Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - June 5, 2017
Pleased with this item
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 30, 2017
Perfect!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - May 27, 2017
I've purchased 3 of these in the past month to add to gifts for 3 different bridal showers.
So nice to have a personalized ornament to add to the gift. Love how they all came out!
Love This Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Gave it as part of a wedding shower gift and she loved it!
Bride and groom ornament
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift and everyone has loved it so far! It can be used as a Christmas ornament, or displayed year-round. Beautiful gift at an affordable price.
Wedding Ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a wedding gift for my niece. Quality was good and it was a pretty ornament. Came in a nice black velvet bag. I would order this again.
Wonderful keepsake for the bride & groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everyone knows that all the bride & groom want is cash these days! (vs gifts like a coffee maker or toaster-lol). I always like to give a little gift/momento (along w/ a check) for them to remember me by as we wish them well on their new marriage adventure. I have given this gift to at least 6 couples who absolutely LOVE it! Over the past few years I get texts from the couples when they are putting up their Christmas trees & they love reflecting on their special day w/ this special keepsake. I always sign the back to add a personal message. Nice quality and a special gift for the bride and groom who will cherish it for years to come!
super cute
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly as always. Cute well made ornament.
First Christmas
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broad brook, CT) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower. Was worried it might be too heavy but it will be fine for their tree. Looks really nice! It came fast too on the standard shipping.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2017
I have purchased several of these as anniversay gifts, they always say no gifts, but its just a little monento of the day, they have always been pleased with them, as most people still put up a christmas tree.
Wedding ornament
By Shelley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, arrived correct and on time.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - March 6, 2017
Every year a bought a Christmas ornament for my godson. This year he is getting married and this is his final ornament. It is beautiful. Would recommend this.
Perfect wedding gift
By AMY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this ornament for my cousins Christmas ornament wedding shower also. Can't wait for her to see it. It turned out great.
Beautiful
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for wedding gifts and absolutely love them! They were great quality with no flaws and came in cute velvet bags. The Brides and Grooms were impressed with them. Very Happy!!
beautiful
By Chrisie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jermyn, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is stunning.
Happy
By Filomena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom loved it
Bride and Groom ornament
By Marja F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ornament and transaction.
simple and elegant
By JULIE O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament came out exactly as pictured, it is perfect, elegant and simple for my recently wed sister and her new husband. The writing is nicely done and the little touch of glitter on the dress was the perfect accent. Great first christmas married gift.
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - January 10, 2017
very happy with this purchase! it's exactly what i needed my last bride and groom ornament was hollow and broke...this one will last. it's perfect!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Alyson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy looking
Perfect size and weight for the tree
Prompt shipping
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft worth, TX) - January 7, 2017
I got this for my daughter and son in law who was married on
12/3/16
And they loved it
Job Well Done
By Chanelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you get, simple but elegant!
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - January 4, 2017
It's beautiful. I am thrilled with this little ornament.
Married
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach , NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Wish I didn't mess up the year. Was supposed to be 2015
Niece's Wedding date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2016
I brought this for my niece and her husband for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They loved it.! It turned out to be the perfect gift for them.
wedding bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 30, 2016
Purchased the bride/groom ornament for my newlywed daughter and son-in-law. It arrived safely wrapped with a keepsake pouch. The lettering was a nice font and clear. Perfect gift for them! They love it!
Beautiful and fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford , ME) - December 30, 2016
It came in a day early, the enscription was perfect, and it came in a beautiful velvet bag double packed for protection!! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone and everyone!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 29, 2016
I have to be very honest, I was surprised when I received this ornament because of its good quality. I thought it would be somewhat on the cheaper side, but to my amusement I was wrong. I got it on sale and the shipping was prompt, I got it before Christmas. I recommend this product because it will look fantastic in your Christmas tree.
Wedding date Christmas ornament
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a Christmas gift to our soon to be daughter in law. It came as ordered and quick. The velvet gift bag and box made for a nice presentation. It was a hit with both her and our son. We have given him a new Christmas ornament every year so this was a REAL winner!
First Xmas Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 27, 2016
My son and daughter-in-law just loved this ornament. Excellent quality!
Bride & Groom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like high quality memento.
Perfect ornament for 1st Christmas together.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - December 22, 2016
I was not able to find an ornament to my liking at the local Hallmark store, so I looked at the Personalization Mall website and found something that exceeded my expectations. My daughter married this year, and I wanted something personal that was specific to a newly married couple. The ornament showing the bridal gown and tuxedo with the couples name and date of wedding was a hit which I'm sure they will enjoy for years to come.
very tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - December 22, 2016
Very tasteful and has a good weight to it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - December 21, 2016
I always get a new ornament for my kids every year. In adding a daughter, this was the perfect gift. It is just the right size, not too light or heavy on the tree, and just as ordered with fast delivery. Thank you personalization mall for a great shopping experience!
great job
By Tonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item and arrived super fast!!!
Newlywed ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - December 17, 2016
Beautiful, great quality, and affordable. Excellent wedding gifts!
Great product
By Caitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In case you didn't believe the other reviews already here - this ornament comes just as it looks, good quality, nice weight, and nice addition to the tree. I did get the personalized text & it looks very nice - my friends enjoyed the gift.
ornament
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful and well done. Can't wait to give it to my daughter in law and son
wonderful quality, excellent personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, NY) - December 15, 2016
Love the modern bride and groom. Great ornament
So nice, I ordered more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 14, 2016
A truly classic ornament commemorating the bride and groom's special day. I ordered one last year for our tree in honor of our 25th wedding anniversary. It was so nice, that this year I ordered one for our nephew and his new wife and am planning to give it to them as a Christmas present. I'm sure they will love it! I plan to order more with each new wedding announcement. That way all the cousins will have the same ornament commemorating their own special day on their Christmas tree.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved