Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bride & Groom© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Christmas Ornaments - Mr & Mrs - 12284
Average Customer Review: (483 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
As Advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2017
Loved it!!
Great
By Talysa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the newly weds.
First Married Ornament
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seat Pleasant, MD) - November 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is me and my wife's first ornament as a married couple...and I am super excited to put it up on our tree this year.
Top notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallins Creek, KY) - November 10, 2017
Once again I am pleased with my purchase. Personalization mall.com never fails! Great quality and a beautiful ornament.
Beautiful
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came out perfect. Just like the Picture.
Quality Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 6, 2017
The ornament was beautiful! I bought it for a co-worker as a wedding gift. She said it was the only personalized gift they had received and had no ornaments for their tree yet. The gift wrapping I paid for would have been much better if it had not had PersonalizationMall.com all over it.
Nice Gift
By Dinah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cridersville, OH) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my stepbrother and wife who just got married so they can hang on their Christmas tree this year. Very nice personal gift!
Wedding ornament
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARENDON HILLS, IL) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Correct printing on ornament and nice finish
Very elegant!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son & his wife who got married this year. I really love it & it will make a perfect gift for them
Beautiful Ornament!
By Kaitlyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a great gift to give along with a check at an upcoming wedding I am going to in December. Anytime I am going to a wedding around the holiday time I like to get them an ornament to commemorate the special occasion and I think I have found the one I will continue to order for years to come!!
Repeat Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - October 29, 2017
I have purchased this ornament for 3 couples so far. The price this time was less than what I paid for my first one & it's a steal compared to Hallmark ornaments without the personalization! It's so pretty & every couple has treasured it! It's unique in that it commemorates the couple's wedding rather than their first Christmas together, like most other Christmas ornaments. I use it for a wedding gift paired with a check for the Bride & Groom. Shipping was incredibly fast! I highly recommend it.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - October 22, 2017
I used this ornament as a gift tag for a wedding gift. The receiving couple loved it for their first Christmas tree as a married couple!
Love it
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in fast and it's very pretty thank you love it
Wedding Ornaments
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great simple wedding ornament!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017
Ordered for a couples first Christmas and as usual am very happy with the purchase.
Quality, personalization were great.
Another perfect purchase!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskogee, OK) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding ornament that I ordered was exactly as pictured and beautifully made. Again, super fast shipping!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - September 12, 2017
This is a great price, quality and so cute! I gave this as part of a wedding gift and now I'm getting one for myself. LOVE!
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPATCONG, NJ) - September 12, 2017
I loved it!!!
First Christmas Married
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, VA) - September 2, 2017
I give my granddaughter an ornament each year and this one is perfect for her first year married. Love it.
Cute, well-made ornament
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - August 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments turned out really cute, and our daughter & son-in-law, and son & daughter-in-law love them.
Ornament
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea to put on a bridal shower gift instead of a bow. Beautiful!!!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - August 25, 2017
This item is just as pictured on the website. Very quick service and delivery. It came in a nice pouch with drawstring with the small gift box I ordered. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Thank You to all of you who had a part in my order.
First ornament for the happy couple.
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a shower gift for my son and future daughter-in-law. I wanted to be the first to give them a Christmas ornament. The dress looked like her actual wedding dress. The ornament was beautiful. Script personalization was elegant and correct. Had a little bling on dress around the waist. :) The product was sturdy and had a secure ribbon as hanger. Big hit at the shower.
My future daughter-in-law loved it.
Keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - August 14, 2017
Lovely keepsake ornament.
The personalization is a nice touch.
Good quality and fast delivery.
Very cute gift
By Kylie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANITOWOC, WI) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this little ornament! It looks much more clean in person.
Will buy again!
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful!
Great
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've given this gift for several bridal showers and everyone just raves on. This is a unique gift and they all appreciate the personal touch. This is my go to gift for future brides!!! Never been disappointed with this site
Christmas ornament - perfect for our son's and daughter in law first Christmas!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the style of the ornament, the sleek wedding dress and tux!
Beautiful
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came to me very quickly, I was very surprised! It is beautiful and flawless, and the personalization we perfect. I can't wait to give it to the happy couple!
Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montz, LA) - June 13, 2017
The ornament was very cute. I gave to my daughter in law for shower. She loved it
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presto, PA) - June 5, 2017
Pleased with this item
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 30, 2017
Perfect!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east walpole, MA) - May 27, 2017
I've purchased 3 of these in the past month to add to gifts for 3 different bridal showers.
So nice to have a personalized ornament to add to the gift. Love how they all came out!
Love This Bride and Groom Ornament
By Shelley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! Gave it as part of a wedding shower gift and she loved it!
Bride and groom ornament
By Beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift and everyone has loved it so far! It can be used as a Christmas ornament, or displayed year-round. Beautiful gift at an affordable price.
Wedding Ornament
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as part of a wedding gift for my niece. Quality was good and it was a pretty ornament. Came in a nice black velvet bag. I would order this again.
Wonderful keepsake for the bride & groom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 15, 2017
Everyone knows that all the bride & groom want is cash these days! (vs gifts like a coffee maker or toaster-lol). I always like to give a little gift/momento (along w/ a check) for them to remember me by as we wish them well on their new marriage adventure. I have given this gift to at least 6 couples who absolutely LOVE it! Over the past few years I get texts from the couples when they are putting up their Christmas trees & they love reflecting on their special day w/ this special keepsake. I always sign the back to add a personal message. Nice quality and a special gift for the bride and groom who will cherish it for years to come!
super cute
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly as always. Cute well made ornament.
First Christmas
By laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broad brook, CT) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower. Was worried it might be too heavy but it will be fine for their tree. Looks really nice! It came fast too on the standard shipping.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 22, 2017
I have purchased several of these as anniversay gifts, they always say no gifts, but its just a little monento of the day, they have always been pleased with them, as most people still put up a christmas tree.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved