Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Brothers & Sisters - 12414
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
decent quality
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
just like it appears in the pictures. Flat, but not too thin. Not as cute as some ornaments, but perfect for a big sister ornament.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
Great for the new big brother or sister.
BIG sister ornament
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase off this site through out the year for all different occasion. I Always purchase my ornaments from here because they have a huge variety of whatever you could be looking for. Quality is great! This specific one is a bit more plane but my daughter is a big sister this year so we wanted to hold on to that memory through our personal ornaments we do every year! This site does a great job with everything. I'm never disappointed. Bonus come with a nice pouch to store!
Baby Sister ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - December 26, 2016
As always I am very happy with my orders. If a problem should arise,I just call and the PR is very good. I have never had a problem with getting adjustments. Thanks for the good service. The only grievance I have Is: The POSTAGE IS TO HIGH for such small items. This in turn keeps me from ordering many things. Mainly ornaments...When $5.99 or $6.99 is added for postage, buying that expensive of an ornament just isn't worth it. I try to wait for sales.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 11, 2016
Wonderful
Big Brother Ornament
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON HTS, IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with how this turned out!! Only thing is I will write the year. on the front with marker. The picture turned out very well.
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 5, 2016
Bright, pretty and simple for a younger child about to have a new sibling
Big sister
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish the name was capitalized, other than that I love this ornament for the new big sister in our family!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2016
I have purchased several of these during the last few months. They are a good size and I love the way they're personalized.
Love it!
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this justice. Great gift for the new big brother
Big Sis
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet ornament was the best present of the season. I purchased for my granddaughter who is 18 months old and has twin brothers who are 5 months old. The picture has her expression when she met her brothers for the first time. Pure joy!! When her mommy and daddy saw the ornament they both teared up. So so sweet and I was surprised at the quality of this keepsake and the super quick shipping!! Hard to ever top the joy this present brought. Five stars isn't high enough for this one!!!
It is what it is
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like pictured. Not very pretty, but I was satisfied.
great, my grandson LOVED it! Wish it had the year however.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - January 6, 2015
My grandson LOVED that he got this big brother ornament!! He bacame a big brother this past year and this just made it more about him!!
The perfect baby gift!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 sets of these ornaments and everyone I have given them to LOVES THEM!! They are certainly one of a kind and really well made and pretty. Can't wait to put them on My tree as well.
positive
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute big sister/brother Christmas ornament. Don't be surprised when you get it and the writing is all lower case.
sister's
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, I purchased for baby shower
Unbelievably adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 21, 2013
I got both the big brother ornament and baby sister as a gift and the family loved them. They were perfect and adorable! Great item! :-)
Wonderful ornaments
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and high quality. Just like everything I have purchased at personalizationmall.com!
baby brother/sister ornaments
By Bonita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my ornaments I looked at all the stores and then some to buy and my friend told me about your place.Thanks again and I will order from you again
Very Cute
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my daughter the year she became a big sister. It is very cute, well made, looks just as pictured, shipped quickly, etc... The only thing I would change is that you would be able to add the year :)
Great ornament!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter for her Christmas tree and to celebrate her being a big sister soon!! I'm sure she will love it as well as her mommy does!
Baby shower gift tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2013
I ordered this to use as a gift tag for a baby shower gift and then they would have a Christmas ornament to use for years to come. It is so cute! Exactly as pictured and great quality. I can't wait for the mother to be to see it. I'm so glad I found this site!
Wonderful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a little something for the new big brother or sister, this is a perfect gift ! It is very nicely sized and clearly written. Can be hung on the Christmas tree or in their bedrooms or even in the kitchen if they need to be reminded of the special role they now hold in the family! Yoiur company never fails to have items that are special and different..and always arrive in a very special gift giving pouch and ever so quickly!! Love ordering form you!
Perfect gift!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament! It came in a nice package and will bring memories for years to come!
Cute.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 21, 2012
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my kids. They were delivered extremely fast. They both were very cute and well made. Definately going to order again and I highly would recommend this site to my friends and family.
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament - very well made, just beautiful
Wonderful quality and so cute!
By Corinne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBANKS, AK) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Big Brother ornament and couldn't be happier! It is just as it looks in the picture and is so cute! Even though it is glass and I won't let him play with it...my two year old son still LOVES it and tries to snatch it off the tree any chance he gets. I am so glad that I purchased this product and would definitely recommend it to others. I plan to order more!
Big Brother/Little Brother Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 26, 2012
They looked exactly as they appeared online. Great color.
Big Sister Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it!
A special gift for a friend's kids
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to hang on the Christmas tree.
Great personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2012
Looks terrific and comes in a lovely black drawstring sack for giving!
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - October 16, 2017
Cute as can be!
Ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs , FL) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it Well made.
GREAT LOOKING ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 4, 2013
I'm looking forward to decorating my grandchildren's gifts with these ornaments - very good quality - Thank you!
Blurry
By Kellyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson , TX) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a professional picture and the photo still came out blurry. The words were blurry as well; so I know it wasn't the quality of my image. Disappointing.
Great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 25, 2013
These are so adorable and the quality was great!! Shipping was so fast!! This is the first time ordering from personalization mall and I am very happy and am looking forward to future purchases!!
things i liked about products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 5, 2012
I had been looking for Xmas ornaments and I found Personalzation Mall. com. I was looking for a bigger brother ornament to give my older granson from his new brother. I searched other sites but couldn't find what I specifically wanted to say until I saw this multi-choice item. I ordered my "baby brother" ornament with his little brother's name. I received the ornament and was very pleased with the coloring,wording,and printing font. It's very well made and I know that this ornament can be used for many Christmas'.
Special meaning / Turned out wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
This ornament was bought for my niece! Her mother is expecting and my niece is having a little of a hard time with the transition! As soon as I saw this ornament I thought of her! I love that it is not the traditional Christmas colors because she can hang it in her room year round! She is going to love it! I did not buy it as a Christmas gift; I bought it as "thinking of you" gift!
very nice addition
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is heftier than it looks and is so gosh darn cute!! I just love it because my kids entire name (first and middle) fits on it. Very happy with this addition to our ornament collection.
Awesome Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - January 17, 2017
Love this ornament! First quality all the way. Exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved