Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Accomplishments viewed
By BETTY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out much better than I’d expected! I’m very pleased with the outcome, the colors, the details, and the amount of information allowed to be imprinted on the back is impressive!
Nurse ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 21, 2017
Can't wait to give this to a family friend who is also a great nurse. Ornaments make great stock stuffers.
Nurse Ornament
By Julean M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for a school Nurse!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 11, 2017
Very nice and cute ornaments! I just wished I bought the 2-sided ones
Fantastic
By Tatyana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally surprised my brother with this! He's not yet a doctor, but definitely has the potential for it. I'm sure one day he'll live up to it and make a great addition to all the people in the medical field. It's ceramic, so one thing to be careful is so kids don't play with it and it's out of reach of children.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - January 3, 2017
My friend was very happy with this Christmas present.
Nurse Scrubs
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palisades Park, NJ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute Ornament
The recipient loved it!
The only thng missing is the date, there should be a space provided to add a date.
Great
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, very personal and my coworkers loved them. Product also shipped fast! I recommend this product and website.
Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, MA) - December 22, 2016
They are great and really fast getting them done and shipping them out with such a large order that I made. Thank you
Well made product
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son became an RN a year ago and this was a perfect ornament for him. Very well made love it
Love it!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this ornament. I bought it for one of the surgeons I support on her 1st year as a full fledged faculty. I love that you can write a message on the back. Very satisfied with this ornament!
Great addition to our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, GA) - December 12, 2016
I absolutely love this ornament! My husband graduated from nursing school this year and I wanted something to commemorate the occasion on our tree. This is the perfect addition to our ornament collection.
Great Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - December 11, 2016
This is the perfect ornament to celebrate my daughters' graduation from Nursing School! The fact that you can totally personalize it makes it even more special! This will be a treasured momento for years to come!
Love it
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with them,,, all three
Perfect gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter for Christmas. The quality of the item is top notch. I can't wait for her to open it.
We love them!
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third one and everyone loves them and the quality is much better than I thought they would be. Surprised they could make them so fast...

The only other comment is that I could have waited for black Friday to order them to save money but this way we got them in time to enjoy them more before Christmas
Great Gift!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister as a pre-holiday gift & she loves it!!
Great Choice!
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to receive this, as I hadn't thought of anything for our doctor until I saw it hanging on the tree as a sample. This is a Great Choice for that someone who you just don't know what to give. I like it that he will display it on his tree each year and be thinking of us! Everything about it is awesome, the colors and the writing you put on it makes it personal!
Gift Giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - November 21, 2016
I was really happy with the results from my order it was just as described and it arrived fast, this is not my first time ordering from this site and I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tar Heel, NC) - November 8, 2016
Always pleased with the durability, beauty, and price of these personalized ornaments!!!
Marvelous Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2016
I loved being able to compose my own poem & to see it before I ordered it. Love it!
Uniform ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, ME) - October 15, 2016
I was excited about giving this unique ornament to my son's fiancee who is a nurse. She really liked it!
Great gift for special nurses!!
By marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom goes to kidney dialysis and this was a great gift for 2 of the nurses that give her extra special care. They make her time there more bearable! They love it and will be something they can smile about for years to come.
Doctor ornament
By catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned-out very nicely and it came very quickly. The site is very user-friendly as far as entering the personalized message and navigating through the order process. The only negative is that I thought the shipping charges were a little high for such a small item.

Thank you
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - December 29, 2015
Loved the item but it did not arrive on time to give before Xmas delivery timing sucked
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 29, 2015
I bought these ornaments for the nurses on my team. The gift was well received. Excellent quality.
Love this for all nurses!
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for our elementary school's nurse but now that I've seen it, I work in nursing administration at a hospital and can think of lots of nurse friends who would love it. Being able to write a note on the back was priceless. And there is lots of room to say anything you want.
nurses are gifts..
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament ..I said this was so cute..It was a great size and the writing was very clear and its like a keepsake..I got it as a gift for my daughter..she absolutely love it..
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015
I loved the way this ornament came out and my friend absolutely loved it!!
Awesome gift and not just for holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 25, 2015
I personalized these ornaments for all the providers in my practice, and wrote on the back what everyone enjoyed about working with them. It was a huge hit. It was nice to have so many lines to write nice things! This is something that could be given all year round - not just for the holidays.
Perfect!
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, IN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The school nurse at my children's school loved this. It is so beautiful and very well made. Gorgeous finish and such a great price.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2015
I bought this for my sister who just received her nursing licence. She loves the ornament. It is a great gift for all of the hard work she went through in nursing school.
Great gift for a nurse
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for anyone who works in the medical field. I bought this for my friend who is a nurse and she loved it. It's perfect size, great detail, the personalization made it even more special and adding your special message, even more special. It came in its own pouch to give ..which made it more special in the presentation. It arrived quickly and well wrapped.



real cute
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vary creative and cute. We're proud of our daughter - as is she. this showed it perfectly at Christmas
Dr Bellarina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
We actually got this one for my 3 year old little girl! She was a vet for halloween, and named herself Dr Bellarina, so we wanted something to remind us of that. It was perfect! So cute, and very nice quality. Very legible, and detailed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 14, 2015
Very cute ornament.
Perfect in Every Way!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and the ornament turned out exactly like I wanted it. Couldn't have been better!
Nurse ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2015
I have given these in the past. I always get a good response from those I give them to.
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my daughter who is a nurse.
She loves it!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to be able to add my own sentiments to this ornament, which makes it truly personal. Thank you for this style and opportunity!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved