Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby Love Personalized Embroidered Blanket For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets for Boys - Baby Love - 12287
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Baby Blanket
By Dickson N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco , TX) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly genius and well done gift blankets. I am just amazed at every purchase. Love the blankets. Thank you for making families smile across the World.
Best baby gift ever!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket , very soft, and large enough for baby and mom to snuggle under. Lovely keepsake with baby’s name and birthdate.
LOVE IT
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, NV) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
First I want to say, I have bought so many of these blankets, for all my friends and family that have had new babies, I have bought pink, blue and cream color. They are wonderful!!! Many times they are the babies most loved blanket and they carry it with them when they are older. Very well made and hold up so well. and I just found out another friend of mine is going to be having a baby so I will be getting another one. Wonderful Blanket!!!!
Excellent
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MI) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket turned out just beautiful! Love the silk feel to the edges and awesome personalization!
Exceeded expectations
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , CT) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great choice. The quality of this blanket was great. It is plush and soft. The size was perfect as well.
Love my blanket!
By January B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production was so fast! Quality was exactly what I was expecting! My blanket shipped 2 days after I ordered it I was so happy! They make great gifts, this is the 3rd one I've ordered for my nieces & nephews. Love their blankets!
Love it
By Brannelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My son loves it
Beautiful
By Dayanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is good quality and beautiful blanket
Very soft too , I love it
Blankets for grandkids
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful high quality blankets. Worth the price and was delivered quickly. Very satisfied
Personalized Baby Blanket
By Patrice Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was very Happy with the Personalized Blanket! It is very soft and it makes for a extra special gift when it's personalized with the Baby's name! Also, it shipped very quickly as always!
Awesome
By Kimone T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys are great. It was a timely delivery and very professionally done. Great job.
Love this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 10, 2017
I purchased this as a gift and couldn't be more pleased. Excellent quality, very soft, and the embroidery is perfect.
Great nephew's baby blanket
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized baby blanket for my newest great nephew! I was more than surprised at how quickly it arrived, and just in time to go into his first Easter basket from us!! I'm always very pleased on service and quality of the products I order from your company!!
Love it!
By Jania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eight Mile, AL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake item. Love it!
Awesome gift for new baby
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product as a gift for a new baby.
always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, NY) - March 28, 2017
Heard from the grandmother that the blanket is a knockout and she raved about the softness. The new parents were very touched.
perfect gift
By Antoinette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremly pleased with the quality of the blanket and the satin boarder. It was also a nice option that it could be embroidered without a picture / logo. The name and birthdate was all I wanted. I Will use this as my go gift for a any newborn. The parents just loved it!!
Baby gift
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift several times in the past. It is always well received and nice to add that personal touch. Good quality and good value!

The picture is not included due to the personal information it shows.
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 21, 2017
This was a baby gift and it was beautiful!!!
Great gift
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My company is privately owned and we like the personal touch, so this item is perfect for our employees when they have that wonderful Person come into their lives. The blankets with the satin trim or the Animal head blankets, both are great. Quality is great, and they feel wonderful. It is easy, fast and I have never wanted to return an item. I would and do recommend this site to anyone looking for that personalized gift.
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - February 6, 2017
beautiful item
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 5, 2017
This was a gift, and mom and dad love it! The embroidery design is nicely done, and the blanket is good quality. The personalization and shipment was very fast. I'm glad I found this product.
Beautiful
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2016
This was a gift and the recipient loved it - said how nice and soft it is and the monogram came out beautiful.
Baby it blanket
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, MA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket & Babies love that it is so soft with the silk making it even softer
Geat Quality...Great Price!!
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchase these blankets for our employees!! Everyone seems to love them. Allot of these babies keep them for a long time. They are great quality at a great price!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, TX) - November 20, 2016
I bought this for my little cousin's son whom is expected to come in February. She informed me that she loved it and it was extremely soft! My cousin stated that she wanted to keep it for herself and not give it to her son lol
Special weanketll made bl
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - November 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely happy with this personalized baby blanket. The Mom to Be was
smiling ear to ear when she opened this Baby Shower gift.
Sweet & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 18, 2016
This blanket is lush and soft. Very personal gift.
Made new Mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - October 9, 2016
I was really happy with the quality of this blanket. It was Really soft! The new mom loved it! She even teared up :) This blanket is about the size of a receiving blanket. But I think the new baby will love to carry it around so I was ok with that!
Blankets are beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - September 23, 2016
This is my 3rd personalized blanket I have bought. 2G Grandbabies and a recent great Grandson. Everyone loves them. Its such a wonderful keepsake. All the kids use them as their favorite " blankey."
Baby blanket
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for first grandson... very nice
Perfect Baby Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baby blanket, soft for cuddling, embroidering is nice quality. Great Product !
Very soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 9, 2016
I order this blanket for our employees when they have babies. When my daughter had her son, I ordered 1 for him. We are extremely satisfied with the blanket. It is a good size, the embroidery is flawless and it is extremely soft. Employees have told me how nice it is so when I was able to see it for myself, I was very pleased.
Great Blanket
By Sarah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shipped as a gift and my friend says it is so soft and loves it!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 27, 2016
I give this consistently as a gift for new babies. It is a hit every time. The quality of the blanket is great; the craftsmanship is superb and it looks great.
Beautiful
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a very beautiful blanket.
Quality baby blanket.
By MARCELLA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTON, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered the baby blanket embroidered with my new great-grandsons name & date of birth. I was very pleased with the quality of this blanket. Just beautiful.
Baby Blanket
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Have had four grandchildren now and I have gotten each one of them a beautiful blanket from this company and I am just so pleased!!!! I also purchased other things for birthdays and Christmas.
I always have been pleased with everything!! The Quality is fantastic!!


Perfect birthday present,
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Jackson, OH) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got to customize my nephews blanket. Very soft and shipped fast.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved