Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cookie Jars - 12534
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for Principals
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these personalized for my Principal, asst. Principal, and dean of students, and will fill them with candy for those days when they need a little treat in the afternoon to get through the day. I know they"ll love them!
Great Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 22, 2017
I have a unique grandma name, so I was thrilled to find a product that I could design with the name. The size is perfect and the seal around the lid will keep everything fresh. Designing it was easy with many options and colors to pick from-- very user-friendly. My jar looks just like the preview they provide before ordering; I know I will order more. It's priced right too and makes a great wedding or any occasion gift!
Cookie jar
By Lee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome, easy to make your own design and it looked great when I got it. This was a present and I know she will love it.
Perfect Jar
By Shamere W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and uploaded an image. The item came out exactly as pictured. The recipients loved the item! Quality is great and shipping was fast!
A gift that was loved
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBRIA, CA) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My long-time neighbors moved far away to another state recently and I wanted to give them something to remind them of the beauty here, so I sent them the cookie jar with a photo I took of the coastline a couple of years ago. They loved it!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!! Came out perfect. The jar was larger and heavier than I thought it was going to be and the picture was great quality. Will definitely order again.
!!!!!BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - January 11, 2017
I placed my order and had my cookie jars in 5 days. They look absolutely amazing and their customer service team could not be any nicer. I look forward to a great long relationship with this company. They have an amazing product line.
Awesome!!
By Deb W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful item and it turned out great!!
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - December 12, 2016
It is perfect and very good quality.
Perfect outcome
By Nick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design I submitted was created perfectly on the cookie jar. The quality of the jar is excellent and a great size.
Christmas gift 2016
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 10, 2016
The order process is quick and easy. Received quickly and the finished product exceeded expectations. Highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wants a cookie jar for Christmas. I can't wait to give her this one - I know it will be a hit. The personalization (caption and picture) came out better than expected. I was also pleasantly surprised by the quality of the jar. Nice even glaze, solid, heavy ceramic ware with plastic flange in the lid to keep baked goods fresh and protect the lid from chipping. The design page may take a little time to learn, but the results are well worth it.
Design own
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st birthday gift - loved it
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union springs, AL) - June 4, 2016
I get nothing but compliments on this item. Picture of my husband and I on the front and the grands love it.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 8, 2016
I have been a passionate baker for over 20 years. I have a number of cookie jars, but when I saw that I could design my own, I went for it. It is now prominently displayed in my kitchen and I love it!
Cookie Jar
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase and will be making more for other family members and myself!
Great Mother's Day gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and I ordered this as a gift for my daughter-in-law for Mother's Day. She is going to be very pleased. The quality is even better than I hoped and the size is perfect for home-baked cookies.
Memories of a lost loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - March 15, 2016
I have painted scenes of places and things that remind my family of my late son. The quality of the cookie jar and true color replication have made this a favorite gift to pass along to some of his friends who are now building their own families, but who have been of immeasurable support to me. I don't mean to brag on my own artwork, but Personalization Mall has done an exceptional job!
Perfect one-of-a-kind gift
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar is a substantial size and the lid sits on top perfectly but the best part about the cookie jar is being able to personalize it with photo and text. A great gift to commemorate an anniversary with memories of the respective family vacation.
Memorial Cookie Jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 26, 2015
I uploaded my own artwork to make cookie jars for family members in memory of my late son. They seem to be so appreciated. I was very pleased with the quality of the transfer to the cookie jar and Personalization Mall was F A S T !
Nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage grove, WI) - December 25, 2015
This a very nice cookie jar. Larger than I expected.
Perfect Cookie Jar!
By Marisol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was nervous about how the picture I used would turn out. Anxiously waited for the item to be delivered since it was going to be a Christmas gift and boy they did not disappoint!! It came out perfect and my co-worker loves it!! I am extremely happy!
I'd Absolutely Recommend This Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - December 10, 2015
I tried the scratch effect option, and I wish I hadn't. To my mind, it doesn't add the aged quality I was going for.
Otherwise this is perfect. It's exactly what I ordered and it arrived very quickly!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo that I uploaded came out perfectly on the cookie jar and it arrived sooner than I expected!
So far, I've bought 6!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd say I LOVE them! I've bought 6 so far for friends/family.
Nice, solid weight. Can't say enough about them!
Cookie jar wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - November 4, 2015
This cookie jar is great looked just like l wanted and arrived in great time will order again from this site
Special
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts. It means I took the time to make it special. Great quality item, I never been disappointed
Nice Gift
By Geri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came fast and looks great. Will be a perfect Thank You gift for our special referrals!
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 14, 2015
Got for joke gift for husband for Father's Day!
Great cookie jar!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this cookie jar. I have now purchased two of them -- each with individual personalizations. It makes such a distinctive gift! And the size is perfect for a batch of home-made cookies.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - June 3, 2015
I am so pleased with the Personalized Cookie Jar that I ordered for my niece's bridal shower gift. I was able to add her wedding design that she drew herself to the jar so she and her husband can always be reminded of that special day they said "I do". I was worried it would not come in time for the shower since I ordered so late but it came with a few days to spare! The "bride to be"'s first comment was "look, it has my design on it!" Thanks for a great gift to give!
Well Done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South El Monte, CA) - May 26, 2015
Product was exactly what I ordered. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I was also very impressed with your promptness. Thank you!!
Best "Last Minute Gift" I ever purchased!
By Michele O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I was unable to find a graduation gift online, I came here and found I could design my own! It was EXACTLY what I wanted and with the express delivery option, it arrived with time to spare. The quality of the product is outstanding and well worth the price.
Sublimation Supreme
By L. H. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is that I will be ordering more as the quality has been excellent. I would love to see your software, printers and pressers; they must be fantastic.
Cookie jar
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely perfect!! Really nice product. Quick shipping as well. Thank you.
Fun cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - February 21, 2015
I really liked designing this. It was easy and fun. The quality was excellent. I have always had a great experience with your company, from ordering and personalizing to the delivery.
Photo Cookie Container
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
Super cute. I ordered it for a gift and I am pleased with the way it turned out. I will buy another one when it goes on sale!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a cookie jar that would look nice on my kitchen counter. I was able to design exactly what I had in mind. I absolutely love it!
logo dog biscuit jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 4, 2015
Very happy with how these turned out, they shipped very quickly and arrived on time!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - December 30, 2014
I couldn't be happier with the cookie jar. Bought it a a gift and everyone loves it! Would for sure buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved