Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Velvet Splendor Personalized Christmas Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings - Velvet - 12476
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andalusia, AL) - July 23, 2017
I ordered the velvet Christmas stockings and was pleased with the quality of the fabric/construction and speed of the shipment. I especially liked the font on the stockings. Our family will be hanging these on our mantle for many years to come! They say Merry Christmas!

Twice as nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 8, 2017
We love the work of Personalization Mall, and have had more than a few items done over the years. We had received one stocking with the embroidery left-justified instead of centered. PM had it quickly fixed and re-sent it to us with the error corrected. They were pleasant and very helpful! I will continue to place all my personalized orders through PM! Thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my children and they are so pretty. I'm very pleased.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 23, 2017
SOCK LOOKS GREAT AND EXPENSIVE, NICE QUALITY MATERIAL FOR A GREAT PRICE.WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN!
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , IN) - January 16, 2017
Good quality stockings, the stitching of the names looks elegant. Easy to track, and delivered when the time-frame provided.
Christmas stockings
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized stickings
Christmas Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTLAKE VILLAGE, CA) - January 15, 2017
Perfect, just what I have been looking for the past few Christmas seasons.
Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 15, 2017
Beautiful stockings! Exactly as I ordered. Great sale price.
Christmas stocking saved
By Angelia Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had a similar stocking that his son was in the day he was born. We accidently threw it away. So I desperately searched for a replacement momento. This item is true to the photo and nearly identical to the old one. He will never know the dofference.
Personalization does it again!
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization never disapoints and the customer service is excellent and these stockings are no exception. I got them a a 2107 surprise for the adults in our family and I can hardly wait for the Christmas 2017 reveal- finally personalized Christmas stockings after 37 years! I cannot say enough good about this company-if I have ever had a problem they went above and beyond to fix it. Products are always of great quality.
Great stockings
By jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for grandkids. They turned out very nice and will be perfect.
Great stockings
By jeanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rolla, MO) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for grandkids. They turned out very nice and will be perfect.
Love them!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, and color are great!!! So happy I ordered them :). Thank you!!!
Stocking
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
Great stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LURAY, VA) - January 8, 2017
Well made! Simple yet bold ??
Expensive looking stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - January 8, 2017
I am so happy with this stocking. Bought two - one for myself and one for my future husband. They are great quality and I cannot wait to hang them in our home next Christmas. My only regret is that I didn't order one for our dog!
Beautiful Stockings!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these, so well made, I can't wait to hung them on the fireplace next Christmas!
Perfect Stockings
By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are perfect- elegant and yet warm. Looking forward to hanging them up on our mantle next Christmas.
Stockings are perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 8, 2017
The kids were super excited to have custom monogrammed stockings. Great price too!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - January 7, 2017
Product made well good quality.
In laws
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield , CT) - December 27, 2016
They loved there new stockings & were impressed on the quality of them.
Cutom Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 27, 2016
The Christmas Stockings we ordered were beautiful. They were customized just the way we had ordered them. The stockings were very good quality as well.
Elegant and Nostalgic !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 27, 2016
Wow these really impressed my 80+ age inlaws ! I had 6 stockings made for our mantle and they were so impressed ! New tradition !
Good product for a good price
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy stocking that hangs nicely. Just ordered all new ones for next year
Velvet Christmas stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - December 24, 2016
The quality of the stockings is very good and all the names were spelled correctly. They look beautiful on the fireplace and my grandchildren will be so excited to see them. I will order from personalizationmall again
Beautiful
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are beautiful and we're just as described.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 24, 2016
They are very wonderful! Better quality than I thought they would be because of the deal I got on them. They did a great job with the embroidery. They are a very nice size! (Hope Santa has enough stuff to fill them! ) the entire experience from ordering to delivery was great.
quality
By Jeanette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Michael, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very high quality, I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Stocking surprise
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton , VA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the stockings. They look just as explained. They are heavy and not cheaply made. The names look awesome on the top. We ordered a combo of the red and green both giving the girls all the green and the boys the red. They look amazing on the mantle.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - December 22, 2016
Was very pleased with the stockings received; names were large and centered.material was great and durable!..
Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 21, 2016
Very professional!
Very nice
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...better than expected....great value
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay , GA) - December 20, 2016
Stocking was beautifully done
Perfect Stocking
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For grandchild #7, I was looking for a velveteen stocking that would blend in with her sibling and cousins stockings. The problem is there is a thirteen year span between the oldest and youngest (to date) grandchild. Stockings have changed over the years, and the velveteen stockings are nowhere to be found in the city I live. When all else fails, I go to the internet and it was lucky I did. Not only did I find a velveteen stocking, but it could be personalized also! (I was running late for my normal local company to do Christmas items). It arrived timely and it is beautiful. The other grand kids just might be a little jealous of the baby's new stocking!
Elegant Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 20, 2016
Now that the kids are older we needed new stockings. They are gorgeous and what a speedy turn around time!
Lovely stocking
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well made and the personalization made it perfect.
First time having matching stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 19, 2016
I had a groupon which made this a great deal. I bought matching stockings for our family, something I'd always wanted. They are very nice, thick and well made and I know they will be used for years and years!
Stockings with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - December 19, 2016
Simple and elegant style.
Great Price, Great Quality
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, IA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great price and are great quality! The embroidered names aren't boxy or threaded out of line like I've found on other cheap sites, and the stockings hang perfectly straight. They also arrived quickly even though I ordered them very close to the holiday. They are large and wide enough to put some fun presents in this year. Look for deals on Groupon and rebates on Ebates!
Elegant Christmas stocking
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how these personalized stockings came out. Very elegant-looking and good quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved