Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Brothers & Sisters - 12414
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 16, 2017
Cute as can be!
Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it Well made.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 17, 2017
Love this ornament! First quality all the way. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Great for the new big brother or sister.
BIG sister ornament
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase off this site through out the year for all different occasion. I Always purchase my ornaments from here because they have a huge variety of whatever you could be looking for. Quality is great! This specific one is a bit more plane but my daughter is a big sister this year so we wanted to hold on to that memory through our personal ornaments we do every year! This site does a great job with everything. I'm never disappointed. Bonus come with a nice pouch to store!
Baby Sister ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - December 26, 2016
As always I am very happy with my orders. If a problem should arise,I just call and the PR is very good. I have never had a problem with getting adjustments. Thanks for the good service. The only grievance I have Is: The POSTAGE IS TO HIGH for such small items. This in turn keeps me from ordering many things. Mainly ornaments...When $5.99 or $6.99 is added for postage, buying that expensive of an ornament just isn't worth it. I try to wait for sales.
very nice addition
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is heftier than it looks and is so gosh darn cute!! I just love it because my kids entire name (first and middle) fits on it. Very happy with this addition to our ornament collection.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Wonderful
Big Brother Ornament
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HTS, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how this turned out!! Only thing is I will write the year. on the front with marker. The picture turned out very well.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 5, 2016
Bright, pretty and simple for a younger child about to have a new sibling
Ornaments
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected
Big brother and Little Brother Ornaments
By Shopper (Lakeland, FL) - November 5, 2016
These are beautiful and are good quality and color. Look better in person than in the website!! Would order again. This was a gift and my daughter-in-law loved them. They even can be used as bedroom décor, not just only at Christmas!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2016
I have purchased several of these during the last few months. They are a good size and I love the way they're personalized.
Big Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 25, 2016
Personalization Mall has the best ornaments for those who collect ornaments for their little ones.
Kids Say The Darnest Things
By Nadine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is three years old and she cracks me up. Everything has to have a name in her life. My daughter and son-in-law bought a home on six acres of land and their first summer they decided to buy chickens. Emily named all twelve chickens. The largest rooster she named Marvin and his mate's name is Millie. When she named the other rooster Steve, I lost it. Her little brother was born in March and his name is Joe. For some reason, when he came home to his big sister, Emily decided to name him Joe Bean. I couldn't resist the ornaments that depicted Big Sister, Baby Brother. Since it was Joe's first Christmas, he got about five ornaments with Baby's First Christmas written on them. However, Nana's ornaments were a big hit and the kids will enjoy them for years to come. Emily got an ornament that says Big Sister, Emily and Joe's says Baby Brother, Joe Bean. No, I didn't buy ornaments for the chickens!!!
Love it!
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this justice. Great gift for the new big brother
Excellent "BIG Brother" ornament
By Stacy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna , WI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how it looked and Grandson, the "Big Brother" loved it too
Beautiful ornament
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are special ornaments that will hold memories in the years to come.
Big Sis
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet ornament was the best present of the season. I purchased for my granddaughter who is 18 months old and has twin brothers who are 5 months old. The picture has her expression when she met her brothers for the first time. Pure joy!! When her mommy and daddy saw the ornament they both teared up. So so sweet and I was surprised at the quality of this keepsake and the super quick shipping!! Hard to ever top the joy this present brought. Five stars isn't high enough for this one!!!
Awesome
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it's a lil difficult to get a picture to fit just right on there because of the shape. But other than that it was perfect. Nice thick ceramic, and print looked very nice.
Grandchildren ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful ornaments with downloaded pics on one side and baby brother / big sister on the other..
Great quality . Very pleased with item.
Photo Ornaments
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the big brother/baby brother to give to my daughter. She has a 2 year old and recently had another baby boy. The ornaments were perfect! The pictures were clear, and the ornaments look just like the advertisement. My daughter loved them. And they look wonderful on her tree. All her friends are asking where she got them.
Big Brother Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely, well-made, medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. Wording/name were nicely done. Photo on reverse was sharp.
2 sided photo ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEW YORK, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and if you put a picture it makes it that much better.
Big brother ornament
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the sibling of a new little one.
Nicely done
great, my grandson LOVED it! Wish it had the year however.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - January 6, 2015
My grandson LOVED that he got this big brother ornament!! He bacame a big brother this past year and this just made it more about him!!
The perfect baby gift!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 sets of these ornaments and everyone I have given them to LOVES THEM!! They are certainly one of a kind and really well made and pretty. Can't wait to put them on My tree as well.
good gift for a little kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if your kid is going to be a big brother or sister. good gift for them
Recognition of other siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 16, 2014
I like to send something personalized to the family when there is a new birth. Sometimes the other sibling isn't always recognized and this ornament helps. I think it is great as a Christmas ornament when this sibling becomes a "big" sister or brother. I tell the recipients to write the date on the back so that the year it happened can be remembered. After the holiday, it could be put in the room on a stand to celebrate the accomplishment.
New Baby Christmas Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014
Excellent quality. They will be heirlooms and treasured for years to com.
sister's
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, I purchased for baby shower
Sweet Ornament
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ahead of time for my great nephew. His baby brother was born yesterday. This is so cute and colorful.
cute keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
very cute ornament; would be even better if it had been stamped 2013
Unbelievably adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 21, 2013
I got both the big brother ornament and baby sister as a gift and the family loved them. They were perfect and adorable! Great item! :-)
Wonderful ornaments
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and high quality. Just like everything I have purchased at personalizationmall.com!
baby brother/sister ornaments
By Bonita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my ornaments I looked at all the stores and then some to buy and my friend told me about your place.Thanks again and I will order from you again
Cute Big Brother Ornament
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute big brother ornament. Bought for my nephew who will soon be a big brother to a little sister.
Beautiful Ornment!
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful! It is exactly what I wanted and will make a wonderful gift.
Grans
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - October 28, 2013
Good quality and a clever design. Very pleased with this item.
Great ornament!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter for her Christmas tree and to celebrate her being a big sister soon!! I'm sure she will love it as well as her mommy does!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved