Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - November 5, 2017
Just received this ornament and it is great! I am so pleased with the quality and look of this ornament. I can't wait to see this hanging on the Christmas tree this year. I would definitely recommend this ornament.
Excellent product
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is a first time mom. Carson was born right before Christmas. I ordered just in time to give this to her for Christmas and she placed it on her Christmas tree. I like how you can add your own picture in the slot. Excellent product. I have been ordering from PM for years and they have never let me down. They are a great company. PM is my one time stop for all my gifts. It's something about personalizing a gift that makes it that must more special.
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Beautiful Ornament!!!! Very well made and just the right size!!!
Ornament
By Chelsea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it! It was exactly what we wanted and arrived quickly.
Came out perfect
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside Beach, SC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is so cute and turned out great!
Love, Love, Love!!!
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in a timely fashion and our friends absolutely loved it!! It is so nice to be able to get items with names that are not common. Thank you!!
Great size
By Llami A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Delighted with personalized Christmas Picture Frame
By Ann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations, the baby's first name is so personal. The frame comes with a silver bow to hang on tree, and the alternative to display it as a normal picture frame.
I purchased the gift for a baby's first Christmas and am very, very happy
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 20, 2016
Very well made & looks very nice. My daughter will love it for my grand baby's first Christmas!
PERFECT FIRST ORNAMENT
By CRYSTAL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTTRELLVILLE, MI) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THAT IT CAN ALSO BE USED AS FROM! PERFECT SIZE!! LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PHOTO:)
Great frame ornament!
By Alexandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first bought this frame for my goddaughter and I loved it so much I bought it again this year for my niece. Very cute and personable since they will add their name and year and then you can can your own picture.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - January 9, 2016
Shipped super fast and order was correct!
Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - January 1, 2016
It was well worth the money turned out really cute.. I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 26, 2015
Son and daughter-in-law were very happy with this frame ornament. Vivid colors and bright printing.
Adorable
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every ornament I have ever ordered is excellent quality! This one can be a frame or an ornament.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsbluff, NE) - December 16, 2015
very nice, larger than i thought it would be
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - December 6, 2015
Very cute on the Christmas tree. Love that is can sit as a photo frame also!
pleased parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 4, 2015
What a pleasant surprise for the parents of a new born baby to receive a special personalized Christmas ornament that could be hung on the tree right now, or stand on a table easel style.
It was received with joy in a very short time from when it was ordered. Great Gift.
Beautiful ornament/frame
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful colorful ornament or free standing frame! Far exceeded my expectations! It's just beautiful.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - November 29, 2015
I bought one of these for my first son and now for my second. It's a very cute ornament.
Perfect
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law did the baby's room in trains so this was perfect for his first Christmas ornament. Quality is good and I like that she can also use it as a stand up frame.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - November 7, 2015
Cuter than I expected, good quality
Great product!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and was just what I expected. It is a sturdy ornament and the personalization is great. I am so happy with my purchase.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 2, 2015
I gave one of these to my niece on her first Christmas last year, and my nephew was born on Dec. 22, 2014 so got the same for him. They are beautiful and excellently done.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 26, 2014
It is made well, cute and personalization was perfect. Can be used as a standing frame or ornament which I had not realized before I received it.
Cute First Christmas Ornament
By Eve K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments is wonderful. I bought 2 and will give one to the other grandma, great to remember our grandson's first Christmas.
LOVE it!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rangely, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just what I wanted. Wonderful quality. I love it.
Love Our Baby Ornament
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a First Christmas Ornament for our new grandson. It truly exceeded my expectations. It's just adorable and I love the shiny finish - which will make it stand out on my son's tree. Thanks for a speedy and perfect job!
I like it
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. It's a little too big for an ornament tho. I should have read the size description. It's more of a small picture frame then an ornament. It's looks great tho and I am happy with it.
Great Buy
By Tania G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is actually bigger than I expected. Personalization looks great.
Better than expected!
By JANET H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEDFORD HILL, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable! The name was centered perfectly! I am proud to gift it to my friend...thank you.
Great but wish more gender specific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 21, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised how big these were and didn't realize they came with an easel back too.

Wish there were more designs and more gender specific. I thought the teddy bear was gender neutral until I realized it had a bow.
1st Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mini-frame ornament looks great--just like the picture. The only problem I have is that it is a bit large for an ornament so I am glad it has a stand to sit on a table. I should have checked the size better!
Too Precious
By Carole A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, OH) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had our newest grandchild and since I always make personalized Christmas ornaments, this was perfect! What a great way to celebrate this holiday~~forever with a personalized ornament. I just put her baby picture in the frame. Too precious.
Positive
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute baby Christmas ornament. The slot for the picture is large enough to get a small picture in it.
1st Christmas photo ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not seen in person; gift for son and wife-looked very nice on skype; good color and size.
For our Grandbabies!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for our brand new grandbabies who were born in 2013. Everyone loved the quality of the frames!! I would most definitely order these again!
Love it
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson doesn't have a popular name so it was great to be able to personalize the ornament with his name.
First Christmas Ornament
By CityScope N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom loved the first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament with the picture of her child in it. It's a great gift for a new mother & child. The frame had a ceramic feel on top and made of wood. I know it will last along time and will definitely be remembered along time, not just thrown away or eaten. I recommend personalized gifts from PersonalizationMall.com, it was easy to fill out the forms and we received the item faster than expected.
Awesome
By Diana J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's way bigger than expected. Almost a bit too big for the tree but LOVE that it is a mini frame as well!!! Turned out great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved