Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (897 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Job
By Velisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need this for a retirement gift.Was ready in one day. And looked great. Thanks
CFD/FPB
Came out perfectly!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My writing came out perfectly, even better than I imagined. The cup is huge and sturdy, I am very happy with my purchase.
Just like on the screen!
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANSONIA, CT) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is for a co worker and I was concerned it would not look like the picture, but it is an exact match! Perfect!
perfect creation
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDINA, OH) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating 100 mugs with my sister's painting on them. It makes them personal and beautiful. With 100 mugs delivered I opened each box to make sure they were all exactly as planned, and they ARE! Not a single crooked print, chip or mistake. All packaged in individual boxes and wrapped with paper. Excellent care in production, packing and shipping.
Custom Mug
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was exactly what I expected. It is great to be able to create a custom piece. Photo was great quality.
Design coffee mug
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design your own coffee mug turned out better than I expected. As a gift, they loved it because it meant something in their life.
one of a kind
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillett, WI) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. This was my first time designing with your company and it was not easy, but I was able to capture the picture and sentiment, and that's what counted.
The cup of excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - July 10, 2017
I have ordered many of these cups and PersonalizationMall has not failed to provide an excellent product. The cup is pleasant to hold, the glaze flawless, the white is a brilliant white, the letters and images are sharp and clear, they come out exactly as you designed them. The colors are as expected. Overall a great product, well worth the price.

I keep coming back.

Design Your Own Mug
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - July 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great- just as I had envisioned! They're thank you presents for committee members and I think they'll really like them. The cups are a really nice quality as well-a substantial mug.
first-time customer likes the mug I designed
By Don G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's too bad that I couldn't use any copyrighted material.
Great experience
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website was very easy to use and our mug came out great! We even got it in time for Father's Day, even though it was designed earlier that week. A great experience overall.
very very good
By Manuel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the product.
Personalized mug is always a personal thing
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I personalized a 15 0z coffee mug for my coworker who is retiring.I put 2 different photos on each side plus a personalized message. Oh how she loved the idea. Everybody at the retirement party wanted to see and they're like WOW!
Mug for Father's Day
By Rebecca L R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, PA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been thrilled with the product I have received! The mug is a very nice quality and the pictures are clear and bright.
Personalized mug
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinnesec, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was exactly what I expected and received very promptly! Excellent job!
Designed own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - June 24, 2017
It was fun designing my own mug. The directions were so easy to follow. The end result was top notch when it arrived. I shop through Personalization Mall all the time. I highly recommend it.
Love this mug!
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have created four mugs over the last few months - just love them. Great quality and the personalization makes them so special. Easy to design also! Will order again I'm sure.
Nice quality mug
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality mug. I put one of the stock pictures on it and it turned out great.
Great gift mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - June 21, 2017
This site was very easy to use with pre-picked clip art pictures...I had such a hard time on another site trying to download a correct pixel picture. Very fast shipping and great packaging to protect mug.
Great mug
By Ajit P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to be kinda dumb not to give five stars. You design your own mug. Kinda like going to a make your own sandwich. You made it you know how it's going to be. No surprise. The red of the mug is exactly the same color on line as in real life. The picture I selected came out great. By again no surprise as you are able to see size before submitting.
Love it
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Era, MI) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the mugs I got. I'm hosting our family reunion this year and had all 6 siblings' caricatures put on the mugs. They're going to be thrilled. Thanks!
Design Your Own Large Coffee Mug 15 oz.- White
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - June 17, 2017
The quality of the picture on this mug was fantastic! My husband will appreciate this gift for Father's Day. I would definitely make this purchase again.
Vet friends
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups were made for Viet Nam Vets who have breakfast together on Friday mornings enjoyed them very much.
coffee mug
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed my own mug using a picture from my computer and it came out just lovely. I am quite pleased and will use this again when I need another mug.
Sock Hop door prizes
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johannesburg, MI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I called for help, and the people were just great. Never designed my own coffee cup, and they walked me through it. I am now a pro. They are just beautiful. Fast delivery. Thank you so much. yes I wil lbe back.
Excellent print on good quality, sturdy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 4, 2017
I had two words written in black on the mug. I was delighted with the quality of the print, very clear, very black. I was also very pleased with the quality of the mug itself, it was even better than I was hoping for. The mug was delivered promptly and was carefully packed.
Just what I ordered
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered looked exactly like I wanted it to. It came quickly and the packaging was very secure.
Awesome mug, easy and inexpensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, MA) - June 2, 2017
So easy to order--just used downloaded images from the web and the quality is still super!
Cool Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - June 1, 2017
I have purchased these on several occasions and they never fail to impress. The personalized mugs from this site are far nicer than those purchased from other popular vendors from name brand businesses. The material of the mug is high quality and the job they do on the imprint are top notch! I have given these as gifts using my own designs as opposed to simply inserting a photo. I will continue to use these as special gifts and continue to drink from my very own personalized mug.
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - May 27, 2017
My custom mug arrived on time, exactly as I designed it. Thanks
Design your own mug-Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 27, 2017
Loved the finished product of this beautiful design your own mug. Did this for a part of my nephew's wedding gift. The mugs are better quality than imagined, smooth all the way around inside & out, with no flaws. I chose the red handled red inside with white everywhere else, making it easy to choose the double heart in red with black writing. Looks really nice & excited mugs are microwave & dishwasher safe, allowing my nephew & his wife to enjoy the memory of their Special day for many years. :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - May 26, 2017
Took a minute to upload pics and placing the order was easy. Turned out very nice.
I can be creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - May 26, 2017
I made this for a friend and it worked out perfectly. Now I'm getting more ideas!
She was thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 26, 2017
Saw a cup on a TV show that she loved. Used the design your own option to recreate it for her and she loves it. Very pleased with everything.
The Quality is Amazing!
By Jahson L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug far exceeded my expectations. I have ordered these from different companies in the past and they always seemed cheaply made. Not this one. I will only be ordering from personalizationmall.com from now on. Thanks for the beautiful work!
Pastor Mikes Gift
By peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wauchula, FL) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our church purchased this coffee mug for our Pastor, as a Fathers' Day gift I forwarded a picture of his family to Personalizationmall.com to have printed on the mug, The church is very impressed with the mug, (which he will get next month) his wife also likes the mug and said he will be very pleased with his gift.
Thank you Personalizationmall for the lovely picture & mug for our pastor.
Pink coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - May 20, 2017
I bought personalized coffee mugs for each my daughter and her bridal party for the "morning of!" They ere affordable, shipped very efficiently, all in one piece and super cute! Each mug has the girls first name on it. Something they will be able to keep forever!
Great, fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - May 17, 2017
This is a good mug. The photo and text all came out sharp and clear. Set up was fairly easy. The mug was well packaged and shipped promptly.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
I think its a great idea to be able to design our own coffee mugs. mine came out cute.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - May 15, 2017
Turned out exactly as I was hoping they would.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved