son-in-law, and son & daughter-in-law love them.
Ornament
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to put on a bridal shower gift instead of a bow. Beautiful!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 25, 2017
This item is just as pictured on the website. Very quick service and delivery. It came in a nice pouch with drawstring with the small gift box I ordered. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Thank You to all of you who had a part in my order.
First ornament for the happy couple.
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a shower gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. I wanted to be the first to give them a Christmas ornament. The dress looked like her actual wedding dress. The ornament was beautiful. Script personalization was elegant and correct. Had a little bling on dress around the waist. :) The product was sturdy and had a secure ribbon as hanger. Big hit at the shower.
My future daughter-in-law loved it.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 14, 2017
Lovely keepsake ornament.
The personalization is a nice touch.
Good quality and fast delivery.
Very cute gift
By Kylie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this little ornament! It looks much more clean in person.
Will buy again!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful!
Great
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift for several bridal showers and everyone just raves on. This is a unique gift and they all appreciate the personal touch. This is my go to gift for future brides!!! Never been disappointed with this site
Christmas ornament - perfect for our son's and daughter in law first Christmas!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style of the ornament, the sleek wedding dress and tux!
Beautiful
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me very quickly, I was very surprised! It is beautiful and flawless, and the personalization we perfect. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - June 13, 2017
The ornament was very cute. I gave to my daughter in law for shower. She loved it
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - June 5, 2017
Pleased with this item
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 30, 2017
Perfect!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - May 27, 2017
I've purchased 3 of these in the past month to add to gifts for 3 different bridal showers.
So nice to have a personalized ornament to add to the gift. Love how they all came out!
Love This Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Gave it as part of a wedding shower gift and she loved it!
Bride and groom ornament
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift and everyone has loved it so far! It can be used as a Christmas ornament, or displayed year-round. Beautiful gift at an affordable price.
Wedding Ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a wedding gift for my niece. Quality was good and it was a pretty ornament. Came in a nice black velvet bag. I would order this again.
Wonderful keepsake for the bride & groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everyone knows that all the bride & groom want is cash these days! (vs gifts like a coffee maker or toaster-lol). I always like to give a little gift/momento (along w/ a check) for them to remember me by as we wish them well on their new marriage adventure. I have given this gift to at least 6 couples who absolutely LOVE it! Over the past few years I get texts from the couples when they are putting up their Christmas trees & they love reflecting on their special day w/ this special keepsake. I always sign the back to add a personal message. Nice quality and a special gift for the bride and groom who will cherish it for years to come!
super cute
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly as always. Cute well made ornament.
First Christmas
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broad brook, CT) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower. Was worried it might be too heavy but it will be fine for their tree. Looks really nice! It came fast too on the standard shipping.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2017
I have purchased several of these as anniversay gifts, they always say no gifts, but its just a little monento of the day, they have always been pleased with them, as most people still put up a christmas tree.
Wedding ornament
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, arrived correct and on time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2017
Every year a bought a Christmas ornament for my godson. This year he is getting married and this is his final ornament. It is beautiful. Would recommend this.
Perfect wedding gift
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for my cousins Christmas ornament wedding shower also. Can't wait for her to see it. It turned out great.
Beautiful
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for wedding gifts and absolutely love them! They were great quality with no flaws and came in cute velvet bags. The Brides and Grooms were impressed with them. Very Happy!!
beautiful
By Chrisie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is stunning.
Happy
By Filomena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it
Bride and Groom ornament
By Marja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament and transaction.
simple and elegant
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out exactly as pictured, it is perfect, elegant and simple for my recently wed sister and her new husband. The writing is nicely done and the little touch of glitter on the dress was the perfect accent. Great first christmas married gift.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - January 10, 2017
very happy with this purchase! it's exactly what i needed my last bride and groom ornament was hollow and broke...this one will last. it's perfect!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking
Perfect size and weight for the tree
Prompt shipping
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - January 7, 2017
I got this for my daughter and son in law who was married on
12/3/16
And they loved it
Job Well Done
By Chanelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get, simple but elegant!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved