Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cookie Jar - Her Heart of Love - 12368
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Love this gift!
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this gift for couples with kids. I bought the black and white and it recognizes everyone in the family! The quality is so nice and the size is much bigger than I expected. Nice family gift!
Appropriate
By Nicholas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great jar which could be used for cookies or anything to keep fresh due to its sealed lid. It has a max of 8 names but as they are duplicated so many times I wish they would add more as I had 2 grandchildren I had to leave off. It is thick enough not to be or feel fragile.
cookie jar praises
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - January 16, 2017
these personalized cookie jars are fabulous!! I have ordered one for several of my nieces and nephews and their families and also for several friends. Everyone is so excited to receive. The quality is excellent and I highly recommend. I've even included the family pet names. Enjoy!
Great gift!
By Carmela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea !! It is larger than I imagined and just perfect for an impressive gift!!!
The sweetest idea for a Grandma's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 18, 2016
This is a large and well made cookie jar. The top has a rubber seal for cookies to stay fresh. Grandma is going to love it for Christmas with all of her grandchildren's names on it. Very sweet idea!
Perfect!
By Jami N. (Mallie , KY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a Christmas gift. It turned out even better than I expected. I absolutely love it and I can't wait to give it to my grandmother ??
Beautiful
By TINA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box to look at the cookie jar before shipping it off to my sister in law I was in awe at how well made this was. It was so well made with no flaws what-so-ever. It was perfect. Not what I expected at all. I recommend this item.
A must get!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fannin, TX) - November 19, 2016
This is the second cookie jar I brought in two weeks, I love it a lot, makes wonderful Christmas gifts or just because... amazing how the names come out! Great job, personalization Mall! 2 thumbs up!!
Very cute!
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talent, OR) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love to bake cookies at Christmas. I chose this in red and green with the thought that i would pack it away and bring it out for the holidays. Then it arrived. It is so cute that this will be on our counter year round.
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 27, 2015
If your looking to put a huge smile on their face this is a must! This is my 2nd time purchasing this cookie jar and I just wish I was there to see the reaction on their faces!
So beautifully the names of your loved ones are written.
There is only LOVE that will be filling this Beautiful cookie jar!!!
Cookie Jar
By Renay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! My Mom cried when she opened it up.
For my BFF of 51 years
By Vicki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my best friend. Was able to put all of her grand children and great grandchildren's name within the the heart .
So sweet!
By Kelly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Springs, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to celebrate the grandbabies! I absolutely love this coookie jar!
Very cute and perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 22, 2015
I got this for a good friend with her kids and husbands name. It is perfect. Super cute and perfect cookie jar size!
Always a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornwood, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautifully made!
What better way to say
I LOVE YOU!
this is the 2nd time I've ordered this and they couldn't stop raving enough how beautiful this cookie jar is!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plattsmouth, NE) - December 20, 2015
I bought this for my mother. She has ALL her loved ones on a cookie jar including my brother and step sister who has passed. The jar is big enough. It's sturdy and heavy. The lid has a rubber piece around the edge to keep sealed tight. She is going to love it when she opens it on Christmas Eve.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - December 11, 2015
Item is larger than I expected! It is a unique item of excellent quality. If you are looking for the perfect gift for a mom or grandmother, this is it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 9, 2015
Great art work for an everyday product that will be displayed on the counter for all to see
Beautiful jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 6, 2015
This jar was exactly as it was described, the jar is nice quality and the print is very pretty. I bought it as a gift for my best friend for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her. Turned out even better than I expected.
Wow!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cookie jar as a Christmas gift. It came with part of the printing very faint. Called customer service and was told to send a picture. Picture was sent and they determined to send a new cookie jar. It arrived shortly but totally smashed. Called customer service again and was told a new one would be on its way. Received it and it was perfect. Am so happy with the quick response to all the dilemmas. Thank you so much.
Our sons and their families
By Lillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three sons, 3 beautiful daughters-in-law and 2 children in each family.
The cookie jars with their names will be the best memory of their grandparents.
Grammy's cookies will certainly be well remembered along with anything else they find in those beautiful jars! They are a great size, color and quality. I immediately recommended this gift to my friend in Indiana. She has two grandchildren in her son's family. She thinks it's a GREAT gift to give. I hope she does purchase it. She won't regret it.
Satisfaction plus!
By Jean E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First jar was faint in color in corner. new jar arrived smashed. FINALLY received new jar and all is very well. Thank you so much for taking care of this problem so quickly. I've sent several of these cookie jars to friends and family and all have raved about them.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 28, 2015
Nice quality jar. Exceeded my expectations. Arrived quickly... Exactly as ordered. Love it. Will use Personalization Mall again!
Love, love, love it!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE my Cookie Jar! Great quality jar and the personalization is beautiful. Order was here so quick.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Diana U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these for a family reunion. Very impressed with the quality of the cookie jar and GREAT JOB on the personalization. It is a fun idea for popcorn, cookies, candies, endless ideas. I hope I win the drawing as I would love to bring this cookie jar back home!
Friends gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 10, 2015
They loved it
Great!
By Shellee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely wonderful! I'm very happy with this jar. I gave it as a gift and it was very well received.
christmas present
By tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product, fast delivery. pricing is wonderful. I would recommend this company to anyone
Loved giving as gifts!
By Lillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgehampton, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 8 of these for our group of friends for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I was so happy with the quality and how fast I was able to get them. I would certainly order these again!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 27, 2014
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas; she loved it!!! The print is large and easily seen from a distance, and it looks as though it will wash well. The colors and variety of printed fonts are all great. The jar itself is a great size! I will be ordering more for gifts in the future.
fun cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - December 5, 2014
Bought this for my boss for xmas. I got one for my wedding and love giving this as a gift. Always a hit.
cookie jar
By Louise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute. use names of love for newlyweds
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - November 30, 2014
This is the perfect gift for my sister-in-law! So cute with all the names of her family.
christmas cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
Loved my last order. Will be ordering again soon
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dadeville, AL) - November 30, 2014
I was very pleased with my order. Will order again soon.
Cookie Jar Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odell, IL) - November 28, 2014
In all I ordered 7 cookie jars for gifts. They exceeded my expectations on quality and designs. If I had more people to buy for, I would order more! Great delivery service as I received each order in 2 days. Thank you.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - November 21, 2014
This was sent directly to the couple. It seems they were very pleased with it.
BEAUTIFUL
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail yesterday, and am blown away with how nice it is. Very substantial cookie jar, and the heart design is extremely unique and beautiful. I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's mother-in-law (who happens to be my best friend), and used the names of her 6 grandchildren. I can't wait to see her face when she opens it! Thank you, Personalization Mall, for never disappointing me. Your service is second-to-none, and your products are amazing.
QualityCookie Jar
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Personalized cookie jar. I used my granddaughter's whole name, first. middle and last name. It is a Christmas gift and did it in green and red. The jar is large and high quality.
Looks fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itta Bena, MS) - August 8, 2014
I bought this for a Christmas present. I am so pleased with this cookie jar. It looks great. It is a little on the small size, so check the dimensions before ordering. For me personally, it is just the right size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved