Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (304 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows turn out better than anyone would guess. Beautiful!
great sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - September 12, 2017
A friend of mine lost her Father & Brother this past year. I wanted to create something special for her with a great family photo. The pillow was the perfect sentiment. She thanked me & told me how special it was to her.
Perfect Pillow
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality - a perfect gift for a 50th anniversary.
Perfect!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pillow!! Great graphics and very soft!!
Great Gift
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to see these photo pillows to see how great they are!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 25, 2017
Got pillow for grandma for mothers day and she loves it.
Pillow with picture
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is adorable. I just wish that I had lightened the picture. It came very quickly and is exactly what it looked like in the site.
In love with this pillow
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , FL) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful, I bought this pillow for my mother in love and she really love it!
Pillow
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton , MA) - June 3, 2017
This product came out amazing. Great picture quality. It made for a great present.
Picture perfect pillow
By Sophia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillow and the ease of ordering.
Pillow
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had given birth to a stillborn baby last July so this was her first Mother's Day without her Sam. I had a small verse from a poem printed on the pillow for her as a keepsake and she absolutely loved it .
Mother in-law gift
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy that my gift was received well.
It was a memorial piece
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my wife as a mother's day gift to Honor my mother in law & son, who passed away a year apart
personalized pillow
By LUCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pillow personalized for mother's day and was delivered directly to my mom in different state. She fills in love with it.
Moms birthdat pillow
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnayi, OH) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out exactly as I wanted to can't wait to give it to my mom for her 90th birthday will definitely order again for either personalized items five stars
Very good
By Karthigha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality than I expected and very fast delivery:)
Awesome
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , NC) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a gift for my parents after losing their dog to old age. They absolutely loved it and said it was made very well.
photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - March 13, 2017
Turned out really nice. Makes a great Christmas gift.
A birthday pillow
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this pillow as a gift for my sister for her birthday with 3 pictures of her on it at different ages. It was a beautiful memory for her and she loves it and so did everyone else.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 13, 2017
Glad I chose your Company for this special occasion, the pillow was a great Anniversary gift
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 5, 2017
Very pleased with how well pictures look quality n price was great ! Had order 1 for my mother at Christmas she loved hers n so did I ordered my daughter 1& myself ,
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - February 21, 2017
I was very pleased, the picture looks amazing, just like in the camera. My daughter loved it
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2017
Love this! Picture came out perfect and the quality of the pillow is very nice. It is a good size, too. Turn around time from this company is unbelievably fast! Thank you!
Outstanding
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those looking for an easy and fast way to find a gift with a great picture, this is a great and am amazing small gift you can find. When mine arrived, it was just amazing and more than I could ever imagine. The picture quality was more than I could expect and everything with the border colors and everything was just amazing. Great customer service and very good shipping. A perfect gift for anyone on your list??????
photo pillow
By Rosann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. good price and quality.
Photo Pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter fell in love with her pillow! It was such a surprise and it is perfect for the updates she is making to her room.
I bought a pillow of myself and 2 kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - January 9, 2017
The pillow is,absolutely amazing. I could not believe how clear the picture was on the pillow. Plus it's in a,very nice pillow case if case gets dirty. I ordered 2 more. Great price and easy to order. Very impressed. I will order again.Thank You. CHARLOTTE YEAST
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 8, 2017
Pictures came out real nice
DECORATIVE PILLOW
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
THE PRINT OUT LOOKS GREAT!!! CLEAR AND SOFT MATERIAL!! PERFECT FOR DECOR ITEM IN YOUR LIVING ROOM OR BEDROOM. EVERYTHING IS JUST PERFECT. THANK YOU. IF YOU PLANNING TO BUY THIS FOR YOUR MOM OR GRANDMA THEY ARE GOING TO LOVE IT.!!!
Tribute to my previous dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , NC) - January 3, 2017
The pillow is excellent quality. The picture looks professional. And the message looks great. This pillow is the perfect remembrance of my dog Winston and looks great on my love seat. Price was fair and delivery was prompt.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - December 31, 2016
This was the perfect gift for my grandma. Picture was clear and beautiful! Love that it comes with a pillow..perfect size to display on the couch. I would deffinatly order from here again!
Keepsake pillow
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Great as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2016
I bought the for my brother and his girlfriend as a christmas gift. They loved it. The quality is nice and its the perfect size too.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2016
I used a handmade, colorful JPEG drawing as the the design for this gift pillow. The image transferred clearly, vividly, and perfectly proportioned. The quality of the pillow and the pillow cover w/ the design were excellent. I was more satisfied than I expected: this was intended as an affectionate novelty gift but the quality of the materials and manufacture made ir quite a bit more professional than I planned! And superb shipping reliability.
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - December 30, 2016
My wife loved the pillow. It saved my Christmas. Wonderful looking picture. And top quality.
Picture Perfect Pillow
By Nichele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different and unique for my friend as a Christmas gift. I thought the personalized pillow was a great idea. It was easy to upload the photo and add words. Upon arrival I noticed how well it was packaged. My friend loved it! This was a great gift and I'll continue to use Personalizationmail.com again!
Loved it
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. My mom loved it for christmas ??
High quality. Nice personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 27, 2016
Pillows are great quality. Come vacuum sealed and clean! The pictures are high quality and really make it a nice gift.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - December 27, 2016
This was a Birthday present for my sister and I loved it. She also loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved