Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Printing on stocking
By Sammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , IN) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stocking just wished that the writing of the name would of been on both sides. All of our other stockings are with the foot part on the left
Good product for a good price
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy stocking that hangs nicely. Just ordered all new ones for next year
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 24, 2016
They are very wonderful! Better quality than I thought they would be because of the deal I got on them. They did a great job with the embroidery. They are a very nice size! (Hope Santa has enough stuff to fill them! ) the entire experience from ordering to delivery was great.
quality
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality, I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Stockings with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 19, 2016
Simple and elegant style.
Velvet splendor stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I bought this stocking for my grandson because its just like his fathers. The quality is great
Dissapointed
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased quite a few of these a few years back. They were made with a rich green felt and were absolutely beautiful. So nice that I've bought several additional ones over the years. This year however, I received a very poor version of this once excellent product. The felt used is of such poor quality, there is no "splendor" any more. Just a dull green piece of what looks more like a sack. The Red top is similarly made. No richness to it at all, and the text wasn't even centered properly. This product isn't even a shadow of its former self and won't be purchasing any more of them.
stocking
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stocking to try and match a set I've had for 9 years. It was a very close match. The embroidery looked fantastic. I gave 4 stars because the quality of material was not as good as I expected considering the cost. Overall I am still happy with the purchase though.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer island, FL) - December 10, 2016
Love it. Quality monogramming..
Different quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 6, 2016
I bought this stocking because in the picture it appeared to be the same velvet stocking that we already had, and we wanted a matching one for our new baby. The velvet and make of this stocking is much poorer quality than our original ones. The velvet is short and stiff. The color lacks the same luster as our preexisting stockings. To say I'm disappointed would be an understatement. I really love mine and my husbands stockings, and I'm pretty sad about the noticeable difference in quality.
Beautiful!
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautifully made, although I need to stitch one place where it is coming apart, which I'm sure was just an over sight, as the rest of it seems very nice. They are very large, though... so if you have a small fireplace, they might look too big in comparison. As it turns out, they look fantastic on our over sized stone fireplace.
Not the same as previous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these stockings about 4 years ago and they were much more vibrant and pretty colors. I just ordered one last week and the colors are so dull, it doesn't look right hanging next to the others. Very disappointed in the purchase!
Christmas stocking
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Bernard, LA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the velvet for my new baby's stocking is not the same as my other stockings, which were purchased 3 yrs ago. Kind of disappointed that they look different, and this one looks of lesser quality.
Velvet splendor stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and durable.
Beautiful and elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 3, 2014
This stocking is the perfect addition to my home Christmas decor!
Incredible
By christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality craftsmanship. It looks elegant. Far beyond my expectations. I found the silky liner inside the upper part of the stocking a pleasant surprise.
Velvet Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - October 25, 2014
Love this stocking. Very well made and very fast service.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 22, 2013
Quality product. Excellent transaction. Would definitely shop here again.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Forest Green
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
Velvet Splendor Christmas Stocking - Deep Red
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stockings. Just as nice as they look online. I will be coming back for other personalized gifts in the future.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - December 21, 2013
Very rich looking
Highest Quality
By Sheldon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these, and couldn't be more pleased! Sturdy, elegant stockings with embroidery of the highest caliber...
Great quality -- beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is pretty in the picture but even better in reality. Very happy with this purchase...wish all of our stockings were this pretty.
Christmas Stocking
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this Christmas stocking. I've ordered the same stockings from them over the past couple of years as my grandchildren have been born and they always matched. This year the material is different, the cord/tassle is different, not to mention the colors are not the same. Quality is not as good either. If you are trying to match last year's don't buy it. You'll be disappointed.
Beautiful stocking and super fast shipping!!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluff Dale, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a foster child that we added to our family so he would have a stocking when we pulled them out of the decoration box. I ordered it on a Friday and I got it the next Wednesday. It matches ours perfectly and the quality is excellent! He was so surprised when he took all of the stockings out to hang on the mantle and found one with his name on it. Thank you! Great job!! Order from this site with confidence!!
Very nice stocking
By Chris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are very well made and look great. Shipping and handling took less then a week.
Very nice
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one last year for my, then 2 year old, grandson. Now I'm expecting my 2nd grandson this year just before Christmas. These stockings are very nice and just the right size.
Awesome
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looking for Christmas stocking that match two others and this comes close to a match. Awesome.p
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - January 7, 2013
This was better quality than expected. The personalization was beautifully done.
Beautiful
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are the expected size and are sturdy enough to put light holiday goodies in them. The decor is elegant and fits very well with our tree.
Gorgeous!
By Mireya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Christmas stocking arrived fast and in perfect condition. It has a look and feel of high quality product. It even looks better than the photo! Very satisfied.
Christmas Stockings
By Justine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stockings.I got the red stocking with green tops for the girls and the green stocking with red tops for the boys. They look great with the traditional Christmas colors. They are well made and strong, and hold more than you think. The embroidered name also makes such an exciting personal touch.
Festive & Elegant
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these Christmas stockings, one in green, the other in red for my son and his new bride. They love them, praising their sizes, texture and quality of personalization. The gold tassel adds just the right finishing touch.
Extremely pleased !!!
By Brian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and his wife, they are celebrating the first Christmas with their new baby girl. They emailed this photo of the stocking today. The quality is outstanding!
Beautiful stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 10, 2012
I ordered 8 of these personalized Christmas stockings, 4 red and 4 green, and they arrived in one week. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality. The fabric and the colors are beautiful, and the gold braiding adds an elegant touch. The embroidery of the names is very well done. The green and red colors are deep and classy, unlike you see with many other Christmas stockings, and they are generously sized to hold plenty of stocking stuffers. I highly recommend these stockings.
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Great Buy
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Buy! Beautifully simple and classic stocking. Great item personalized. Highly recommend.
Very Nice. Good Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - December 6, 2012
Very nice and shipped quickly. Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - November 27, 2012
The stockings look great. They are so pretty. I can't believe how quick I received them. I highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved