Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Mr and Mrs - 12541
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - November 20, 2017
I have purchased this item 3 times for wedding gifts and every couple has loved it. I’m planning on getting married next year and already hinted I want one .
Wedding Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - November 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out very nice. Cookie jar could be a little bigger. Satisfied with the quality of the product and how it was personalized. Thank you
Fabulous
By Pamela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingburg, IN) - November 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only are the graphics beautiful on this cookie jar .. The jar itself is roomy and seals great !!!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - October 22, 2017
Suprised My Wife With This..It’s absolutely a great product.Beautifully designed and tastefully done.
Great product!
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Very good quality and incredibly fast turn around time. I have been using your website for years and you never, ever let me down! Thank you!
Soooo Cooool!!!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a winner. Will definitely buy again for any bridal shower. Add a bag of cookies put in gift bag & you r done!!
perfect for what I wanted
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Superior Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - May 30, 2017
This personalized cookie jar is of excellent quality, like every purchase I've made over the years. Gave this to my son and daughter in law for their 2nd anniversary...they LOVE it!!
I cannot say enough great things about this company!
Bridal Shower
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride was amazed how the cookie jar came out. She absolutely loved it, and l think it was the best gift she had received overall. I was thrilled the gift made it to Facebook in one of her post stating how her, and her fiancé loved this gift.
Wedding Gift
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the cookie jar! Very well made, lettering is beautiful and I'm sure the bride and groom will adore it for many years to come. Holds ALOT of cookies :)
Charming Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 7 of these jars in the last year for couples who were getting married. Everyone loved them. I love the quality.
Mr mrs cookie jar
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoodriver, OR) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds were tickled with this item
Said it was the best of all their gifts!!!!
Great quality
By Jessica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is unique and very good quality. I received one as a wedding gift and ever since then, this is my 'signature' wedding gift when I attend another wedding :)
BEAUTIFUL, THICK CERAMIC COOKIE JAR..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2016
We ordered this as one of our bridal shower gifts. The bride-to-be loved it. The lid has a rubber seal effect when you close the jar, to keep the cookies fresh, which is awesome! The name and date are put on the jar, underneath the glazing, so the name and date can never rub off, THAT'S AWESOME. This is a 5 Star Quality Product. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. LOVE IT.
Personalized cookie jar
By Ina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a wedding gift for my niece. It was perfect! She loved it.
A Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 9, 2016
Almost everyone loves cookies ... so this is a great way for cookie lovers to be reminded often of a very special day in their lives and that cookies are made to share. :)

A quality product that is loved and appreciated!

Cookie Jar
By Patti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Thomas, KY) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bridal shower gift along with the monogrammed serving tray and it was a huge hit from the bride.
Cute Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 8, 2016
I ordered this cookie jar for my niece's bridal shower. She loved it and everyone agreed that it was the "cutest jar ever"!
Great shower or wedding present!
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlock, IL) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really just the best bridal shower or wedding present. I like to pair the jar with a Great Harvest chocolate chip cookie mix, and maybe a baking sheet and other cookie making utensils. The quality of the jars is great and they come so fast. This has become my "signature gift"!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - July 18, 2016
Great quality product!!! This made a very nice wedding gift!!! I would suggest this to anyone looking for a high quality, unique, personalized gift!!!
Go To Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - June 4, 2016
This order makes the 4th time I have order this personalized cookie jar. All the bride-to-bes love them.
Great item
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for friends who are recently married. The jar is exactly as pictured, the personalization doesn't look fake, it's a great size and arrived quickly!
Something sweet to hold my sweets
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest accessory in my kitchen! Something sweet to hold my sweets. As a newly wed, I can not get enough of seeing my new married name.It's not often that you get exactly what you order, but this cookie jar comes exactly how it looks in the preview! Awesome Sauce!
friends loved it
By Nida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jar along with a customized canvas as a wedding present.
The items were delivered and my friend loved it.
Makes me happy! :)
Cookie Perfect
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Aunt & Uncle for their 10 year anniversary. They absolutely
loved it. I am going to get one for myself. The size was great very deep. I filled it with kisses.
Great Wedding or Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - October 14, 2015
Love...love...love!!! This turned out great. I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter getting married and she absolutely loved it. Great Gift!!
Love this cookie jar
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these cookie jars for bridal shower gifts. Both brides loved them and was a hit. I had to place a 2 day shipping on one jar and was worried that it wouldn't be delivered on time coming in on a Friday, But it was delivered right on time the day before the shower. Thanks for being a great and reliable company.
Great Wedding gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 2 of these as wedding gifts and both couples have LOVED them . They are very good quality and the printing they put in the cookie jar is very professional looking . I highly recommend .
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the cookie jar for a wedding gift -- looks just like the proof. Excited to give the gift!
I Love Custom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I LOVE TO SHOP ON PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE
MR. & MRS. PERSONALIZED COOKIE JAR. WITH THE HOPE THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO ORDER IT AS A GIFT! WELL THAT TIME CAME.....AND I WAS SO EXCITED. I ASKED THE COUPLE WHAT IS A COLOR THEY LIKE AND PURPLE WAS ONE OF THE CHOICES. THE PROCESS IS SO EASY. I SELECTED THE COLOR, TYPED IN THE SIMPLE INFORMATION , PAID AND THERE YOU GO!
A GREAT GIFT. NOW ONCE I PLACED THE ORDER IT TOOK NO TIME FOR IT TO ARRIVE AT MY DOOR STEP. I OPENED THE BOX TO SEE A LARGE WHITE CERAMIC JAR W/ PURPLE LETTERING. I CHECKED FOR CHIPS OR CRACKS (NONE) THE COLOR IS BRIGHT AND THE ITEM ITSELF LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME. I WAS VERY PLEASED AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE PURCHASES WITH THIS ONLINE STORE! THANKS SO MUCH.
Q~
Wonderful
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. This will be beautiful in our kitchen.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 4, 2015
I received this within a few days after placing order. Beautiful cookie jar! The bride-to-be absolutely loved it!
Shower gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized cookie jar with wedding date. Great gift, excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Thank you!!!
Perfect gift
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and the quick shipping time. Excited to give it to the newly weds!
AWESOME
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my brother and his new wife, they LOVED it! ALso, everyone asked where i got it from, of course i pointed them right to this website!! And everyone in my family hinted and said.."Ya know, i wouldnt mind getting this as a gift"
so huess what.. all of my new married friends and my family who have anniversaries coming up are getting this!
Better than expected. Very, very pleased.
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a co-worker's Bridal Shower.
What I liked about the product was its large size and that the lid actually seals to make the contents air-right.
The quality of the cookie jar exceeded my expectations. The quality of the personalization also exceeded my expectations. Just a beautiful item for a very special bride and groom. It is made from a beautiful ceramic and the photo on the website does it no justice! It's not often you can say that you ordered something online and when you received it, it exceeded your expectations and that the online photo paled in comparison.
I look forward to visiting this site for future gifts. I will actually look forward to shopping for wedding and shower gifts now that I know I can chose quality items with quality personalization!
I included with the gift my favorite cookie recipe. I also enclosed a "Recipe for a Happy Marriage." Both 'recipes' were handwritten and added to the personalization of the gift.
Love it
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it came quickly and is just awesome.
Great idea
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea the couple loved it.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - April 24, 2015
The jar is well made and great quality for the price! This is an excellent addition to my friend's kitchen.
Shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 19, 2015
This is the third time I have ordered this cookie jar. It makes a great present to combine with other cookie making products.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved