Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (545 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
Recipant Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great frame perfect family gift
Personalized picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
I gave them to family members and they loved them.
By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
Turned out great!
By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
Print was shaky
By Vishal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of these as s gift and loved it so I decided to make some for Mother's Day gifts. The font came out kind of wiggly and the workmanship wasn't as great as I was hoping.
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
Lovely Family Photo Frame...
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
Love it!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
Beautiful Frame
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
Awesome experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Beautiful Frame
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 9, 2015
I got this frame for my boyfriend for his birthday. He absolutely loved it! I put a sepia picture of all of his kids in it, and it looked great. The kids really enjoyed seeing their names written in different fonts all over the frame. This is the second item I have ordered, and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 3, 2015
I enjoyed the process of selecting this item as the on-line service was very user friendly. The final result will be a great gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful and makes a perfect gift; I woyld definitely purchase again.
Perfect Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 9, 2015
These family picture frames are made of high quality materials and the personalizations make this gift unique and perfect for my two grown sons and their families.
Beautiful
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome,
very pleased
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, looks great on the table in my livingroom.
Perfect gigt
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look! Turned out perfect. Can't wait to give to my daughter and her family.
I love this photo frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Its so simple, yet classy. Matches my living room décor perfectly.
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
Lovely personalized frame
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family personalized frame ----just makes it special. Timely delivery & good quality
Christmas present.
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time thinking of different gifts for friends and relative.This is perfect for anyone who is grandparent. I put their grandchildrens' names on the top and their nicknames on the bottom. (nana, grammie, pappap, etc.)The frames come out beautifully and are made so well, they'll have them for years.
Awesome family frame
By Nitin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for a family frame really loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved