Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ballerina© Personalized Ballet Ornament customer reviews

Girls Personalized Christms Ornaments - Ballerina - 12285
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for my twin great nieces, while I have not seen the ornaments in person, the did send pics and were just perfect and the girls love them!
Ballerina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 12, 2017
Love it, very durable, should last forever.
ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased. ornament was larger than I thought. personal printing was perfect.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, MO) - June 11, 2017
My 4 year old granddaughter loved this to commemorate her first dance recital. The script on it was neat and exactly right. Glad I ordered the stand for it. It's on the mantle now. (The ONLY negative was the sticker on the back of the ceramic dance outfit. Was afraid to soak it for fear of damaging the item).
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, ME) - December 29, 2016
Granddaughters dance and they loved these ornaments!
Great gift!!
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these. Both my daughter and her ballet teacher absolutely adored them!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2016
I have ordered ornaments for the past two years. Have not been disappointed! Customer service is top-notch too!
Ballerina ornament
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations! Well made, quality product! My little dancer will love it!!
I will be ordering again!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 11, 2016
My girls can't wait to give this to their dance teacher!
Christmas gift for my great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2016
This ornament is beautiful. Well made and exceeds my expectations. I have been shopping PersonalizationMall.com for years and they always deliver.

So easy to use their website, quality products and fast shipping.
As big as my hand
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was so perfect and my niece adored it! She's 5 and thinks this ornament is the best ever!
Beautiful!
By Suzanne S. (Bakersfield, VT) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two ornaments this year and they are both adorable! The quality is wonderful....carefully and quickly shipped and packaged in their own velvet bag! They were on sale and were much nicer than others that I have paid more for.
I love Personalization Mall and will continue to shop with them!
Ballet dress ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 27, 2016
My 5 year old grandaughter loved this ornament. She wants to be a ballerina.
A Ballerina's MUST!!!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these ballerina ornaments and would give both 5 stars. It is perfect to mark a point of achievement and have as a memory on a bouquet of flowers or when your ballerina makes the company or group. I would purchase again and again! Great buy!!!
Best Idea Ever
By Beverly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these ornaments for my great granddaughters dance recital this coming spring.They will be able to hang them on standing hooks or the Christmas tree next winter.Very well made and personalization very well done and just the right size.I'M HOOKED ON THIS SITE!!!!
Beautiful ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved this ornament! Pleasantly surprised to see it was actually etched or engraved into the heavier/quality ornament, not just an imprint with ink that can wear off. thank you!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sylvia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson , AZ) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament was a gift for my God daughter. She loved it. Good quality and great service.
Awesome
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy my kids a ornament and again I was not disappointed neither were they
Great Ornament
By Shelia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her ornament! It shipped extremely fast.
Ballerina Ornament
By Rhonda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable! My granddaughter is going to love it. I couldn't have picked anything better.
Perfect Ornament!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the personalized ornament for our granddaughter. It is absolutely perfect! Excellent quality. I know it will provide many years of happy memories marking her first year taking dance lessons.
So darn cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 29, 2015
This was for my granddaughter who was in the Nutcracker. It turned out adorable!
Perfect for Nana's Beautiful Dancer
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old has started dance and this ornament is absolutely adorable. She and I always say we love each other to the moon and back again and again, so I had it added to the skirt! Will be something special just between the two of us!
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - November 23, 2015
My 3 year old granddaughter is taking ballet this year and this was absolutely the perfect ornament to give to her.
Linda B.
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, NY) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized keepsake for both of my granddaughters. Well made and I'm sure they'll have it for years to come. Wish I knew of this sight years ago!
Looks adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - November 16, 2015
It's for my 5 year old granddaughter. It looks adorable.
Pleasantly surprised...
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVI, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The high quality of this item doesn't surprise me at all, but the seeing that it came engraved did surprise me. I really like that feature. It's really and and my 5 year old ballerina will love it this Christmas!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOHNSTOWN, PA) - December 31, 2014
What a lovely product I received. It was everything I expected. The price was right and the personalization was great. I recommend this company highly.
Adorable
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf brought this as a gift for my daughter. It's well made and the writing on it is positioned perfectly. She is very happy with this.
Wonderful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyke, VA) - December 20, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the ornament! My daughter loves it!
Nicer than expected
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece for her Nutcracker performance. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how very nice it is. She is going to Love it!
Adorable ornament!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks even better in person. Excellent quality. The personalization is located in a perfect area. The dangling ballet slippers are a cute touch!
A family tradition...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 10, 2014
I decided I would buy my kids an ornament in recognition of special events, accomplshments, goals, etc they reach in that year...anywho, this ornament signifies my daughter's first dance recital. What a great way to capture the memory of her first dance experience...Ornament was so much more than I expected!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - November 10, 2014
This ornament exceeded my expectations...great quality!
Ballerina Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - November 7, 2014
Very happy with this purchase. Looks just as presented on the website.
Beautiful ornament
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful, very high quality. My 11-year-old granddaughter takes ballet. I can't wait to send it to her this Christmas.
Adorable Gift Idea
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - April 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these wonderful ornaments, one for my five year old niece and the other for my daughter's best friend. I had my niece's personalized with the name of her dance company and the year and the other girl's with the verse, "Let them praise him in the dance." Ps 149:3. They look so nice!
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glennville, GA) - March 26, 2014
Far exceeded my expectations. I wasn't sure how the imprint was going to be done, but so pleased to see it was actually imprinted and not painted on. Everything about it is great.
Pretty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought 8 of these with the name of our dance company on it, to give to my co-workers. I could not resist at this price. They turned out really cute.
Very nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 10, 2014
I bought this to give to my Granddaughter after her dance recital instead of buying flowers.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved