Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love that one side writes and the other can be used on tablets
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality.
Smooth writer
By Juliane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The black ball point writes smoothly on paper. I bought it for a coworker and personalized it to him with block print. It's a sharp-looking pen for being so affordable. 'Bought the refills to go with it. Great gift!
My heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - February 19, 2017
I gave my wife/best friend this ink pen. Her eyes lite up like she has never had and ink pen before. But the inscription was where she started to cry. Thank you for having this that other stores wasn't even close to what you have.
A Keeper
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is a little bigger than I expected, but the lettering is exquisite. I am happy to show it off to my friends.
Elegant monogramming, clunky pen
By Judith V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogramming turned out great, very beautiful and classic. But the pen itself is unusually fat around the middle -- a bit too big to hold comfortably, at least for me with a large woman's hand. Mixed review on this product.
Missing a Gift Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 20, 2016
The pen writes smooth and it looks nice and big. The problem was the disappointing package. I was expecting that a pen that is engraved and costly would at least come in a box so I can gift it to the person. I was truly disappointed with the lack of presentation.
Son
By Arielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Hill, FL) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves this Pen with his Business logo on it. He's very proud of it.
Pen was great but picture was misleading :-(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - November 6, 2016
The quality of the pen was awesome. It had a nice weight to it, wrote very smoothly with a standard ball point but my only disappointment was opening the package and only seeing ONE pen rather than TWO. Given the high price for the pens, I was expecting to receive two just as it was pictured on the website when the search was conducted. A disclaimer should really be stated that only ONE pen will be shipped. Had it not been because the item was personalized with my loved ones name, I would have returned it.
best present ever
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
Great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniondale, NY) - July 4, 2016
This pen is really beautiful gift for anyone! The stylus works great and the pen writes smoothly and beautiful. Highly recommend this product!
Fancy
By yoanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my boss. He loved it. The engraving was eched in deep and did not look cheap at all. Very well made. And came with its own velvet pouch
Super!
By Alison J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen for my husband. He loves the sleek look and the weight of the pen. It was personalized beautifully and it writes really smooth! I would buy this or recommend the pen for anyone!
Personalized Ball-Point Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - December 1, 2015
Excellent!!!! :-) It is all I can say!
VERY disappointing product.
By david L. (durham, NC) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pen is not an issue. It appears to be a very nice pen. It's the engraving that did not turn out as pictured, or anywhere near as pictured. When I first got the pen I thought they forgot to engrave it. Then looking very carefully in just the right exact light and holding my tongue just right, I could barely make out the name. It was there. Sort of. Looked like black engraving on a black pen. This was a gift for my son. i will have to POINT OUT to him that it was engraved. He won't even notice.
DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM. See included picture. Do YOU SEE an engraving???
graduation gift pen
By Geneva V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was pleased to receive this stylus and pen combo. Young people are hard to buy items for. I thought this item would be great for her on her career; and easy to keep up with being personalized. The script was perfect, and the order simple to make. I was very pleased with the entire ordering process.
Personalized Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina Del Rey, CA) - June 9, 2015
I found it hard to read the name imprinted on the pen and was a little disappointed that the print wasn't brighter. Looked darker in the preview photo than what was received.
Great gift!
By Rhenea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as gifts for my employees and they loved them. Nice professional style & design and it writes really well also. The engraving made it extra special!
Great gift!!
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these pens to hand out to my doctors and doctors assistants for Christmas. They loved it! The personalization looked great, and the pens actually have some weight to them. Great gift for the price you're paying!
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
Love this pen and even better quality than I expected! Would love a pencil like this!
Stylish pen
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a retirement gift. I was very happy with it as was the recipient. The pen looked expensive and elegant. The black pouch holder wasn't impressive though. Overall I was pleased.
nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTELL MANOR, NJ) - August 4, 2014
Nice pen for the value. Will by again!
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
Looks nice but too heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rawlins, WY) - May 12, 2014
It looks so nice. I even bought one for my husband. The only problem was, the spring inside was messed up when we first use it. Too pricy for the quality.
Graduation Gift
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
awesome pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Fantastic
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
Perfect Pen
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
Husband's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 4, 2013
I was very happy with the quality, price and delivery of this pen that I specially ordered for my husband for the second time. He lost the first one.
Quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
Very nice
By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply great, seems to be of good quality.
Great purchase!!!
By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
Great Christmas Gifts
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
Great pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 27, 2012
Gift for my significant other. It has a luxury look and feel. Writes well. I plan to get one for myself soon.
INK PEN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 4, 2012
It is awesome..I know my son will love it..
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 17, 2012
Nice pen!!! Makes a great and special gift !
Product Information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
Wonderful gift
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pen with 2 features. Use on computer or as a writing device. My son and nephew just loved them.
awesome deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
Looks very nice and writes nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved